Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Garcia, Olga Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5300 ogarcia5@episd.org
Daw, Joann Clendenin Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5300 jbdaw@episd.org
Sanchez, Iris Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-231-2640 inevarez@episd.org
Juarez, Salvador Clendenin Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-5300 sjuare1@episd.org
Hackett, Elsa Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-5300 eihacket@episd.org
Ochoa, Ofelia Clendenin Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-5300 oxochoa@episd.org
Magdaleno, Javier Clendenin Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-5300 jamagdal@episd.org
Acosta, Crystal Clendenin Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5308 ccastro@episd.org
Valles, Yvonne Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-231-2640 yrvalles@episd.org
Martinez, Carmen Clendenin Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-5300 cemartin@episd.org
Rivas, Margarita Clendenin Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5300 mrivas@episd.org
Zamenski, Lilia Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5300 lzamensk@episd.org
Jackson, Michele Clendenin Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-613-6272 mcjackso@episd.org
Enriquez, Veronica Clendenin Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5310 vmartine@episd.org
Beltran, Sarah Clendenin Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5300 sxbeltra@episd.org
Chacon, Katherine Clendenin Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5300 kchacon@episd.org
Davis, James Clendenin Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0400 jldavis@episd.org
Garcia, Lorena Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5300 lgarcia4@episd.org
Natividad, Veronica Clendenin Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-5300 vnativid@episd.org
Serrano, Denise Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8375 dxserran@episd.org
Leyva, Paloma Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5300 pnleyva@episd.org
Martinez, Martha Clendenin Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5300 mxmarti3@episd.org
Martinez, Mark Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5300 mamarti1@episd.org
Orozco, Maria Clendenin Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5300 miorozco@episd.org
Camps, Claudia Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5300 ccamps@episd.org
Carranco, Luis Clendenin Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-5300 lacarran@episd.org
Galindo, Jorge Clendenin Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5300 jgalind1@episd.org
Estala, Elizabeth Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5300 erestala@episd.org
Serratos, Alma Clendenin Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5300 avserrat@episd.org
Tapia, Erika Clendenin Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5300 ectapia@episd.org
Heredia, Reveca Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5300 rheredia@episd.org
Rodriguez, Brenda Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5300 bgonzale@episd.org
Garcia, Dora Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5300 mjgarci2@episd.org
Moussa-Nehme, Salam Clendenin Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-5300 Ext 5305 smoussan@episd.org
Martinez, Juan Clendenin Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5300 jmmarti6@episd.org
Cortez, Elsa Clendenin Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5300 ecortez@episd.org
Davila, Sylvia Clendenin Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5300 smdavila@episd.org
Garcia, Gabriela Clendenin Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5300 gyramire@episd.org
Torres, Sandra Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-231-2640 storres2@episd.org
Polendo, Manuela Clendenin Elementary School Cook   915-236-5300 mpolendo@episd.org
Campbell, Leonor Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5300 lvenegas@episd.org
Bencomo, Miriam Clendenin Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5300 mbencomo@episd.org
Carroll, Patricia Clendenin Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5300 pdcarrol@episd.org
Nelson, LaVonne Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-5300 lanelson@episd.org
Ramirez Canseco, Laura Clendenin Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5300 ldramire@episd.org
Lujan, Janette Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5300 jalujanp@episd.org
Santana Salas, Magda Clendenin Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5374 msantan1@episd.org
Carrillo, Ana Clendenin Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5300 ahrodrig@episd.org
Reyna, Maria Clendenin Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5374 mdreyna@episd.org
Smith, Angel Clendenin Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5300 asmith@episd.org
Mata, Nilda Clendenin Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5300 nemata@episd.org
Duron, Valerie Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5300 vduron7@episd.org
Ortega, Pedro Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5300 piortega@episd.org
Azcarate, Maria Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5300 msazcara@episd.org
Parry, Consuelo Clendenin Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-2280 cmdeavil@episd.org
Vega, Sofia Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5300 svega1@episd.org
Robles, Ana Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th    None arobles7@episd.org
Leanos, Tommy Clendenin Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5300 taleanos@episd.org
Lozano, Martha Clendenin Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0399 melozano@episd.org
Saenz Anchondo, Ana Clendenin Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5300 asaenza6@episd.org
Valles Reyes, Mariela Clendenin Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5374 mdvalles@episd.org
Mendoza, Erica Clendenin Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-304-8006 ebmendoz@episd.org
Galindo Salas, Maria Clendenin Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5300 mgalindo@episd.org
Nosko, Cheyanne Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5300 crnosko@episd.org
Dieguez, Olga Clendenin Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-2000 odieguez@episd.org
Reyes, Manuel Clendenin Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-217-3507 mlreyes1@episd.org
Rolle, Cassandra Clendenin Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5600 cmrolle@episd.org