Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Duran, Haydee Kohlberg Elementary School Kinder Collaborative   915-236-2850 haduran@episd.org
Gonzales, Sharon Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-2850 sagonzal@episd.org
Edwinson, Susan Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-2850 sedwinso@episd.org
Hutson, Deborah Kohlberg Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236--285 Ext 0 dcruz1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Ana Kohlberg Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-832-4880 avrodrig@episd.org
Carmona, Miriam Kohlberg Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2850 mcarmon1@episd.org
Flores-Wesstrom, Jeanette Kohlberg Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Play   915-236-6865 jrflores@episd.org
Martinez, Melquiades Kohlberg Elementary School Custodian   915-236-2850 mmartin2@episd.org
Salazar, Edina Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-2850 emsalaza@episd.org
Maldonado, Rodrigo Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-2850|915-585-4751 rmaldon2@episd.org
Speer, Veronica Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-2850 vcspeer@episd.org
Calvillo-Aguilar, Bernadette Kohlberg Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-2850 bcalvill@episd.org
Holguin, Christine Kohlberg Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2850 clholgu1@episd.org
Rodriguez Ruiz, Jose Kohlberg Elementary School Custodian   915-236-2850 jdrodrig@episd.org
Perez, Rebecca Kohlberg Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-236-2850 rsperez@episd.org
Fernandez, Patricia Kohlberg Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-2850 pmfern21@episd.org
Gonzalez, Erica Kohlberg Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-2850 ecgonzal@episd.org
Pringle, Michelle Kohlberg Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-2850 mdpringl@episd.org
Rubio, Raquel Kohlberg Elementary School Kinder Collaborative   915-236-2850 rxrubio@episd.org
Mata, Mireya Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-2850 mmata@episd.org
Mares, Leticia Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8825 lxmares@episd.org
Bonscher, Stephen Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2850 sjbonsch@episd.org
Nunez, Jacqueline Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-2850 jtnunez@episd.org
Williford, Colleen Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-832-4880 cpfarley@episd.org
Lopez, Angie Kohlberg Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-2850 ajlopez@episd.org
Ford, Cheryl Kohlberg Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-2850 clparham@episd.org
Cohen, Deborah Kohlberg Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-2850 dlcohen@episd.org
Cubillos-Dominguez, Jeanette Kohlberg Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-2850 jcubill1@episd.org
Adams, Rebecca Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-2850 radams@episd.org
Angulo Carantona, Matilde Kohlberg Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-2850 myangulo@episd.org
Navarrete, Guadalupe Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-2850 glnavarr@episd.org
Barrett, Joanne Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-2850 jxbarret@episd.org
Moreno, Patricia Kohlberg Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-2850 plmoreno@episd.org
Segura, Leticia Kohlberg Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-2850 lsegura1@episd.org
Loya, Jose Kohlberg Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-2700 jmloya@episd.org
Cook, Kimberly Kohlberg Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-2850 kjcook@episd.org
Monsen, Melanie Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-2850 mharrism@episd.org
Wolff, Lisa Kohlberg Elementary School PreK Collaborative   915-236-2850 lswolff@episd.org
Guibeau, Marilyn Kohlberg Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-2850 Ext 62864 mlguibea@episd.org
Dominguez, Raquel Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-2850 rdoming3@episd.org
Locke, Christopher Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2850 cnlocke@episd.org
Alvarez, Gloria Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-2850|915-236-2850 gpalvare@episd.org
Vazquez, Claudia Kohlberg Elementary School Cook   915-833-4076 cavazque@episd.org
Ghneim, Abir Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-2850 amghneim@episd.org
Diaz, Nora Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-2850 nregalad@episd.org
Violante, Patricia Kohlberg Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-833-4076 piviolan@episd.org
Navarrete, Maria Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-2850 msnavarr@episd.org
Mina, Loraine Kohlberg Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-2850 lmmina@episd.org
Nunez, Victor Kohlberg Elementary School Custodian   915-236-2850 vhnunez@episd.org
Pino, Irene Kohlberg Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-2850 impino@episd.org
Tellez Toledano, Miriam Kohlberg Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2850 mtellezt@episd.org
Lujan, Cassandra Kohlberg Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-2850 clujanhe@episd.org
Lopez, Nancy Kohlberg Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-236-2850 nmlope84@episd.org
Lopez, Claudia Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-2850 cylope1@episd.org
Mabry, Kelsey Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-2850 krmabry@episd.org
Garcia, Karina Kohlberg Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-2850 kgarcia1@episd.org
Isaacson, Stephanie Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-2850 sbisaacs@episd.org
Aguilar, Jesse Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-2850 jaaguila@episd.org
Hunter, Victoria Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-2850 vphunter@episd.org
Reichardt, Lauren Kohlberg Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-2850 lereicha@episd.org
Ramirez, Zonia Kohlberg Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-2850 zrramire@episd.org
Dominguez, Jesus Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor    None jdomingu@episd.org
Meza, Elizabeth Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-2850 ecmeza@episd.org
Hutchinson, Kristine Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-833-9405 krhutchi@episd.org
Escobar-Torres, Iridian Kohlberg Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-2850 ipescoba@episd.org
Mercado, Carmen Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-2850 cimercad@episd.org
Aguirre, Marisol Kohlberg Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-2850 maguirr5@episd.org
Azzam, Nancy Kohlberg Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-230-2005 nrazzam@episd.org
Gallegos, Christine Kohlberg Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-3000 ctmurga@episd.org