Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Dominguez, Elizabeth Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5675 edoming5@episd.org
Bazan, Cecilia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-236-5675 cbazan@episd.org
Brashear, Gilbert Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5675 gjbrashe@episd.org
Cuellar, Rachel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-5675 rgcuella@episd.org
Pulido, Yvonne Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-5675 ypulido@episd.org
Hernandez, Cristina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5675 cherna82@episd.org
Tirres, Rebekah Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   915-236-5675 regomez1@episd.org
Velazquez, Ofelia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-587-3560 ovelazqu@episd.org
Lormand, Varonica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-587-3560 vslorman@episd.org
Murillo, Maria Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5675 mtmurill@episd.org
Altieri, Rebecca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5150 rlaltier@episd.org
Mendiola, Ocean Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-587-3560 odmendio@episd.org
Guerrero, Sarah Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5675 smguerre@episd.org
Ordonez, Teresa Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5688 tordonez@episd.org
Hernandez, Nora Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-230-5300 nhernand@episd.org
Ornelas, Orlando Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5675 oornelas@episd.org
Fernandez, Alicia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8825 afernan1@episd.org
Licerio, Lilia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5675 llicerio@episd.org
Jordan Marquez, Monica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5675 mmmarqu1@episd.org
Ramirez, Leticia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5705 ljramire@episd.org
Iniguez, Yamel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-5675 yainigue@episd.org
Santacruz, Carolina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-5675 csantacr@episd.org
Rangel, Maria Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-587-3560 mdrangel@episd.org
Montana, Nora Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5675 nemontan@episd.org
Montes, Terry Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5675 txmontes@episd.org
Gonzalez, Alma Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5675 argonzal@episd.org
Ramirez, Guillermo Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5682 gramirez@episd.org
Chavez, Veronique Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5675 vdchavez@episd.org
Miranda, Ivette Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5675 iycosta@episd.org
Trejo, Anna Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5749 amtrejo@episd.org
Nieves, Roberta Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5675 rmnieves@episd.org
Gonzalez, Alberta Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5675 amgonza8@episd.org
Martinez, Felipa Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Cook   915-920-3792 fmartine@episd.org
Rodriguez, Anaeva Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-744-4100 acrodrig@episd.org
Reyes, Candida Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-5675 clreyes@episd.org
Betancourt, Noemi Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5685 nsgarcia@episd.org
Mendoza, Leopoldo Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5675 lemendoz@episd.org
Jaquez, Carla Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-694-9610 cjaquez1@episd.org
Jimenez, Cristina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5675 cjimenez@episd.org
Mendez, Eliana Sunrise Mountain Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5675 emendez1@episd.org
Brown, Brittany Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5675 bcbrown@episd.org
Fraire, Blanca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5749 bbfraire@episd.org
Betancourt, Mayra Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5675 mbetanco@episd.org
Saldana, Cynthia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5675 csaldana@episd.org
Olivas Sias, Maria Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5675 mdolivas@episd.org
Balansay, Emma Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-587-3560 eerodrig@episd.org
Estrada Pina, Zulema Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5675 zestrada@episd.org
Stewart, Ana Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5675 amstewar@episd.org
Pineda Reyes, Maria Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-5675 mdpined2@episd.org
Almeida, Gabriela Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-5675 galmeida@episd.org
Reyes, Daniel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-525-8347 dareyes1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Gilda Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-5675 gygonza1@episd.org
Moore, John Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-244-1439 jwmoore@episd.org
Urbina, Bianca Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5675 biurbina@episd.org
Camargo, Monica Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5749 mcamargo@episd.org
Zarate, Krystal Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-240-2020 kmzarate@episd.org
Aguirre, Crystal Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade    None cmaguirr@episd.org
Garcia, Patricia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5675 pjgarci1@episd.org
Moore, Cynthia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5675 cjcuella@episd.org
Alvarez Herrera, Juana Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5225 jalvarez@episd.org
Arredondo, Mara Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Orchestra    None miarredo@episd.org
Fuentes, Gabriel Sunrise Mountain Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-5676 gbfuente@episd.org
Rodriguez, Alfredo Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5675 arodri16@episd.org
Ruiz, Joelstine Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5675 jmrui1@episd.org
Castillo Velazquez, Karina Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5675 kecastil@episd.org
Morales, Megan Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5675 memoral1@episd.org
Bafun Chapman, Sylvia Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5675 sbafunch@episd.org
Doeden, Courtney Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-5825 cadoeden@episd.org
Escalante, Martha Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-230-3000 mescala1@episd.org
Pinales, Consuelo Sunrise Mountain Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-262-9152 cspinale@episd.org
Shaleen, Nikki Sunrise Mountain Elementary School School Nurse   915-230-2100 njshale1@episd.org