Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Luna, Rosalio Nixon Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5900 rxluna1@episd.org
Woofter, Veronika Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5900 vkwoofte@episd.org
Link, Silvia Nixon Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5900 slink1@episd.org
Sias, Vanessa Nixon Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5900 vsias@episd.org
Ochoa, Candelaria Nixon Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5900 cxcorral@episd.org
Jara, Priscilla Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-5900 pjara@episd.org
Maggine, Carolyn Nixon Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5900 crmaggin@episd.org
Villanueva, Monica Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   915-236-5900 mvillan1@episd.org
Cuellar, Maria Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5900 mycuella@episd.org
Aguilar, Teresa Nixon Elementary School Cook   915-236-5974 tdaguila@episd.org
Barnes, Jane Nixon Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5700 jmbarnes@episd.org
Teter, Corinna Nixon Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-5900 cmteter@episd.org
Frias, Veronica Nixon Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-230-5383|915-236-5900 Ext 65914 vfrias@episd.org
Tamez, Shelly Nixon Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5375 srtamez@episd.org
Grajeda, Laura Nixon Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5974 lcgrajed@episd.org
Moreno, Jennifer Nixon Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-5900 jmoreno@episd.org
Jacques, Claudia Nixon Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5910 cajacque@episd.org
Puga Aguirre, Michelle Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-849-5700 mpugaagu@episd.org
Vargas, Joann Nixon Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5900 jsvargas@episd.org
Ureno, Carla Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-849-5700 cureno@episd.org
Lewis, Lisa Nixon Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5900 llwoo@episd.org
Link, April Nixon Elementary School Kindergarten   915-849-5700 altyree@episd.org
Ruiz-Tapia, Emma Nixon Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5900 eiruizta@episd.org
Price, Jammie Nixon Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5900 jpprice@episd.org
Lynch, Shannon Nixon Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-5900 srlynch@episd.org
Warmack, Cheryl Nixon Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-849-5700 clwarmac@episd.org
Pier, Maria Nixon Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5900 mipier@episd.org
Prieto, Victor Nixon Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5900 vaprieto@episd.org
Pino-Lopez, Donna Nixon Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5900 dapino@episd.org
Campos, Samantha Nixon Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5900 sdcampos@episd.org
Salcido, Cleopatra Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-5900 csalcido@episd.org
Lopez, Lucia Nixon Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5900 llopez1@episd.org
Aguirre, Daniel Nixon Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5900 daguirre@episd.org
Morales, Lily Nixon Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-887-9560 lmorales@episd.org
Kirby, Diane Nixon Elementary School Attendance Clerk Elementary   915-236-5900 dmkirby@episd.org
Bishop, Patricia Nixon Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-240-9551 pabishop@episd.org
Morales, Griselda Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5900 gmorale1@episd.org
Wick, Tamara Nixon Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-5450 trfreema@episd.org
Aguirre, Shari Nixon Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5900 slaguirr@episd.org
Villasenor, Kristen Nixon Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5900 kmoconne@episd.org
Garcia, Alma Nixon Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-5900 aggarcia@episd.org
Urbina, Blanca Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-213-9633 baurbina@episd.org
Ringgold, Consuelo Nixon Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-269-6584 czavala@episd.org
Alves, Ingrid Nixon Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5900 ijalves@episd.org
Chavez, Sandra Nixon Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-5913 sschavez@episd.org
Hernandez, Claudia Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5900 cyhernan@episd.org
Hamilton Conroy, Dawn Nixon Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5900 dbhamilt@episd.org
McMinn, Michael Nixon Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5900 memcminn@episd.org
Francees, Marlene Nixon Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   915-236-5900|915-236-5900 mfrancee@episd.org
Moussavi Saeedi, Kevin Nixon Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5900 kjmoussa@episd.org
Contreras, Cindy Nixon Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5901 cccontre@episd.org
Virden, David Nixon Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   915-243-8975 davirden@episd.org
Panatex, Allison Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5900 anpanate@episd.org
Ramos Robles, Claudia Nixon Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5974 cramosro@episd.org
Cruz Candelario, Mariela Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5900 mjcruzca@episd.org
Baker, Pamela Nixon Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5900 pnbaker@episd.org
Ross, Stephan Nixon Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5900 sjross@episd.org
Galindo, Zeylah Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5900|915-236-5900 zmgalind@episd.org
Long, Shana Nixon Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-5900 sslong@episd.org
Cornette, Selena Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom    None scornett@episd.org
Flores, Gerardo Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5900 gflores3@episd.org
Valenzuela, Laura Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5900 lavalen1@episd.org
Metzler, Patricia Nixon Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5900 pmmetzle@episd.org
Rand, Ashley Nixon Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5900 aorand@episd.org
Morales Aguilar, Leticia Nixon Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5900 lmorale3@episd.org
Franco, Maria Nixon Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5912 mjfranco@episd.org
Cardoza, Claudia Nixon Elementary School Custodian   719-200-3205 cecardoz@episd.org
Vittatoe, Trevor Nixon Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-849-5700 tlvittat@episd.org
Jauregui, Joann Nixon Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5900 jjaureg1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Jaqueline Nixon Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5900 @episd.org
Pagan Quintero, Hecmarie Nixon Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-230-2000 hpaganqu@episd.org
Zuloaga, Liz Nixon Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-2000 lzuloaga@episd.org