Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Espinoza, Diana Polk Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-7775 despino1@episd.org
Attel, Vanessa Polk Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-2775 vjattel@episd.org
Ortega, Loretha Polk Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-2805 lmortega@episd.org
Hernandez, Victoria Polk Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-2775 vlhernan@episd.org
Rosales, Yazmin Polk Elementary School Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-2775 yrosales@episd.org
Robles, Rose Polk Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2775 rmrobles@episd.org
Lastra, Dominica Polk Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2775 dlastra@episd.org
Loya, Karla Polk Elementary School Cook   915-236-3312 kloya1@episd.org
Armendariz, Carola Polk Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-2775 carmenda@episd.org
Finley, Nora Polk Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-2775 nxlopez@episd.org
Escandon, Lucio Polk Elementary School Custodian   915-774-7750 lgescand@episd.org
Fino, Josephine Polk Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-2775 jfino@episd.org
Smith, Melody Polk Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-2775 mcsmith@episd.org
Moreno, Bertha Polk Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-2775 bomoreno@episd.org
Borjas Galaviz, Mayra Polk Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten    None meborjas@episd.org
Portales, Yanet Polk Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-2775 yportale@episd.org
Paz, Maria Polk Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-2772 mdpaz@episd.org
Scholten, Elma Polk Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-2775 ecscholt@episd.org
Terrazas, Bertha Polk Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-2775 beterraz@episd.org
Duarte, Claudia Polk Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-2775 cmduarte@episd.org
Villegas, Anne Polk Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist   915-236-2775 alnowak@episd.org
Gonzalez-Salceda, Veronica Polk Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist   915-832-6970 vgonzale@episd.org
Woods, Richlyn Polk Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-2775 rrwoods1@episd.org
Robles, Ashley Polk Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-2775 arobles1@episd.org
Boehmer, Helena Polk Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-2775 hboehmer@episd.org
Goldman, Stephen Polk Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-2775 sbgoldma@episd.org
Stene, Gyneth Polk Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5450 gastene@episd.org
Flores, Guillermo Polk Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade    None gflore2@episd.org
Garcia, Alba Polk Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-2775 argarci2@episd.org
Carrasco, Krista Polk Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-422-0057 kdcarras@episd.org
Todd, Kelly Polk Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-2775 kstodd@episd.org
Mendiola, Luisa Polk Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-2775 lpmendio@episd.org
Ramos, Denise Polk Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-2775 dxramos1@episd.org
Delgado, Erika Polk Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-2775 egdelga1@episd.org
Valdez, Crystal Polk Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-2775 cmvaldez@episd.org
Garcia, Kathleen Polk Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-2775 krgarcia@episd.org
Belknap, Diana Polk Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-2775 djbelkna@episd.org
Martinez, Maria Polk Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-2775 mimartin@episd.org
Vargas, Rocio Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-2775 rivargas@episd.org
De La Barrera, Yasmin Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-2775 ycdelaba@episd.org
Gonzalez, Daniela Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-2775 dgonzal5@episd.org
Rojas, Arianna Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-2775 amrojas@episd.org
Komiyama, Claudia Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-2775 cclujanr@episd.org
Hernandez, Yolanda Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-2775 yhernand@episd.org
Lopez, Nancy Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-2775 nmlopez@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jessica Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-2775 jrodrig4@episd.org
Garcia, Erika Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-2775 ejgarci1@episd.org
Rangel, Karla Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-2775 karangel@episd.org
Crossley, Olivia Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-2775 oecrossl@episd.org
Maynes, Bonnie Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-2775 bamaynes@episd.org
Castanon, Ruth Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-2775 rguijarr@episd.org
Campuzano, Sylvia Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-2775 sacampuz@episd.org
Leyva, Sandra Polk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-236-2775 sileyva@episd.org
Guidry, Hannah Polk Elementary School Elementary Math Interventionist   915-236-2775 hsguidry@episd.org
Calderon-Martinez, Isabella Polk Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-2775 icalder8@episd.org
Semon, Walter Polk Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6750 Ext 66378 wdsemon@episd.org
Romero, Milton Polk Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2775 mromero1@episd.org
Groh, Robert Polk Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2775 rjgroh@episd.org
Brooker, Avery Polk Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2775 abrooker@episd.org
Blanchette, Destiny Polk Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist   915-236-2775 dmblanch@episd.org
Arias, Gabriel Polk Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-2775 gearias@episd.org
Garcia, Yarenn Polk Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-2775 ygarcia1@episd.org
Franco, Gabriela Polk Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2805 gfranco@episd.org
Hernandez, Graciela Polk Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2699 ghernan8@episd.org
Monteon-Rivera, Gloria Polk Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2805 gmonteon@episd.org
Chacon Hernandez, Cesar Polk Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-2775 cachacon@episd.org
McGee, Jessica Polk Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-2775 jamcgee@episd.org
Horton, Julieta Polk Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-5075 jhorton@episd.org
Shioji, Sheryl Polk Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-2780 srshioji@episd.org
Campa, Tania Polk Elementary School Paraprofessional LPAC   915-236-2775 tecampa@episd.org
Seanez, Gloria Polk Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-2775 gseanez@episd.org
Quiroz, Irma Polk Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-2775 iquiroz@episd.org
Dunn, Vienna Polk Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-2775 vtorres2@episd.org
Calderon, Luz Polk Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-2775 ldcalder@episd.org
Fernandez, Nora Polk Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-2775 nifernan@episd.org
Spivey, Sandra Polk Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-2775 spspivey@episd.org
Carson, Maria Polk Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-2775 macarson@episd.org
Hernandez, Alejandra Polk Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-2775 ahernan4@episd.org
Cardona, Veronica Polk Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-2775 vccardon@episd.org
Jeffery, Marissa Polk Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-2775 mijeffer@episd.org
Price-Norton, Cindy Polk Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-2775 cjprice@episd.org
Ruiz, Stephany Polk Elementary School Traffic Monitor    None srui1@episd.org
Hernandez, Arthur Polk Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-2775 ajherna1@episd.org