Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Pina, Jose Rivera Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3700 jlpina@episd.org
Walter, Laura Rivera Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3700 lmwalter@episd.org
Johnson, Diane Rivera Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3700 dejohnso@episd.org
Vargas-Gardea, Elsa Rivera Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3701 evvargas@episd.org
Munoz, Toni Rivera Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3700 tkmunoz@episd.org
Hernandez, Irma Rivera Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-633-4060 ihernan2@episd.org
OLeal Camacho, Maureen Rivera Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist   915-236-3700 mcolealc@episd.org
Ricarte, Rita Rivera Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-3700 rricarte@episd.org
Okubo, Laura Rivera Elementary School Elementary Math Interventionist   915-236-3700 lrokubo@episd.org
Paz Karaman, Paola Rivera Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-335-5644 papazkar@episd.org
Juanes, Karla Rivera Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3700 kmcavazo@episd.org
Herrera, Aylin Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-2700 aherrer7@episd.org
Rodriguez, Abel Rivera Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-3700 axrodri1@episd.org
Fonseca Gonzalez, Fernando Rivera Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-3075 fafonsec@episd.org
Lopez, Raquel Rivera Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist   915-236-3700 rlopez15@episd.org
Monsivais, Andrea Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3700 amonsiva@episd.org
Vela, Jana Rivera Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3700 jmvela@episd.org
Rios, Roxanne Rivera Elementary School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-4400 rrios@episd.org
Lozano, Sagrario Rivera Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3700 salozano@episd.org
Chretin, Daniela Rivera Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3700 dfuentes@episd.org
Brooks, Karen Rivera Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-3700 kbrooks@episd.org
Gonzalez, Luisa Rivera Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-3706 lggonzal@episd.org
Olivas, Ricky Rivera Elementary School Elementary Physical Education    None rpolivas@episd.org
Ortiz Alvarez, Margarita Rivera Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3700 moalvare@episd.org
Rucobo, Maribel Rivera Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-3700 mrucobo@episd.org
Calderon-Martinez, Isabella Rivera Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-2775 icalder8@episd.org
Woods, Richlyn Rivera Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-2775 rrwoods1@episd.org
Sharma, Veena Rivera Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2000 vksharma@episd.org
Ferriter, Dianna Rivera Elementary School Kinder Collaborative   915-236-3700 dxbrun@episd.org
Ochoa Diaz, Isaura Rivera Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-3700 ieochoad@episd.org
May, April Rivera Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3700 amay@episd.org
Hisey, Erika Rivera Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-2005 erbradt@episd.org
Moore, Madelyn Rivera Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-6700 mdmoore@episd.org
Rodriguez, Tammy Rivera Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3700 tarodrig@episd.org
Fleming Puente, Elizabeth Rivera Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-236-3700 ekflemin@episd.org
Ortega Acosta, Sandra Rivera Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3700 segomez9@episd.org
Herth, Angela Rivera Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-3774 ajjones@episd.org
Garay-Ramirez, Karla Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3700 kmgarayr@episd.org
Semple, Judith Rivera Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-231-2780 jsmasoud@episd.org
Rosemond, Anna Rivera Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3704 alrosemo@episd.org
Melchor, Elizabeth Rivera Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-230-3707 evvega@episd.org
Aguilar-Springer, Evelyn Rivera Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-3700 Ext 3701 eaguilar@episd.org
Balderrama, Alejandra Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-490-5719|915-490-5719 abalder1@episd.org
Lujan, Amber Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3700 amlujan@episd.org
Smith, Hillery Rivera Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-3700 hesmith@episd.org
Loera, Graciela Rivera Elementary School Cook   915-236-3774 gloera@episd.org
Aguilar, Jennifer Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional LPAC   915-236-3700 jaaguil2@episd.org
Hernandez, Raquel Rivera Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-3700 rherna11@episd.org
Moreno, Andres Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-5000 amoreno5@episd.org
Ornelas, Eduardo Rivera Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3700 exornela@episd.org
Sandoval, Elizabeth Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3700 esandov1@episd.org
Diaz, Patricia Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3700 pxdiaz@episd.org
Azzam, Mohammed Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom   915-929-2988 mrazzam@episd.org
Johnson, Katelyn Rivera Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8225 kejohnso@episd.org
Morrison-Keiser, Angela Rivera Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3700 ammorri1@episd.org
Grenier, Maria Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3700 mdgrenie@episd.org