Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Miles, Edith Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-6275 egmiles@episd.org
Bond, Deborah Whitaker Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-6275 dlbond@episd.org
Gutierrez, Amando Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-6275 angutier@episd.org
Chase, Sylvia Whitaker Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6275 sachase@episd.org
Guerrero, Raquel Whitaker Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5525 rguerrer@episd.org
Rosales, Angelica Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3775 arosales@episd.org
Lechuga, Maria Whitaker Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-3925 mlechuga@episd.org
Hughes, Cynthia Whitaker Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-603-0048 chughes@episd.org
Rodriguez, Edna Whitaker Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-6275 eirodrig@episd.org
Martinez, Imelda Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-6275 imartin5@episd.org
Engels, Benjamin Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-6275 blengels@episd.org
Lopez, Cecilia Whitaker Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-2675 cdlopez@episd.org
Sanchez, Selene Whitaker Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-6275 ssanche7@episd.org
Rodriguez, Isela Whitaker Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-6275 irodrig2@episd.org
Varela, Teresa Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-6275 tivarela@episd.org
Aguirre, Margarita Whitaker Elementary School Cook   915-231-0770 maguirr3@episd.org
Carpenter, Antoinette Whitaker Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-6275 amcarpen@episd.org
Pascale, Laila Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-6275 lpascale@episd.org
Chavez, Maria Whitaker Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-6275 mmchave1@episd.org
Hernandez, Georgina Whitaker Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-6349 ghernand@episd.org
Pina, Sandra Whitaker Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-6285 spina@episd.org
Carrillo, Melissa Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-6275 mlopez4@episd.org
Blanco-Grijalva, Rebeca Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-231-2820 rblanco@episd.org
Gonzalez, Rosalba Whitaker Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-6275 rgonzale@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Whitaker Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-5225 amjimen2@episd.org
Rodriguez, Elizabeth Whitaker Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-433-0210 erodrig1@episd.org
Arana, Rocio Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-6275 rarana@episd.org
Mudloff, Claudia Whitaker Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-6275 ctmudlof@episd.org
Montoya, Alberto Whitaker Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6450 amontoya@episd.org
Allen, Amanda Whitaker Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-8375 aballen@episd.org
Morales, Lorenza Whitaker Elementary School Custodian   915-236-6275 lmoral54@episd.org
Moore, Brenda Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-6275 bkmoore@episd.org
Southern, Michelle Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-6275 mnsouthe@episd.org
Griego, Patricia Whitaker Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6349 pgriego@episd.org
Renteria, Olivia Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-6275 orenteri@episd.org
Ledesma, Barbara Whitaker Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-236-6275 blledesm@episd.org
Compean De Acosta, Maryann Whitaker Elementary School Custodian   915-236-6275 mccompea@episd.org
Navarro, Jessica Whitaker Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-6349 jnavarr1@episd.org
Martinez, Miriam Whitaker Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-6275 mmarti12@episd.org
Hernandez Torres, Hugo Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3775 hehernan@episd.org
Torres, Stephanie Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-6275 storres5@episd.org
Ramirez, Patricia Whitaker Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6275 pframire@episd.org
Barton, Crystal Whitaker Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6275 cabarton@episd.org
Madrid, Maria Whitaker Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6275 mdmadri1@episd.org
Stiger, Clarissa Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-2700 crstige1@episd.org
Soto, Jacqueline Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-4830 jnsoto@episd.org
Vasquez, Debbie Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-6275 dvasque2@episd.org
Montelongo, Viviana Whitaker Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-979-7788 vamontel@episd.org
Medina, Nasttassja Whitaker Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-6275 ngmedina@episd.org
Dominguez, Monica Whitaker Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-6275 mydoming@episd.org
Ochoa, Bianca Whitaker Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-6282 bortiz@episd.org
Ramos, Liliana Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-6275 liramos@episd.org
Gonzalez, Belinda Whitaker Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6349 bgonzale2@episd.org
Peralta, Sylvia Whitaker Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-6275 szperalt@episd.org
Alvarez, Sonia Whitaker Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6275 sdalvare@episd.org
Carabajal, Angel Whitaker Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-6275 avcaraba@episd.org
Chavira, Carlos Whitaker Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-6275 cechavir@episd.org
Acosta, Stacy Whitaker Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-6275 sdacosta@episd.org
Rybicki, Stacey Whitaker Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-6275 serybick@episd.org
Rodriguez, Amanda Whitaker Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-230-2000 amrodrig@episd.org