Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Silva, Evelyne Guerrero Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-3091 emsilva@episd.org
Lozano, Neyra Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3075 nlozano1@episd.org
Delahoz, Arlina Guerrero Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3075 ajdelaho@episd.org
Jurado, Claudia Guerrero Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-585-2374 cmjurado@episd.org
Gomez, Ruben Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3075 rxgomez1@episd.org
Nava, Estela Guerrero Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-3075 enava1@episd.org
Hernandez, Angelica Guerrero Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-3083 asherna1@episd.org
Villagran, Yvette Guerrero Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-3075 yleyva@episd.org
Brown, Amanda Guerrero Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-3075 amlord@episd.org
Lujan, Ana Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3075 avlujan1@episd.org
Kornegay, Sonia Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3075 sikorneg@episd.org
Gutierrez, Diana Guerrero Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-3097 dgutierr@episd.org
Bailon, Rosario Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3075 rbailon@episd.org
Flores, Janet Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3075 jmflores@episd.org
Haarstad, Barbara Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3075 bkhaarst@episd.org
Black, Laura Guerrero Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   915-236-3075 ljblack@episd.org
Davis, Nannette Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-3075 nxdavis@episd.org
Zarate, Jacob Guerrero Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5675 jzarate@episd.org
Rodriguez, Gina Guerrero Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-231-2680 gcrodrig@episd.org
Santiago, Lorina Guerrero Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-3324 lsantiag@episd.org
Fuentes, Liliana Guerrero Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-3075 ljfuente@episd.org
Rasura, Patricia Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3075 pmrasura@episd.org
Jimenez Escontria, Martin Guerrero Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3075 mjimenez@episd.org
Moran, Denise Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-231-2680 dmoran@episd.org
Frausto, Rachel Guerrero Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-2775 rfraus43@episd.org
Canak, Beth Guerrero Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-3075 bcanak@episd.org
Sierra, Norma Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-231-2680 nsierra@episd.org
Perez, Paul Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-231-2680 pxperez@episd.org
Barron, Susan Guerrero Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-3075 smbarron@episd.org
Shingledecker, Patricia Guerrero Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-3075 pashingl@episd.org
Perez, Isabel Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3075 ibperez@episd.org
Lara, Jose Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3075 jlara@episd.org
Dorn, Jessica Guerrero Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3075 jdorn@episd.org
Mayne, Sarah Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-203-2668 semayne@episd.org
Flores, Yolanda Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3075 yvflores@episd.org
Valenzuela, Claudia Guerrero Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-3075 cvalenz1@episd.org
Madrid, Griselda Guerrero Elementary School Cook   915-585-2374 gmadrid@episd.org
Devora, Corin Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-3075 cmdevora@episd.org
Byars, Michael Guerrero Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-497-0115 mgbyars@episd.org
Gonzalez, Susana Guerrero Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3075 sxgonzal@episd.org
Navarro, Jose Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Bilingual 5th Grade   915-236-3775 jlnavarr@episd.org
Lopez, Mario Guerrero Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3075 malopez1@episd.org
Corral, Ileana Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-231-2680 icorral@episd.org
Arellano, Christina Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-2200 carellan@episd.org
Palacios, Veronica Guerrero Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3075 vpalacio@episd.org
Fernandez, Velia Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3075 vifernan@episd.org
De leon, Lupe Guerrero Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-3075 ldeleon@episd.org
Lopez, Leticia Guerrero Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-226-3884 llopez13@episd.org
Moreno, Claudia Guerrero Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-3075 Ext 63082 cmoreno@episd.org
Freytag, Katy Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3075 kgfreyta@episd.org
Herrera, Maria Guerrero Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3075 meherre1@episd.org
Morales, Ricardo Guerrero Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-3075 rmorale3@episd.org
Loera, Abigail Guerrero Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3075 aloera2@episd.org
Cortes, Odila Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-231-2680 ovillalb@episd.org
Perez, Teresa Guerrero Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3150 tmperez@episd.org
Saenz, Cristina Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-316-8985 csaenz3@episd.org
Holland, Gloria Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3075 gahollan@episd.org
Moreno Sanchez, Maricruz Guerrero Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-585-2374 mmorenos@episd.org
Lozano, Margarita Guerrero Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-3075 mlozano2@episd.org
Bester, Krizia Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-3075 kebeste1@episd.org
Castro Farina, Emelia Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3075 ercastro@episd.org
Peraldi, Lourdes Guerrero Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3075 lbperald@episd.org
Loya, Karla Guerrero Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-585-2374 kloya1@episd.org
Jaurrieta, Judith Guerrero Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3075 jjaurrie@episd.org
Vazquez, Sugey Guerrero Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-3925 sivazque@episd.org
Calderon-Martinez, Isabella Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-2775 icalder8@episd.org
Avalos, Justin Guerrero Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-3075 jcavalos@episd.org
Jordan, Annakaren Guerrero Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-3075 ajordan@episd.org
Morales, Raquel Guerrero Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-408-1279 rlmorale@episd.org