Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Nunn, Judith Green Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3000 jdelgad1@episd.org
Scholten, William Green Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-3500 wscholte@episd.org
Zamarripa, Sylvia Green Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3000 szamarr1@episd.org
Avila, Maria Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-231-2700 mdavila2@episd.org
Velasquez, Isela Green Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-3000 idiaz@episd.org
Lofton, Kirsten Green Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3000 kyhatch@episd.org
Varela, Maribel Green Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-3000 mvarela1@episd.org
Lozano, Gabriela Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3000 glozano1@episd.org
Vasquez, Fernando Green Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-8455 fxvasqu1@episd.org
Sims, Lindsey Green Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3000 landreas@episd.org
Hernandez, Raquel Green Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3000 rchern23@episd.org
Finley, Charlotte Green Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3000 cdfinley@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia Green Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative   915-236-3000 cmena@episd.org
Crispin, Eva Green Elementary School Cook   915-236-3074 excrispi@episd.org
Santos, Jodi Green Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3000 jsantos@episd.org
Fernandez, Luz Green Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3000 lmferna4@episd.org
Cortez, Sylvia Green Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-3600 slcortez@episd.org
Villarreal, Karla Green Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-3000 kevillar@episd.org
Paulson, Bobbie Green Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-3000 bapaulso@episd.org
Ortiz, Diana Green Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-230-2875 deortiz@episd.org
Fumagalli, Eric Green Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0550 eafumaga@episd.org
Romo, Ramon Green Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3000 raromo@episd.org
Smith, Andrea Green Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5375 absmith2@episd.org
White, Yvette Green Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-3000 yawhite@episd.org
Byars, Michael Green Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-497-0115 mgbyars@episd.org
Kopplin, Teresa Green Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3000 takoppli@episd.org
Cereceres, Cecilia Green Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3000 cdcerec5@episd.org
Dellossie, Vilma Green Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-3000 vldellos@episd.org
Hernandez, Elia Green Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3000 eehernan@episd.org
Armendariz, Carola Green Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-3008 carmenda@episd.org
Osburn, Ronald Green Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-329-1471 rcosburn@episd.org
Lozano, Robert Green Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-3000 rllozano@episd.org
Jimenez, Sonia Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3000 sfjimene@episd.org
Rodriguez, Allan Green Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-832-3940|915-849-5700 arodri11@episd.org
Ortega, Angie Green Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-3010 aortega2@episd.org
Gamboa, Eveling Green Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3074 egamboa1@episd.org
Tapia Juarez, Erika Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3000 ectapiaj@episd.org
Guerrero, Maria Green Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-3000 mdguerr2@episd.org
Vaughan, Lori Green Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-3074 llvaugha@episd.org
De Leon, Iliana Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3000 ideleon@episd.org
Mc Call, Renee Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-3000 rlmccall@episd.org
Solis, Luis Green Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-3000 lesolis@episd.org
Ostos, Natalia Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-231-2700 nostos@episd.org
Garcia Palma, Maria Green Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3000 migarci1@episd.org
Maldonado, Nora Green Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-3011 npmaldon@episd.org
Terrones, Marisol Green Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3000 materron@episd.org
Garcia, Claudia Green Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3074 cigarcia@episd.org
Campa, Jorge Green Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-8450 jcampa@episd.org
Stock, Margaret Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-3000 mmstock@episd.org
Morris, Vanessa Green Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3000 vmorris@episd.org
Curtis, Anndree Green Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3000 amcurtis@episd.org
Gutierrez Chavez, Ana Green Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3000 agutierr1@episd.org
Serna, Carlos Green Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-231-2700 cfserna@episd.org
Smith, Monika Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-3000 msmith1@episd.org
Carrera, Rosalia Green Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3005 rcarrera@episd.org
Sosa, Rebecca Green Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3000 rssosa@episd.org
Basurto, Vikky Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-240-3683 vabasurt@episd.org
Gabaldon, Monica Green Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3000 mgabaldo@episd.org
Sanchez, Kenya Green Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3000 ksanchez@episd.org
Ramos, Paola Green Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-3000 piramos@episd.org
Pancoast, Robert Green Elementary School Temporary Asst Principal   915-637-4882 rjpancoa@episd.org
Solis, Shelley Green Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-231-2700 srsolis@episd.org