Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Taylor, Donna Barron Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5075 dtaylor1@episd.org
Bustamante, Luz Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5075 lmbustam@episd.org
Nicol, Lynda Barron Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5075 lmnicol@episd.org
Croissant, Kathleen Barron Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-5075 kacroiss@episd.org
Campos, Veronica Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-5075 vcampos@episd.org
Stradley, Lori Barron Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5075 lestradl@episd.org
Rodriguez, Rodolfo Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5075 rrodrig9@episd.org
Barajas, Angelina Barron Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class    None acbaraja@episd.org
Zarate, Carmen Barron Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5075 cczarate@episd.org
Coleman, Ethel Barron Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5075 elcolema@episd.org
Joachim, Luisa Barron Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5075 lagarcia@episd.org
Wade, Barbara Barron Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5075 bwade@episd.org
Torres, Daniel Barron Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5075 dtorres@episd.org
Torres, Mike Barron Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5075 mrtorres@episd.org
Cabrera, Martha Barron Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5075 mcabrer2@episd.org
Moore-Herrera, Jacqueline Barron Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5075 jmoorehe@episd.org
Perales-Guerra, Martha Barron Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5075 mperale2@episd.org
Dominguez-Cooke, Christina Barron Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   000-000-000 cldoming@episd.org
Crozier, Pamela Barron Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5081 pjcrozie@episd.org
Mendoza, Delia Barron Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5075 dmendoz1@episd.org
Valdez, Beatrice Barron Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-5075 bavaldez@episd.org
Castillo, Herlinda Barron Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5075 hxcastil@episd.org
Pelletier, Ernest Barron Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5075 egpellet@episd.org
Chavez, Melissa Barron Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5075 mlchavez@episd.org
Gutierrez, Michael Barron Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5075 mgutier1@episd.org
Jimenez, Amalia Barron Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5075 ajimene3@episd.org
Gonzalez, Bianca Barron Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5075 bvgonzal@episd.org
Tavarez, Martha Barron Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5075 mtavarez@episd.org
Thompson, Maria Barron Elementary School Cook   915-822-1444 mgthomps@episd.org
Luna, Hector Barron Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5075 hmluna@episd.org
Galvan, Leticia Barron Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5075 lmontoy8@episd.org
Aguilar, Ilba Barron Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5075 iraguila@episd.org
Nunez, Cathy Barron Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5075 cnunez@episd.org
Walker, Rosalinda Barron Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5075 rwalker@episd.org
Belknap, Donald Barron Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-3854 drbelkna@episd.org
Carmona, Dora Barron Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-822-1444 decarmon@episd.org
Rincon-Marin, Dia Barron Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-5075 Ext 14940 darincon@episd.org
Enriquez Payan, Elizabeth Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-236-5075 eenriqu2@episd.org
Guerrero Flores, Consuelo Barron Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-822-1444 cguerre2@episd.org
Morales De Luna, Estela Barron Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-5075 egmorale@episd.org
Misicka, Sarah Barron Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5075 samisick@episd.org
Cardenas, Daisy Barron Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5075 dcardena@episd.org
Vega, Renee Barron Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-5075 rsvega@episd.org
Alba, Maria Barron Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5149 mcalba@episd.org
Escamilla Aguilar, Raul Barron Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5075 rescamil@episd.org
Soto, Hector Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-5075 hrsoto@episd.org
Zazueta Meraz, Diana Barron Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3075 dmzazuet@episd.org
Hernandez, Xiomara Barron Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-5075 xshernan@episd.org
Wilson, Marie Barron Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5075 mcwilson@episd.org
Melendez, Jose Barron Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5075 jamelend@episd.org
Marquez, Perla Barron Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5075 pamarque@episd.org
Croissant, Nicole Barron Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5075 necroiss@episd.org
Walker, Lauren Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-5075 lkwalker@episd.org
Rodriguez, Guadalupe Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5075 grrodri1@episd.org
Saldivar Torres, Erica Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5075 esaldiva@episd.org
Parry, Consuelo Barron Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-2280 cmdeavil@episd.org
Marquez, Ester Barron Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-236-5075 emarque1@episd.org
Vasquez, Graciela Barron Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5075 gvasque2@episd.org
Sotelo, Angelica Barron Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5075 asotelo@episd.org