Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Escobedo, Gloria Moreno Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0400 gescobed@episd.org
Pena, Viviana Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0400 vpena@episd.org
Ese, Lafaele Moreno Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0400 lese@episd.org
Chapa, Christina Moreno Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-0400 clvander@episd.org
Cruz, Jane Moreno Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0400 jmcruz@episd.org
Silva, Jo Moreno Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0400 jymunoz@episd.org
Ramirez, Olivia Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-832-6650 oramirez@episd.org
Rangel, Maria Moreno Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-504-3652 mmrangel@episd.org
Robles, Jesus Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0400 jarobles@episd.org
Favela, Andres Moreno Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-832-6650 affavela@episd.org
Olivas, Maria Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0400 miolivas@episd.org
Lopez, Kathy Moreno Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0400 ksgordon@episd.org
Sanchez, Michelle Moreno Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-0400 msanche5@episd.org
Reyes, Concepcion Moreno Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-0400 cguzman@episd.org
Gutierrez, Yvette Moreno Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-0400 ygutierr@episd.org
Luevano, Gloria Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0400 geluevan@episd.org
Barrios, Vanessa Moreno Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-0400 valvarez@episd.org
Hernandez, Dora Moreno Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0400 dehernan@episd.org
Dominguez, Irasema Moreno Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-0400 idomingu@episd.org
Caire, Maria Moreno Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0400 macaire@episd.org
Favela, Lilia Moreno Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-832-6650 lrfavela@episd.org
Zaragoza, Amanda Moreno Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-0474 axzarago@episd.org
Lechuga, Juan Moreno Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-832-6650 jlechuga@episd.org
Lopez, Angelic Moreno Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0400 alopez2@episd.org
Aguilar, Ramon Moreno Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-0400 rgaguila@episd.org
Contreras, Adriana Moreno Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-0400 acontrer@episd.org
Reyes, Angelica Moreno Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-0408 axreyes@episd.org
Ornelas, Alfredo Moreno Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative   915-236-0400 aornelas@episd.org
Longoria, Tonya Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-0400 Ext 65544 trdiegue@episd.org
Gallardo, Ann Moreno Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0400 amgallar@episd.org
Guevara, Roberto Moreno Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0400 rguevar9@episd.org
Adauto, Martina Moreno Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0474 madauto@episd.org
Velazquez-Garcia, Michelle Moreno Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-0400 mvelazq1@episd.org
Cruz, Kathleen Moreno Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0400 kacruz@episd.org
Sanchez, Imelda Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0400 iesanche@episd.org
Alvarez, Lucille Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-0400 lealvar1@episd.org
Bachelier, Catherine Moreno Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-0413 cabachel@episd.org
Steele, Charles Moreno Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0400 clsteele@episd.org
Rivera, Leticia Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-234-0400 lxriver1@episd.org
Merjil, Ana Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0400 armerjil@episd.org
Salazar, Antonio Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0400 axsalaz1@episd.org
Gleichauf, Linda Moreno Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-832-6650 lgleicha@episd.org
Sias, Patricia Moreno Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0400|915-236-0474 pmsias@episd.org
Fierro, Denisse Moreno Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-0410 dbustill@episd.org
Martinez, Gary Moreno Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0400 gxmarti6@episd.org
Attaguile, Suhey Moreno Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0474 slattagu@episd.org
Lerma, Dennise Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0400 delerma@episd.org
Barrera, Candelaria Moreno Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0400 cbarrera@episd.org
Perales, Gabriela Moreno Elementary School Cook   915-236-0474 gperales@episd.org
Pinedo, Alondra Moreno Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-8675 ampinedo@episd.org
Rodriguez, Alberto Moreno Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0400 aprodrig@episd.org
Meneses, Jennifer Moreno Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-236-0400 jmeneses@episd.org
Hernandez, Alma Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0400 arherna6@episd.org
Valois, Kareen Moreno Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-0400 kevalois@episd.org
Tolentino, Andrew Moreno Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-0400 awtolent@episd.org
Leon Enriquez, Edna Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-2000 ealeonen@episd.org
Campos, Marisol Moreno Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0400 mcampos@episd.org
Jackson, Alette Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0400 amjackso@episd.org
Boehmer, Amy Moreno Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-236-0400 acboehme@episd.org
Valdez, Mikaela Moreno Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-0400 mrvaldez@episd.org
Griffith, Preston Moreno Elementary School HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6350 pegriffi@episd.org
Ceniceros, Maria Moreno Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-0400 mmcenice@episd.org
Kouri, Marette Moreno Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-0403 mckouri@episd.org
Nunez, Frank Moreno Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0400 fnunez@episd.org