Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Lormand, Varonica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   915-587-3560 vslorman@episd.org
Rodriguez, Alfredo Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5675 arodri16@episd.org
Montes, Terry Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5675 txmontes@episd.org
Balansay, Emma Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5675 eerodrig@episd.org
Hernandez, Cristina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5675 cherna82@episd.org
Arredondo, Mara Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-346-4463 miarredo@episd.org
Galiza, Grace Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5675 gcgaliza@episd.org
Fraire, Blanca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5749 bbfraire@episd.org
Aguirre, Crystal Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5675 cmaguirr@episd.org
Jordan Marquez, Monica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5675 mmmarqu1@episd.org
Montelongo, Laura Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-262-3993 lgmontel@episd.org
Jimenez, Cristina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5675 cjimenez@episd.org
Pichardo, Isela Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5675 ipichard@episd.org
Camargo, Monica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5749 mcamargo@episd.org
Ornelas, Orlando Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5675 oornelas@episd.org
Escalante, Martha Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-230-3000 mescala1@episd.org
Betancourt, Noemi Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5685 nsgarcia@episd.org
Dominguez, Elizabeth Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5675 edoming5@episd.org
Guerrero, Sarah Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5675 smguerre@episd.org
Schaffino, Natalie Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional LPAC   915-236-5675 ncschaff@episd.org
Martinez, Felipa Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Cook   915-920-3792 fmartine@episd.org
Almeida, Gabriela Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-5675 galmeida@episd.org
Murillo, Maria Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5675 mtmurill@episd.org
Gonzalez, Becky Sunrise Mountain Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   000-000-0000|915-236-0000 bgonzal4@episd.org
Gonzalez, Alma Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-226-8636 argonzal@episd.org
Estrada Pina, Zulema Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5675 zestrada@episd.org
Avitia, Giuseppina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Math Interventionist   915-236-5675 gavitia@episd.org
Lafromboise, April Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-5675 alafromb@episd.org
Santacruz, Carolina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-5675 csantacr@episd.org
Betancourt, Mayra Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5675 mbetanco@episd.org
Garcia, Patricia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5675 pjgarci1@episd.org
Ramirez, Leticia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-8375 ljramire@episd.org
Sanchez, Kaitlyn Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5675 kbsanche@episd.org
Cardenas, Yvette Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Family and Community Liaison   915-236-5675 ycarden1@episd.org
Cuellar, Rachel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-5675 rgcuella@episd.org
Martinez, Wendy Sunrise Mountain Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5675 wmartine@episd.org
Fernandez, Alicia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8825 afernan1@episd.org
Lara, Iliana Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-218-3480 inlara@episd.org
Mendoza, Leopoldo Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5675 lemendoz@episd.org
Bazan, Cecilia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-236-5675 cbazan@episd.org
Ordonez, Teresa Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5688 tordonez@episd.org
Doeden, Courtney Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-5825 cadoeden@episd.org
Reyes, Candida Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-5675 clreyes@episd.org
Flores, Laura Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5749 laflore1@episd.org
Altieri, Rebecca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist   915-236-5150 rlaltier@episd.org
Ruiz, Joelstine Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Kindergarten   915-330-9823 jmrui1@episd.org
Trejo, Anna Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5749 amtrejo@episd.org
Stewart, Ana Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5675 amstewar@episd.org
Velazquez, Ofelia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-587-3560 ovelazqu@episd.org
Ramirez, Daniel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5681 Ext 65681 dramire2@episd.org
Rangel, Maria Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-587-3560 mdrangel@episd.org
Olivas Sias, Maria Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5675 mdolivas@episd.org
Alvarez Herrera, Juana Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5225 jalvarez@episd.org
Iniguez, Yamel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5675 yainigue@episd.org
Vigueras, Angelica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-230-2000|915-230-2000 amviguer@episd.org
Brown, Brittany Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5675 bcbrown@episd.org
Pulido, Yvonne Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-5675 ypulido@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-240-2020 kmzarate@episd.org
Licerio, Lilia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5675 llicerio@episd.org
Mendoza, Jakob Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-5675 jimendoz@episd.org
Sanchez, Anna Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-5675 amsanch3@episd.org
Brashear, Gilbert Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5675 gjbrashe@episd.org
Urbina, Bianca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-5675 biurbina@episd.org
Hernandez, Nora Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-5705 nhernand@episd.org
Magallanes, Yvette Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5675 ymagall1@episd.org
Johnson, Joshua Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5675 jdjohnso@episd.org
Mendiola, Ocean Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-587-3560 odmendio@episd.org
Castillo Velazquez, Karina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5675 kecastil@episd.org
Gonzalez, Alberta Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5675 amgonza8@episd.org
Torres, Sabrina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5675 storres8@episd.org