Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Salazar, Samantha Putnam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3225 sleblanc@episd.org
Varela, Rose Mary Putnam Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3225 Ext 3226 rvarela1@episd.org
Garcia, Sandra Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-3225 sdgarcia@episd.org
Ruiz, Glory Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-832-6700 gmruiz33@episd.org
Cedillo, Rodolfo Putnam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3225 rxcedill@episd.org
Sanchez, Cynthia Putnam Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-3232 cxsanch1@episd.org
Chavez, Monica Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   915-236-3225 mxaguirr@episd.org
Mansouraty, Gloria Putnam Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-3225 gqmansou@episd.org
Castaneda, Abel Putnam Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-3225 acastane@episd.org
Acosta, Veronica Putnam Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-3225 vacosta@episd.org
Ornelas, Saul Putnam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-326-3235 sornelas@episd.org
Manon-Bentley, Lorraine Putnam Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-0250 lmanon@episd.org
Heredia, Kathleen Putnam Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3225 kmschaue@episd.org
Quiz, Ruby Putnam Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-3225 rlquiz@episd.org
Kelley, Andrea Putnam Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3225 makelley@episd.org
Trejo, Leticia Putnam Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-3227 ltrejo@episd.org
Royval, Virginia Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3225 vroyval@episd.org
Moreno, Ruth Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3225 rdiaz12@episd.org
Ornelas, Guadalupe Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-832-6700 gcjarami@episd.org
Miramontes, Sofia Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-3225 smiramon@episd.org
Sharp-Webb, Laura Putnam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3225 lcwebb@episd.org
Cavazos, Laura Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3225 lacavazo@episd.org
Aranda, Gerardo Putnam Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3225 garanda@episd.org
Croucher, Molly Putnam Elementary School Mentor Diagnostician   915-236-3850 mdmorrow@episd.org
Apsey, Michelle Putnam Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-3225 mapsey@episd.org
Rimpel, Jacques Putnam Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3299 jrimpel@episd.org
Perez, Carmen Putnam Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3225 cpvillag@episd.org
Guerrero, Jose Putnam Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-3299 jeguerre@episd.org
Urquidi, Karla Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3225 kmurquid@episd.org
Charo, Jezelle Putnam Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   915-236-3225 jjcharo@episd.org
Ochoa, Maricela Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3225 mochoa1@episd.org
Estrada, Joseph Putnam Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3225 jestrad2@episd.org
Sigala, Christopher Putnam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3225 crsigala@episd.org
Rodriguez, Diana Putnam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3225 dlrodri2@episd.org
Rios Hernandez, Silvia Putnam Elementary School Cook   915-236-7599 sriosher@episd.org
Lascano, Sonia Putnam Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3299 sdlascan@episd.org
Hernandez, Laura Putnam Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-236-3225 lsherna1@episd.org
Pedroza, Francisco Putnam Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-7400 fdpedroz@episd.org
Gutierrez, Alejandra Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3225 agutier4@episd.org
Caro, Emily Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3225 etcaro@episd.org
Guerra, Maria Putnam Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3229 mlguerra@episd.org
Serrano, Emma Putnam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3225 easerran@episd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Putnam Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-3225 mcrodrig@episd.org
Matildes, Maribel Putnam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3225 mmatilde@episd.org
Medina, Norma Putnam Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-3225 nlmedina@episd.org
Rivera, Krista Putnam Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-3225 kdrivera@episd.org
Zepeda, Brenda Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3225 bgzeped1@episd.org
Cuevas, Andres Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3225 acuevas@episd.org
Mendez Hernandez, Elizabeth Putnam Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-3225 emendezh@episd.org
Parker, Naomi Putnam Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-3225 nfparker@episd.org
Englisbee, Kara Putnam Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3225 kenglis4@episd.org
Espinoza, Taylor Putnam Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT    None tmespino@episd.org
Franco Ibarra, Cynthia Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3225 cjfranco@episd.org
Leon Fernandez, Rosa Putnam Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3225 rileonfe@episd.org
Cruz Barraza, Laura Putnam Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3225 lcruzbar@episd.org
Sanders, Lynda Putnam Elementary School Temporary Counselor   915-236-3225 lksander@episd.org