Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Portillo, Maria Zavala Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0550 miportil@episd.org
Carrillo, Sandra Zavala Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0550 secarril@episd.org
Rojas, Margarita Zavala Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0550 mrojas@episd.org
Castro, Jorge Zavala Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0550 jacastro@episd.org
Tovar, Maria Zavala Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-0550 metovar@episd.org
Tuda, Margarita Zavala Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0550|915-496-8160 mtuda@episd.org
Munoz, Linda Zavala Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-8600 lsmunoz@episd.org
Brockhoff, Alma Zavala Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-0550|915-236-0550 adbrockh@episd.org
Alferez-Luna, Laura Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0550 laalfere@episd.org
Rodriguez, Veronica Zavala Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0550 vrodrigu@episd.org
Garza, Olivia Zavala Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0550 ofgarza@episd.org
Gutierrez, Mark Zavala Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0550 mcgutie1@episd.org
Flores, Elva Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0550 ezflores@episd.org
Gomez, Linda Zavala Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-0550 lagomez@episd.org
Arzola-Muniz, Ruth Zavala Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0550 rmarzola@episd.org
Villagran, Denise Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0550 dvillagr@episd.org
Becerra, Nancy Zavala Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8000 nbecerra@episd.org
Quinones, Patricia Zavala Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-0555 pxquinon@episd.org
Alvarez, Beatriz Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0550 balvarez@episd.org
Jara, Adrian Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0550 aojara@episd.org
Hernandez, Maria Zavala Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-0550 mtherna2@episd.org
Miranda, Ana Zavala Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-0561 amiranda@episd.org
Gurrola de Hernandez, Yolanda Zavala Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0624 ygurrola@episd.org
Garcia, Moraima Zavala Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-0550 mgonzal8@episd.org
Fuentes, Irma Zavala Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0550 ilfuente@episd.org
Bravo, Patricia Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0550 pbravo@episd.org
Sillas, Fernando Zavala Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-0550 fsillas@episd.org
Garcia, Marissa Zavala Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0550 mmartin6@episd.org
Marquez, Laura Zavala Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-0624 ljmarque@episd.org
Garcia Porras, Marlene Zavala Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0550 mgarcia6@episd.org
Gonzalez, Anabel Zavala Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-0550 agonza16@episd.org
Lopez, Jorge Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0550 jllopez@episd.org
Mares, Mayra Zavala Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-0550 mdmares@episd.org
Santellano, Kimberly Zavala Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0550 kasantel@episd.org
Navarro, Melissa Zavala Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-0550 mnavarro@episd.org
Perez, Esther Zavala Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-0550 eperez35@episd.org
Olivares, Sonia Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0550 solivare@episd.org
Chesanek, Christian Zavala Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6275 cpchesan@episd.org
Williams, Gabrielle - Sophia Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0550 ghwillia@episd.org
Barreras, Maria Zavala Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0550 mcbarrer@episd.org
Lemos, Imelda Zavala Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-0550 imlemos@episd.org
Martinez, Emily Zavala Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0550 ecmarti1@episd.org
Mendez, Keila Zavala Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-0550 kmendez@episd.org
Barrera, Zayra Zavala Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-0550 zlbarrer@episd.org
Flores, Carina Zavala Elementary School Cook   915-236-0624 cflores2@episd.org
Wendell, Laura Zavala Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-0550 lewendel@episd.org
Betancourt, Maribel Zavala Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-0550 mbetanc2@episd.org
Silva, Cynthia Zavala Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-0550 cysilva@episd.org
Miranda Rivera, Elizabeth Zavala Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0624 emirandar@episd.org
Encinas, Yasmine Zavala Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0550 yaencina@episd.org
Armendariz, Lorena Zavala Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-0550 larmenda@episd.org
Martinez, Rebeca Zavala Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0550 rmartine@episd.org
Beltran, Gonzalo Zavala Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-820-4456 gxbeltra@episd.org