Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Vargas, Juan Tippin Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5150 jxvarga1@episd.org
Carrasco, Karen Tippin Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-230-5150 Ext 05154 kscarras@episd.org
Whetten, Jennifer Tippin Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-585-4750 jswhette@episd.org
Talamantes, Alba Tippin Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5150 acgonza8@episd.org
Blackshear, Yasmhine Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-5150|915-230-5150 ysanch11@episd.org
Rose, Rachael Tippin Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5150 rlrose@episd.org
Rodriguez Nunez, Gina Tippin Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-585-4751 grrodrig@episd.org
Perez, Veronica Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-5150 vyperez@episd.org
Basurto, Melissa Tippin Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5150 mkbasurt@episd.org
Villanueva, Kimberly Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-230-5150 kvillanu@episd.org
Maldonado, Rodrigo Tippin Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-2850|915-585-4751 rmaldon2@episd.org
Valenzuela, Laurie Tippin Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-230-5162 lavalenz@episd.org
Sather, Michelle Tippin Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5150 mlplasen@episd.org
Mora, Monica Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5150 mlmorahe@episd.org
Alvidrez, Belinda Tippin Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-5150 bhalvidr@episd.org
Deavila, Manuel Tippin Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5150 mxdeavil@episd.org
Crowley, Sabrina Tippin Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-230-5150 sscrowle@episd.org
Hernandez, Yolanda Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-235-5205 yfhernan@episd.org
Leahey, Lena Tippin Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-230-5150 lrleahey@episd.org
Moreira, Elda Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-585-4750 eimoreir@episd.org
Chairez, Evalina Tippin Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-230-5150 exchaire@episd.org
De La Rosa, Graciela Tippin Elementary School Cook   915-833-8349 gdelaros@episd.org
Alires, Marcella Tippin Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-230-5150 maalires@episd.org
Steele, Summer Tippin Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-230-5153 sisteele@episd.org
Talavera, Eva Tippin Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5150 eatalave@episd.org
Escutia, Rosa Tippin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5150 rescutia@episd.org
Demoss, Ivette Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-5150 ydemoss@episd.org
Alonso, Maria Tippin Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5150 mgalonso@episd.org
Zaborowski, Luz Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5150 lpgarcia@episd.org
Dickey, Gretchen Tippin Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-585-4750 gmdickey@episd.org
Alarcon, Katrina Tippin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5150 kaalvare@episd.org
Orozco, Carla Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-585-4750 caorozc2@episd.org
Lucas, Carolyn Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5150 cjlucas@episd.org
Foust, Janelle Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-585-4750 jlackerm@episd.org
Barraza, Alma Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5150 aabarraz@episd.org
Marquez, Sonya Tippin Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-230-5158 samarque@episd.org
Azani, Maria Tippin Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-833-8349 mazani@episd.org
Flores, Mayra Tippin Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-230-5150 mflores@episd.org
Flores, Maria Tippin Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5150 memagall@episd.org
Rosales, Cassandra Tippin Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-230-2000 cmrosale@episd.org
Valenzuela-Garcia, Claudia Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5150 cvalenzu@episd.org
Rascon, Maria Tippin Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-258-9026 mlrasco1@episd.org
Cisneros, Karina Tippin Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-585-4750 kocisner@episd.org
Garcia, Melissa Tippin Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-230-5150 mgarcia8@episd.org
Cano, Sofia Tippin Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-329-7322 sicano@episd.org
Sedano Weyant, Tiffany Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-585-4750 tssedano@episd.org
Miranda de Marioni, Maria Tippin Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-230-5150 memirand@episd.org
Enriquez, Audry Tippin Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-585-4750 alenriqu@episd.org
Rodriguez-Gomez, Desirae Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-585-4750 dirodrig@episd.org
Rodriguez, Karla Tippin Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5150 kjrodrig@episd.org
Sandoval, Robert Tippin Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-585-4750 rosandov@episd.org
Orrantia, Erika Tippin Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-585-4750 emorrant@episd.org
Sandoval, Jessica Tippin Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5150 Ext 55202 jrsando2@episd.org
Walls, Connie Tippin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-585-4750 cswalls@episd.org
Shealy, Elizabeth Tippin Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-230-5150 eashealy@episd.org
Garcia Villafana, Maryolis Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-230-5150 mgarciav@episd.org
Speights-Pina, Allison Tippin Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-585-4750 anspeigh@episd.org
Terrazas, Cristina Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-230-5150 citerraz@episd.org
Torres, Melissa Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-3850 mktorres@episd.org
Lucero, Valerie Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-230-5150 vlucero@episd.org
Salinas, Juan Tippin Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5150 jcsalina@episd.org
Gonzalez, Carmen Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-230-5150 cjgonza1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Erika Tippin Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative   915-585-4750 emrodrig@episd.org
Celis, Rosa Tippin Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-230-5150 Ext 05161 rcelis1@episd.org
Flores, Brenda Tippin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-585-4750 brflores@episd.org
Gorrell, Melissa Tippin Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-230-5150 mgorrel1@episd.org
Alcantar Cota, Ramon Tippin Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-230-5150 rhalcant@episd.org
Holguin Ronquillo, Armida Tippin Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-833-8349 ayholgui@episd.org
Aguilar, Edith Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-585-4750 evizcain@episd.org
Mercado, Rosa Tippin Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3400 rmmercad@episd.org
Saenz, Dionne Tippin Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-230-5150 djsaenz@episd.org
Lozano, Ashley Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-585-4750 anlozano@episd.org
Maesse, Vanessa Tippin Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-231-5150 vnmaess1@episd.org
Lewis, Barbara Tippin Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-230-5150 balewis@episd.org
Follett, Autumn Tippin Elementary School School Nurse   915-230-5157 arfollet@episd.org
Hunt, Samar Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-585-4750 szhunt@episd.org
Terronez, Rocio Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-230-5150 rterrone@episd.org
Corona, Maria Tippin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-5150 macorona@episd.org
Traboldt, Natalie Tippin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5150 ntrabold@episd.org
Ognibene, Laura Tippin Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5150 logniben@episd.org
Sandoval, Felicia Tippin Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-5150 fsandova@episd.org
Hall, Heather Tippin Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5150 hlhal1@episd.org