Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Macias, Maria Travis Elementary School Cook   915-236-6274 mdmorale@episd.org
Fernandez, Yolanda Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-6200 yxfernan@episd.org
Phillips, Priscilla Travis Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-6200 pphillip@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Travis Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-230-2000 ezamora@episd.org
Gamez, Joey Travis Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-6200 jrgamez@episd.org
Pineda, Dora Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-231-2740 dipineda@episd.org
Molina, Rosemary Travis Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-6200 rxmolina@episd.org
Mendoza, Mary Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-6200 mxmendo1@episd.org
Roblin, Celia Travis Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-6274 chroblin@episd.org
Martinez, Zoila Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-6200 zmartine@episd.org
Romero, Cesar Travis Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-587-2640 cromero@episd.org
Castaneda, Elvia Travis Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-6209 ecastane@episd.org
Mueller, Laura Travis Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-6200 lxliverm@episd.org
Parra, Deborah Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-2000 daparra@episd.org
Alexander, Lorraine Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-6300 lxalexan@episd.org
Cereceres, Leticia Travis Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-6200 lxcerece@episd.org
Placencia, Caroline Travis Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-490-8372 caplacen@episd.org
Villalobos, Jose Travis Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-231-2740 jmvillal@episd.org
Galindo, Valarie Travis Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-6200 vmperez@episd.org
Llanos, Armando Travis Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-6200 arllanos@episd.org
Avila, Julieta Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6200 jyavila@episd.org
Davari, Lilia Travis Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-6200 ledavari@episd.org
Perez-Torres, Veronica Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-6200 vperezto@episd.org
Fryman, Edward Travis Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-6200 elfryman@episd.org
Jacquez, Hector Travis Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6200 hjacquez@episd.org
Ponce, Ricardo Travis Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-6200 rponce@episd.org
Covarrubias, Teresa Travis Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0100 tmsoria@episd.org
Prestwood, Elizabeth Travis Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-6200 exprestw@episd.org
Macias, Yolanda Travis Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-230-5000 ymacias2@episd.org
Luevano, Rocio Travis Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-6274 rluevano@episd.org
Flores, Juan Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-6200 jsflore1@episd.org
Zendejas de Campbell, Luz Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-6200 lezendej@episd.org
Wade, Melissa Travis Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-6200 mjwade@episd.org
Valdez, Ryan Travis Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6200 ravaldez@episd.org
Hernandez, Jazzmin Travis Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-6200 jrhernan@episd.org
Olivas Correa, Lorena Travis Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6274 lolivasc@episd.org
Rodriguez Molina, Maria Travis Elementary School Custodian   915-236-6200 mrodrig9@episd.org
Martinez, Iva Travis Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-6200 ismartin@episd.org
Ziegler, Kay Travis Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-6200 klziegle@episd.org
Barraza, Erik Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-6200 ebarraz1@episd.org
Martinez, Carina Travis Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-6200 cvmartin@episd.org
Ramirez, Armando Travis Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-6200 aramire8@episd.org
Trujillo, Edward Travis Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-6200 estrujil@episd.org
Deffendall, Charles Travis Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-230-2858 ckdeffen@episd.org
Flores Logan, Anabelle Travis Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-6200 afloresl@episd.org
Alvizu Cedillo, Luz Travis Elementary School Custodian   915-230-2415 lmalvizu@episd.org
Nungaray, Sarai Travis Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-6200 srnungar@episd.org
Garcia, Sabrina Travis Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-6200 sngarcia@episd.org
Adams, AlexanderDouglas Travis Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-267-7774 adadam1@episd.org
Serna, Ana Travis Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-2000 amepps@episd.org