Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Alvara, Lorraine Zach White Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-2700 lrivas@episd.org
Garcia, Lupita Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-2700 lgarcia7@episd.org
Perez, Claudia Zach White Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-2700 cperez12@episd.org
Herrera, Dawn Zach White Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-2700 dherrera@episd.org
Rago, Christine Zach White Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-2706 crago@episd.org
McGinnes, Patricia Zach White Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-2700 psmcginn@episd.org
Pena, Evangelina Zach White Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-2704 epena@episd.org
Reyes, Blanca Zach White Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-2700 bareyes@episd.org
Hernandez, Leigh Zach White Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-2700 lebowshe@episd.org
Brownell, Jennifer Zach White Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-2716 jmmunoz@episd.org
Granados, Rosa Zach White Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-2700 rigranad@episd.org
Garcia, Freda Zach White Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-2700 fmgarcia@episd.org
Sierra, Juanita Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-2700 jxsierra@episd.org
Herrera, Leonarda Zach White Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-996-4122 lherrer1@episd.org
Garcia, Juana Zach White Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-2700 jgarcia1@episd.org
Casillas, Mirta Zach White Elementary School Custodian   915-236-2700 mcasilla@episd.org
Boebinger, Kayla Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-2700 krboebin@episd.org
McLean, Gina Zach White Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-2700 glmclean@episd.org
Manon-Bentley, Lorraine Zach White Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-0250 lmanon@episd.org
Portillo, Daniel Zach White Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-2700 dpportil@episd.org
Garcia, Lorena Zach White Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-2703 lagarci2@episd.org
Raska, Jeffery Zach White Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2700 jlraska@episd.org
Petty, Jennifer Zach White Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-2700 jmpetty@episd.org
Flores, Luz Zach White Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-2700 lflores1@episd.org
Pounds, Kerry Zach White Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-2700 klpounds@episd.org
Diaz, Rosa Zach White Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-2700 rmdiaz@episd.org
Guerrero, Bertha Zach White Elementary School Elementary Art   915-231-2600|915-236-2700 baguerr2@episd.org
Kovach, Donald Zach White Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-832-4830 dgkovach@episd.org
Lozano, Guillermo Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-2700 gxlozano@episd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Zach White Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-mgr-mgro mgrodri2@episd.org
Jeddery, Jose Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-2700 jljedder@episd.org
Green, Erika Zach White Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0175 egreen@episd.org
Lopez, Erika Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-2700 elopez1@episd.org
Guerra, Maria Zach White Elementary School Cook   915-236-2700 mmguerra@episd.org
Holt, Laura Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-2700 llholt@episd.org
Pedroza, Elizabeth Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-355-0887 epedroza@episd.org
Norris, Piper Zach White Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2722 pavondra@episd.org
Coughanour, Eric Zach White Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-2925 ercougha@episd.org
Macias, Yvette Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-2700 ymacias1@episd.org
Carreon, Teresa Zach White Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-2705 tcarreon@episd.org
Aldrete, Alejandra Zach White Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-2700 aaldrete@episd.org
Richard, Elvira Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-2700 eprichar@episd.org
Jurado, Alicia Zach White Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-2722 ainajera@episd.org
Alvarado, Tamara Zach White Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   915-236-2700 talvara1@episd.org
Barraza, Elizabeth Zach White Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-2700 ebarraz3@episd.org
Navarrete, Lourdes Zach White Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-2711 lpnavarr@episd.org
Ramirez, Susana Zach White Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-2700 sramire1@episd.org
Villalobos, Rachel Zach White Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-2701 rmvilla2@episd.org
Ontiveros-Ochoa, Velia Zach White Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-2700 vontiver@episd.org
Alvidrez, Lorraine Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-3550 lriver86@episd.org
Guzman, Lisa Zach White Elementary School Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-2700 ljguzman@episd.org
Garcia, Hector Zach White Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-0324 hlgarcia@episd.org
Navarrete Lozano, Enrique Zach White Elementary School Custodian   915-236-2700 enavarre@episd.org
Martinez, Idania Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   916-731-7546 iqmartin@episd.org
Frescas, Jennifer Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-2700 jafresca@episd.org
Moore, Madelyn Zach White Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-6700 mdmoore@episd.org
McFadden, Megan Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-2700 memcfadd@episd.org
Ceballos Rios, Dora Zach White Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-2774 dceballo@episd.org
Shaffer, Kayla Zach White Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   230-236-2700 kbshaffe@episd.org
Garcia, Juan Zach White Elementary School Custodian   915-236-2700 jgarci1@episd.org
Morales, Marko Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3400 mamoral3@episd.org
Wilkin, Coral Zach White Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   913-680-9571 cawilki1@episd.org
Araujo Saenz, Yamira Zach White Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-2700 yaaraujo@episd.org
Kacsmar, Marina Zach White Elementary School Special Education Bic Elementary   915-236-2700 makacsma@episd.org
Morales, David Zach White Elementary School Temporary Asst Principal    None domorale@episd.org
Olaguivel, Dahine Zach White Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten    None daolagui@episd.org