Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Brown, Verena Cielo Vista Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-8377 vjbrown@episd.org
Martinez, Paulina Cielo Vista Elementary School Cook   915-236-0889 pmartin1@episd.org
Morales, Melissa Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-8375 mvarmend@episd.org
Zamarripa, Marissa Cielo Vista Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8375 macevedo@episd.org
Mendoza, Ana Cielo Vista Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-8449 aemendoz@episd.org
Perez, Deborah Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-8375 dperez12@episd.org
Duron, Michelle Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-8375 myduron@episd.org
Garcia, Gabriel Cielo Vista Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0254 ggarcia8@episd.org
Lopez, Isela Cielo Vista Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8375 iparra@episd.org
Jacquez, Debra Cielo Vista Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-8385 djacquez@episd.org
Beard, Claudia Cielo Vista Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-8375 cobeard@episd.org
Iglesias, Sandra Cielo Vista Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8375 siglesia@episd.org
Tellez, Daniel Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-4200 dxtellez@episd.org
Serrano, Denise Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8375 dxserran@episd.org
Garcia, Martha Cielo Vista Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8375 magarci3@episd.org
Fierro, Liza Cielo Vista Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-8375 lmfierro@episd.org
Gonzalez, Angelita Cielo Vista Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8375 agonzale@episd.org
Cubillos, James Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8375 jcubillo@episd.org
Armendariz, Brenda Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8375 baarmend@episd.org
Torres, Mario Cielo Vista Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-8375 mtorres3@episd.org
Reza, Sandra Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8375 sreza@episd.org
Pantoja, Consuelo Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8375 capantoj@episd.org
Guerra, Maria Cielo Vista Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-8375 meguerr2@episd.org
Vasquez, Claudia Cielo Vista Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-8375 crvasque@episd.org
Buendia, Yanel Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Art   915-230-5300 yibuendi@episd.org
Truitt, Christine Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8375 catruitt@episd.org
Diaz, Maria Cielo Vista Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-8380 mcdiaz@episd.org
Allen, Amanda Cielo Vista Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-8375 aballen@episd.org
Lopez, Priscilla Cielo Vista Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-8375 plopez1@episd.org
Castro, Maria Cielo Vista Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-260-0976 mgcastro@episd.org
Andrews, Katherine Cielo Vista Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8375 keandrew@episd.org
Zamarripa, Paul Cielo Vista Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   915-236-8375 pzamarri@episd.org
Jackson, Sharon Cielo Vista Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-8378 skjackso@episd.org
Gomez, Monica Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8375 mgomez12@episd.org
Vega, Amaris Cielo Vista Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   915-236-8525 anvega@episd.org
Alvarado, Jessica Cielo Vista Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-8388 jmalvar3@episd.org
Figueroa, Reina Cielo Vista Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-8375 rfiguero@episd.org
Armendariz, Jessica Cielo Vista Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8375 jnarmend@episd.org
Araiza Garcia, Alejandra Cielo Vista Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0625 aaraiza2@episd.org
Marquez, Raquel Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8375 ramarque@episd.org
Rodriguez Guerra, Maricruz Cielo Vista Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8375 mrodri11@episd.org
De La Hoya Chavez, Alejandra Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8375 adelahoy@episd.org
Anguiano, Abraham Cielo Vista Elementary School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-0625 ajanguia@episd.org
Martell, Sophia Cielo Vista Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8375 ssmartel@episd.org
Beard, Michael Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-8375 mjbeard@episd.org
Cruz, Sharon Cielo Vista Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-8375 smcruz@episd.org
Zavala, Adrian Cielo Vista Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8375 aozavala@episd.org
Lundin, Lisa Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8375 lmlundin@episd.org
Betance, Lauren Cielo Vista Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-777-0815 lmbetanc@episd.org