Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Bautista, Regina Stanton Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-6125 rmbautis@episd.org
McAdams, Stephanie Stanton Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-6125 samcadam@episd.org
Hernandez, Nicole Stanton Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6125 nyhernan@episd.org
Valdivia, Martiniano Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-6125 mvaldivi@episd.org
Basave, Jose Stanton Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-6125 jlbasave@episd.org
Hernandez, Norma Stanton Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 nxhernan@episd.org
Wilkinson, Felicia Stanton Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 Ext 6020 fbautist@episd.org
Magallanes, Sylvia Stanton Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-6125 sxmagall@episd.org
Niemczyk, Daniel Stanton Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-6129 djniemcz@episd.org
Lujan, Christina Stanton Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-755-3263 clujan@episd.org
Cruz, Florencia Stanton Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-6125 fpayan@episd.org
Mc Carthy, Mary Stanton Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-6125 mgmccart@episd.org
Ortiz, Jose Stanton Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-6125 jaortiz@episd.org
Cardoza, Leticia Stanton Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6199 lcardoza@episd.org
Curry, Lorena Stanton Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-6125 larosale@episd.org
Chavez-Gibson, Sarah Stanton Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-6125 sjchave1@episd.org
Fierro, Daniela Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-587-3520 dmpalma@episd.org
Cardoza-Nana, Amy Stanton Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-6125 alcardoz@episd.org
Jacquez, Victor Stanton Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-6125 vmjacque@episd.org
De La Vega, Rosa Stanton Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5900 redelave@episd.org
Llerena, Adriana Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-6125 alalvar9@episd.org
Huitron, Julia Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-6125 jehuitro@episd.org
Diaz, Jose Stanton Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-6125 jldiaz@episd.org
Briseno, Herlinda Stanton Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-6199 hbriseno@episd.org
Stonecipher, Cynthia Stanton Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6125 clstonec@episd.org
Montanez, Naomi Stanton Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-6125 nreyes@episd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-6125 mgrodrig@episd.org
Sano, Virginia Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-6125 vsano@episd.org
Quintanilla, Diane Stanton Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-6125 dxlopez3@episd.org
Hernandez, Veronica Stanton Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 vhernan3@episd.org
Felix, Ana Stanton Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-6125 amfelix@episd.org
Pages, Alicia Stanton Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-2386 apcalder@episd.org
Van Cleef, Jennifer Stanton Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-6125 jgvancle@episd.org
Salas, Lisa Stanton Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-6125 Ext 6141 lmsalas@episd.org
Wolfenbarger, Michael Stanton Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-6125 mwwolfen@episd.org
Olivas, Lorena Stanton Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5375 lolivas2@episd.org
Mendoza De Zarate, Herminia Stanton Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6199 hmendoza@episd.org
Dominguez, Ramon Stanton Elementary School Custodian   915-236-6125 rgdoming@episd.org
Rodriguez, Beatriz Stanton Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-6125 Ext 66127 brodri21@episd.org
Arreola, Lana Stanton Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-6125 larreola@episd.org
Tarazon, Aurelia Stanton Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-740-4823 atarazon@episd.org
Santillan, Jesse Stanton Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-6125 jmsantil@episd.org
Sanchez, Jennifer Stanton Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 jsanche4@episd.org
Bustamante, Doreen Stanton Elementary School Cook   915-236-0099 dmbustam@episd.org
Ontiveros, Ana Stanton Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-6125 alontive@episd.org
Stepp, Pamela Stanton Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 pkstepp@episd.org
Enriquez Iwaishi, Gabriela Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-6125 genrique@episd.org
Perez, Stacy Stanton Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-6125 sperez@episd.org
Lopez, Nicole Stanton Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0800 nlopez1@episd.org
La Vigne, Laura Stanton Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Play   915-236-6149 lmlavign@episd.org
Zuniga, Alondra Stanton Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-6125 azuniga1@episd.org
Borjas Segovia, Angelica Stanton Elementary School Custodian   915-236-2000 aborjass@episd.org
Felix, Olga Stanton Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-6125 odfelix@episd.org
Lopez, Karla Stanton Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-230-5300 kalopez@episd.org
Huerta, Vanessa Stanton Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-6125 vhuerta@episd.org
Ramos, Vanessa Stanton Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-251-3038 vramos1@episd.org
Hunt, Juanita Stanton Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 jjhun1@episd.org
Gonzalez Morales, Elizabeth Stanton Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-6125 egonza16@episd.org
Aguirre, Candace Stanton Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-6125 claguirr@episd.org
Mc Daniel, Lauren Stanton Elementary School Kindergarten   915-774-7725 lnmcdani@episd.org
Demoss, Adriana Stanton Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-6125 ademoss@episd.org
Arredondo, Mara Stanton Elementary School Elementary Orchestra    None miarredo@episd.org
Parga, Irvin Stanton Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6125 iparga@episd.org
Sifuentes, Marisol Stanton Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-587-3520 msifuen2@episd.org
Ramos, Randall Stanton Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education    None rmramos@episd.org
Gonzalez, Maria Stanton Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-6125 msgonzal@episd.org
Lopez-Betance, Berthaly Stanton Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-694-8977 blopezbe@episd.org
Diaz, Karina Stanton Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 kidiaz@episd.org
Mc Laughlin, Martin Stanton Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-6125 mpmclaug@episd.org