Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Castaneda, Patricia Park Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5975 pcastane@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Park Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-230-2000 ezamora@episd.org
Gonzalez, Teresa Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5975 txparra@episd.org
Suboter-Johnson, Dawn Park Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5975 dasubote@episd.org
Porflit, Juli Park Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5985 japorfli@episd.org
Desantos, Frank Park Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5975 fdesanto@episd.org
Bernal, Rebeca Park Elementary School Cook   915-757-0068 rbernal4@episd.org
Espinoza, Maria Park Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-757-0068 meespino@episd.org
Duarte, Laura Park Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-587-3540 lduarte@episd.org
Dwyer, Carmen Park Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5975 cadwyer@episd.org
Holbrook, Phillip Park Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-587-3540 pfholbro@episd.org
Griego, Robert Park Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   915-236-5975 rjgriego@episd.org
Yturralde, Alicia Park Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-4900 ayturral@episd.org
Alvarado, Patricia Park Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5975 paalvara@episd.org
Simental, Jose Park Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-587-3540 jxsiment@episd.org
Stammer, Linda Park Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5975 lrstamme@episd.org
Gomez Alba, Victoria Park Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-5975 vgomez@episd.org
Johnson, Karen Park Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5975 krjohnso@episd.org
Darbonnier-Navarro, Daphne Park Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5975 ddarbonn@episd.org
Torres, Richard Park Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5975 rtorres@episd.org
Blough, Nancy Park Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5975 nsblough@episd.org
Banda, Socorro Park Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5981 svbanda@episd.org
Kastner, Michael Park Elementary School Kindergarten   915-857-3540 mkastner@episd.org
Vasquez, Elaine Park Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5982 ervasque@episd.org
Reed, Larry Park Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-213-4565 lpreed@episd.org
Carcerano, Jodie Park Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5975 jlcarcer@episd.org
Raposo, Maria Eugenia Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5975 meraposo@episd.org
Horan, Myrna Park Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5975 mavasque@episd.org
Warner, Bertha Park Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-5975 bwarner@episd.org
Bernal, Itze Park Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5975 icbernal@episd.org
Blanco, Maria Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-5975 mablanco@episd.org
De Santiago-Belmonte, Lilia Park Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5975 ldesanti@episd.org
Tejeda, Imelda Park Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-5975 ijtejeda@episd.org
Cash, Susan Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-5975 smcash@episd.org
Young, Arturo Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5975 ayoung1@episd.org
Garcia, Lorinda Park Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-587-3540 lbgarci2@episd.org
Ayers, Marisela Park Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5975 mxayers@episd.org
De Santos, Djuana Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-5975 drmorris@episd.org
Ruiz, Olivia Park Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5975 oruiz1@episd.org
Gamboa, Emma Park Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-757-68 egamboa@episd.org
Borrego, Erika Park Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-204-9177 eborrego@episd.org
Armendariz Matamoros, Victor Park Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5975 vmarmend@episd.org
Lopez-Padilla, Juana Park Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5975 jlopezpa@episd.org
Rincon, Leticia Park Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5975 larinco1@episd.org
Arellano, Danitza Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-587-3540 darellan@episd.org
Vargas, Gabriela Park Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5975 gvargas1@episd.org
Sandoval, Mary Park Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-5978 mssandov@episd.org
Martinez, Carolina Park Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5975 cmartin3@episd.org
Corral, Jesse Park Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5975 jbcorral@episd.org
Williams, Christopher Park Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-757-0068 cdwillia@episd.org
Gardner, Mariaelena Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-236-5975 mgardne1@episd.org
Gonzalez Morales, Elizabeth Park Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-6125 egonza16@episd.org
Duron, Jacqueline Park Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5975 jdduron@episd.org
Armendariz Aguirre, Jesus Park Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5975 jarmend1@episd.org
Fuentes, Silvia Park Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5975 sifuente@episd.org
Infante, Janet Park Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-5975 jinfante@episd.org
Rivera, Nayeli Park Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-757-0068 nrivera@episd.org
Fonseca, Michelle Park Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-5975 mfonseca@episd.org
Serrano, Guillermo Park Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   915-236-2700 gxserran@episd.org
Perez, Arlette Park Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5975 aperez6@episd.org
Ledesma De Gonzalez, Beatriz Park Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5975 bledesma@episd.org
Gonzalez Contreras, Carlos Park Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5975 cgonzale1@episd.org
Sutton, Cyminda Park Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-5975 csutton@episd.org
Crider, Jessica Park Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5975 jcrider7@episd.org
Logan, Travis Park Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-850-8156 tvlogan@episd.org
Rodriguez, Raquel Park Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5975 rrodrig4@episd.org