Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Salazar, Samantha Putnam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3225 sleblanc@episd.org
Varela, Rose Mary Putnam Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3225 Ext 3226 rvarela1@episd.org
Toscano, Silvia Putnam Elementary School Elementary Math Interventionist   915-236-3225 srtoscan@episd.org
Ruiz, Glory Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-832-6700 gmruiz33@episd.org
Chavez, Monica Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3225 mxaguirr@episd.org
Mansouraty, Gloria Putnam Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist   915-236-3225 gqmansou@episd.org
Tirres, Rebekah Putnam Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-3225 regomez1@episd.org
Ornelas, Saul Putnam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-326-3235 sornelas@episd.org
Manon-Bentley, Lorraine Putnam Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-2335 lmanon@episd.org
Santaella, Angela Putnam Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3299 amsantae@episd.org
Heredia, Kathleen Putnam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3225 kmschaue@episd.org
Ortiz, Melissa Putnam Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-731-8140 meortiz2@episd.org
Kelley, Andrea Putnam Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3225 makelley@episd.org
Trejo, Leticia Putnam Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-3227 ltrejo@episd.org
Lavin, Camelia Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3225 cmlavin@episd.org
Royval, Virginia Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3225 vroyval@episd.org
Gonzalez, Gabriela Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3225 ggcortez@episd.org
Ornelas, Guadalupe Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-832-6700 gcjarami@episd.org
Miramontes, Sofia Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-3225 smiramon@episd.org
Sharp-Webb, Laura Putnam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3225 lcwebb@episd.org
Cavazos, Laura Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3225 lacavazo@episd.org
Kleinfeld, Olga Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-3225 ogkleinf@episd.org
Aranda, Gerardo Putnam Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3225 garanda@episd.org
Perez, Carmen Putnam Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3225 cpvillag@episd.org
Quiroz, Alexandra Putnam Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-3225 acquiroz@episd.org
Rodriguez, Karla Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3225 kjrodrig@episd.org
Ortega, Savanna Putnam Elementary School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-3943 sortega3@episd.org
Guerrero, Jose Putnam Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-3299 jeguerre@episd.org
Urquidi, Karla Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3225 kmurquid@episd.org
Jurado, Alicia Putnam Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-3230|915-236-3854 ainajera@episd.org
Ochoa, Maricela Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3225 mochoa1@episd.org
Estrada, Joseph Putnam Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3225 jestrad2@episd.org
Rios Hernandez, Silvia Putnam Elementary School Cook   915-236-3299 sriosher@episd.org
Hernandez, Laura Putnam Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-236-3225 lsherna1@episd.org
Perryman, Deborah Putnam Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-230-2836 dlperrym@episd.org
Guerra, Maria Putnam Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3229 mlguerra@episd.org
Serrano, Emma Putnam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3225 easerran@episd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Putnam Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-3225 mcrodrig@episd.org
Medina, Norma Putnam Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-3225 nlmedina@episd.org
Valdez, Gabriela Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3225 gjvaldez@episd.org
Rivera, Krista Putnam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3225 kdrivera@episd.org
Zepeda, Brenda Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3225 bgzeped1@episd.org
Cuevas, Andres Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3225 acuevas@episd.org
Munoz, Gabrielle Putnam Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-230-5012 gemunoz@episd.org
Mendez Hernandez, Elizabeth Putnam Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-3225 emendezh@episd.org
Rojas, Janine Putnam Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-330-7043 jroja1@episd.org
Parker, Naomi Putnam Elementary School Elem Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-3225 nfparker@episd.org
Sanchez, Priscilla Putnam Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-3225 psanchez@episd.org
Leon Fernandez, Rosa Putnam Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3225 rileonfe@episd.org
Camacho-Pate, Hannah Putnam Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3225 hkcamach@episd.org
Payan, Christine Putnam Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time   915-236-3225 capayan@episd.org
Rodriguez, Daisy Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3225 drodrigu@episd.org
Asad, Jamal Putnam Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-3242 jasad@episd.org
Reyes, Jasmine Putnam Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-3225 jareye1@episd.org
Dominguez, Enrique Putnam Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-230-5000 exdoming@episd.org
Lopez, Karina Putnam Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3225 kylugo@episd.org
March, Shelly Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-282-9296 samarch@episd.org
Olmos, Teresa Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-2005 tolmos@episd.org
Ruiz, Isabel Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-2000 irui1@episd.org
Sanders, Lynda Putnam Elementary School Temporary Counselor   915-204-6252 lksander@episd.org