Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Delgado De Legarda, Maria Moye Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5300 mtdelgad@episd.org
Ditlevson, John Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-230-5300 jeditlev@episd.org
Hernandez, Graciela Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-230-5374 gmherna1@episd.org
Mueller, Kelly Moye Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5300 Ext 6129 ksmuelle@episd.org
McClain, Rosa Moye Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5300 rmcclain@episd.org
Silva, Maria Moye Elementary School Cook   915-230-5374 mxsilva@episd.org
Vara, Roberto Moye Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-267-0178 rvara@episd.org
DeCoster, Brenda Moye Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5300 brdecost@episd.org
Garcia, Sandra Moye Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-230-5300 sgomez@episd.org
Duenas, Monica Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-230-5300 mduenas@episd.org
Holt, Melissa Moye Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5300 meholt@episd.org
Hernandez, Alicia Moye Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-231-5488 lhernan3@episd.org
Lechuga, Maria Moye Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-3925 mlechuga@episd.org
Casas, Brenda Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-230-5300 bpcasas@episd.org
Frescas, Martha Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5374 mcfresca@episd.org
Rodriguez, Elizabeth Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5300 erodri33@episd.org
Simental, Elizabeth Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5300 Ext 55332 esimenta@episd.org
Velasquez, Maria Moye Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-230-5374 mavelasq@episd.org
Fang, Martha Moye Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-230-5300 mbaray@episd.org
Hernandez, Lara Moye Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-230-5300 lkhernan@episd.org
Ortiz, Derick Moye Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-230-5300 dnortiz@episd.org
Fuller, Norma Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-5300 nofuller@episd.org
Gutierrez, Liz Moye Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-774-4000 lmgutier@episd.org
Holguin, Blanca Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-230-6200 byholgui@episd.org
Gutierrez, Sandra Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5300 slhennin@episd.org
Sanchez, Analilia Moye Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5300 axsanch4@episd.org
Godfrey, Grey Moye Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5300 gtgodfre@episd.org
Cota, Margarita Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-5300 mcota@episd.org
Bautista, Cynthia Moye Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-230-5300 cabautis@episd.org
Urban, Ana Moye Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5300 alurban@episd.org
Buendia, Yanel Moye Elementary School Elementary Art   915-230-5300 yibuendi@episd.org
Bitar, Omar Moye Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5300 obitar@episd.org
Navarro, Valerie Moye Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-230-2858 vnavarro@episd.org
Morales, Marnie Moye Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-230-5300 mmorale4@episd.org
Montoya, Alberto Moye Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6450 amontoya@episd.org
Chavez, Julie Moye Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-230-5300 jachave3@episd.org
Urcuyo, Blanca Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5300 bhurcuyo@episd.org
Zamora, Alfred Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5300 azamora@episd.org
Rodriguez, Vanessa Moye Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-230-5300 vmrodrig@episd.org
Favela, Antonio Moye Elementary School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-231-2240 afavela@episd.org
Perea, Claudia Moye Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-230-5308 crperea@episd.org
Almaguer, Susana Moye Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5300|915-230-5300 sdalmagu@episd.org
Cordova, Maggie Moye Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-230-5300 mcordova@episd.org
Parrao, Hugo Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-230-5300|915-230-5300 hparrao@episd.org
Zavala, Alejandra Moye Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-230-5300 azavala1@episd.org
Torres, Sabrina Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5300 storres8@episd.org
Gaytan-Pinedo, Liliana Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-230-5300 lgaytand@episd.org
Lopez, Karla Moye Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-230-5300 kalopez@episd.org
Martinez, Ana Moye Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-230-5300 ammartin@episd.org
Garcia, Miranda Moye Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5300 mngarcia@episd.org
Salinas Ruiz, Esther Moye Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5300 evsalina@episd.org
Medley, Shirley Moye Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-230-5300 smmedley@episd.org
Garcia, Jacqueline Moye Elementary School Kinder Collaborative   915-236-5900 jcgarci4@episd.org
Mantanona, Rosemarie Moye Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-230-5307 rsmantan@episd.org
Duran, Alexis Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5300 aduran1@episd.org
Ceballos Rodriguez, Areli Moye Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-259-3503 aceballo@episd.org
Allen, Anastasia Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-230-5300 amalle1@episd.org
Silva, Anna Moye Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-774-4000 avsilva1@episd.org
Rybicki Davila, Clarissa Moye Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   713-213-5435 cvrybick@episd.org
Davila, Erick Moye Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5300 edavila@episd.org
Saucedo, Julissa Moye Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5300 jsauced2@episd.org
Trejo Avena, Raul Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5300 rgtrejoa@episd.org