Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Sepulveda, Grace Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3850 gsepulve@episd.org
Newby, Pamela Western Hills Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-3850 panewby@episd.org
Green, Catrina Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-774-4060 cmgreen@episd.org
Peralta, Sergio Western Hills Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-3850 smperalt@episd.org
Andreas-Bannon, Kristin Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Art   915-774-4060 kbannon@episd.org
Dentinger, Patricia Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-3850 psdentin@episd.org
Bocanegra, Viviana Western Hills Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-230-2000 vibocane@episd.org
Sotomayor, Rosa Western Hills Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3850 resotoma@episd.org
Valverde, Maria Western Hills Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-3850 melopez@episd.org
Sandhu, Robert Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3850 bbsandhu@episd.org
Guzman, Sylvia Western Hills Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3850 sguzman@episd.org
Garcia, Alison Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3850 amgarci5@episd.org
Ritterbush, Theresa Western Hills Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-236-3850 tritterb@episd.org
Moreno, Raymond Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-774-4060 rmoreno@episd.org
Haddad, Sonia Western Hills Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-3850 sehaddad@episd.org
Garcia, Kathleen Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3400 kagarci1@episd.org
Alvarado, Paul Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3850 paalvar1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Rosalba Western Hills Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3850|915-774-4060 rrodrig6@episd.org
Peters, Sabrina Western Hills Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3855 srpeters@episd.org
Delgado, Rosa Western Hills Elementary School Cook   915-875-0194 rldelgad@episd.org
Fleming, Carolina Western Hills Elementary School *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative   915-236-3850 cfleming@episd.org
Chavez, Carolina Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3850 cchavez9@episd.org
Rocha, Armida Western Hills Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-875-0194 arocha@episd.org
Mora-Diaz, Cynthia Western Hills Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education    None cimora@episd.org
Gonzalez, Martha Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3850 mgonzal2@episd.org
Aguirre, Irma Western Hills Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-63 -865 iaguirre@episd.org
Hughes-Goldman, Michelle Western Hills Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3850 Ext 63853 mxhughes@episd.org
Gaytan, Lina Western Hills Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-8350 lgaytan@episd.org
Benavides, Cristina Western Hills Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-3850 cxbenavi@episd.org
Venegas de Corona, Martha Western Hills Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-875-0194 mvenegas@episd.org
Felt, Susan Western Hills Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-329-7898 sgfelt@episd.org
Stanley, Marisela Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3850 mstanley@episd.org
Guevara, Roxanna Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3850 rgueva13@episd.org
George, April Western Hills Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-3850 aygeorge@episd.org
May, Sarah Western Hills Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-3850 spmay2@episd.org
Murrell, Lauretta Western Hills Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-774-4060 ljmurrel@episd.org
Gaytan, Gloria Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3850 gxgaytan@episd.org
Andl, Merced Western Hills Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3850 mrandl@episd.org
Veilleux, Victoria Western Hills Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-236-3000 vlveille@episd.org
Perez, Cristina Western Hills Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-236-3850 ccperez@episd.org
Byars, Michael Western Hills Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-497-0115 mgbyars@episd.org
Vargas, Yolanda Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3850 yvargas@episd.org
Eager, Nancy Western Hills Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-875-0194 neager@episd.org
Coppinger, Danielle Western Hills Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-774-4060 drcoppin@episd.org
Castorena, Vanessa Western Hills Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3850 vcastore@episd.org
Gonzalez, Natalia Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-780-1020 ngonzale@episd.org
Garcia, Melissa Western Hills Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3850 mlgarci2@episd.org
Delgado, Monica Western Hills Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative   915-774-4060 mdelgad2@episd.org
Ramirez, Judith Western Hills Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-3850 jramire2@episd.org
Sosa De Pastor, Monica Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-727-4744 mgsosade@episd.org
Garcia, Alexandria Western Hills Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3850 agarcia6@episd.org
Velasco, Roman Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3850 ravelasc@episd.org
Medrano, Juana Western Hills Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-774-4060 jmmedra1@episd.org
Pedroza, Francisco Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-7400 fdpedroz@episd.org
Livingston, Jamie Western Hills Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-3850 jrliving@episd.org
King Yanez, Martha Western Hills Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3850 meestrad@episd.org
Pinales, Virginia Western Hills Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-3850 vapinale@episd.org
Santoyo, Grecia Western Hills Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3850 gsantoyo@episd.org
Salas, Monica Western Hills Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4060 msalas2@episd.org
Garcia, Benjamin Western Hills Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-231-2700|915-231-2700 bjgarcia@episd.org
Romero, Edgar Western Hills Elementary School Custodian   915-774-4060 eiromero@episd.org
Valenzuela, Bernadette Western Hills Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-3856 bmvalenz@episd.org
Kazanjian, Sandra Western Hills Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-774-4060 smkazanj@episd.org
Estrada, Lourdez Western Hills Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-3850 laestrad@episd.org
Romero, David Western Hills Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3850 dromero@episd.org