Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Boyer, Roxanna Rivera Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3700 rcboyer@episd.org
Basurto, Vanessa Rivera Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-5675 vlsaaved@episd.org
Monsivais, Andrea Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3700 amonsiva@episd.org
Rivera, Sonia Rivera Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3700 slrivera@episd.org
Rodriguez, Tammy Rivera Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3700 tarodrig@episd.org
Diaz, Patricia Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3700 pxdiaz@episd.org
Rodriguez, Abel Rivera Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-3700 axrodri1@episd.org
Grajeda, Esperanza Rivera Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-elg-elgu elguerre@episd.org
May, April Rivera Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3700 amay@episd.org
Hernandez, Raquel Rivera Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-3700 rherna11@episd.org
Okubo, Laura Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3700 lrokubo@episd.org
Gutierrez, Diana Rivera Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-3097 dgutierr@episd.org
Smith, Hillery Rivera Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-3700 hesmith@episd.org
Hernandez, Irma Rivera Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3774 ihernan2@episd.org
Ortiz Alvarez, Margarita Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-3700 moalvare@episd.org
Aguilar-Springer, Evelyn Rivera Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary 203   915-236-3700 Ext 3701 eaguilar@episd.org
Reiter, Sheri Rivera Elementary School Mentor Speech Therapist w/Cert Clin Comp   915-236-3708 sgreiter@episd.org
Finehout, Deborah Rivera Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3700 dfinehou@episd.org
Johnson, Diane Rivera Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3700 dejohnso@episd.org
Brooks, Karen Rivera Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-3700 kbrooks@episd.org
Semple, Judith Rivera Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-231-2780 jsmasoud@episd.org
Grenier, Maria Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3700 mdgrenie@episd.org
Rodriguez, Sylvia Rivera Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-3718 sarodrig@episd.org
Ortega Acosta, Sandra Rivera Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3700 segomez9@episd.org
Ornelas, Eduardo Rivera Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3700 exornela@episd.org
Juanes, Karla Rivera Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3700 kmcavazo@episd.org
Ferriter, Dianna Rivera Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-3700 dxbrun@episd.org
Loera, Graciela Rivera Elementary School Cook   915-236-3774 gloera@episd.org
Ramirez, AnnMarie Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-3700 aramire1@episd.org
OLeal Camacho, Maureen Rivera Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-3700 mcolealc@episd.org
Rucobo, Maribel Rivera Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3700 mrucobo@episd.org
Hernandez, Rafael Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3700 raherna3@episd.org
Balderrama, Alejandra Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-490-5719|915-490-5719 abalder1@episd.org
Vargas-Gardea, Elsa Rivera Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3700 evvargas@episd.org
Gonzalez, Luisa Rivera Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-3706 lggonzal@episd.org
Rosemond, Anna Rivera Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3704 alrosemo@episd.org
Pina, Jose Rivera Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3700 jlpina@episd.org
Lozano, Sagrario Rivera Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3700 salozano@episd.org
Herth, Angela Rivera Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-3774 ajjones@episd.org
Pedroza, Francisco Rivera Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-7400 fdpedroz@episd.org
Johnson, Katelyn Rivera Elementary School Kinder Collaborative   915-236-3700 kejohnso@episd.org
Ramirez, Everlyn Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3225 egramir1@episd.org
Noriega, Ski Rivera Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3700 sanorieg@episd.org
Hanner, Megan Rivera Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-3700 mdhanner@episd.org
Cedillo, Elijah Rivera Elementary School Elementary Physical Education    None ercedill@episd.org
Sandoval, Elizabeth Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3700 esandov1@episd.org
Herrera, Aylin Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-3700 aherrer7@episd.org
Ochoa Diaz, Isaura Rivera Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-3700 ieochoad@episd.org
Ricarte, Rita Rivera Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-3700 rricarte@episd.org
Lujan, Amber Rivera Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-3700 amlujan@episd.org
Aguilar-Rios, Elvia Rivera Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3774 eaguila3@episd.org
Vega, Elizabeth Rivera Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-3707 evvega@episd.org
Martinez, Georgina Rivera Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3700 gmartin3@episd.org
Walter, Laura Rivera Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3700 lmwalter@episd.org
Fuentes, Daniela Rivera Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3700 dfuentes@episd.org
Garay-Ramirez, Karla Rivera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3700 kmgarayr@episd.org
Morrison-Keiser, Angela Rivera Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3700 ammorri1@episd.org