Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Reyes, Jaime Rusk Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-6200|915-236-6850 jreyes2@episd.org
Brinkley, Monica Rusk Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-0475 Ext 5682 mbrinkle@episd.org
Hancock, David Rusk Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-0486 dghancoc@episd.org
Adams, Susan Rusk Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-0475 skadams@episd.org
Sanchez, Luisa Rusk Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0475 lsanchez@episd.org
Ramos, Jose Rusk Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0475 jlramos@episd.org
Delgado, Teresa Rusk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3150 tdelgado@episd.org
Ubinger, Adria Rusk Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-280-3000 aubinger@episd.org
Armendariz, Graciela Rusk Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0549 garmenda@episd.org
Beltran, Sandra Rusk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0475 sbeltran@episd.org
Vielma, Evelyn Rusk Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-0478|915-236-0478 evielma@episd.org
Diazdeleon, Monica Rusk Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5525 mdiazdel@episd.org
Ibanez, Edward Rusk Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0475 eibanez@episd.org
Serrano, Denise Rusk Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8375 dxserran@episd.org
Diaz, Sonia Rusk Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0475 sdiaz@episd.org
Flores, Amanda Rusk Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0475 aflores@episd.org
Saenz, Nydia Rusk Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-0482 nsaenz@episd.org
Gomez Cantrell, Sarika Rusk Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-0475|915-236-8675 sagomez@episd.org
Salas, Socorro Rusk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0475 ssalas@episd.org
Diazdeleon, Maria Rusk Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0475 mldiazde@episd.org
Covarrubias, Teresa Rusk Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0100 tmsoria@episd.org
Lopez, Horacio Rusk Elementary School Custodian   915-226-3884 hlopez2@episd.org
Salas, Susana Rusk Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-0475 ssalas1@episd.org
Solis, Francisco Rusk Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-0475 Ext 6025 fsolis@episd.org
Aranda, Leticia Rusk Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-0477 laranda@episd.org
Acosta, Darlene Rusk Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-0549 dmacos11@episd.org
Chavez, Karla Rusk Elementary School Cook   915-566-4228 kichave1@episd.org
Retzer, Ofelia Rusk Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-0475 omretzer@episd.org
Tyree-Vargas, Emily Rusk Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0475 ejtyree@episd.org
Mendoza Morales, Jorge Rusk Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0475 jlmendo6@episd.org
Valles, Jesus Rusk Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0475 jvalles@episd.org
Reyes, Alicia Rusk Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-0475 aereyes@episd.org
Ramirez Vara, Brenda Rusk Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-0475 blramire@episd.org
Davis, Jeanette Rusk Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5525 jdavis@episd.org
Borrego, Miriam Rusk Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-0475 mborrego@episd.org
Espinoza Morales, Lucero Rusk Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4600 lgespino@episd.org
Gonzalez Villanueva, Alma Rusk Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0549 argonza2@episd.org
Acevedo, Alfonso Rusk Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0475 aaceved1@episd.org
Wages, Stephanie Rusk Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-0475 sewages@episd.org
Torres, Mary Rusk Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2000 mltorres@episd.org
Williams, Millie Rusk Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-309-2328 mawillia@episd.org