Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Perales, Karina Newman Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5825 kperales@episd.org
Perez, Graciela Newman Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5825 gperez1@episd.org
Jaso, Paul Newman Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5825 pljaso@episd.org
Hernandez, Amada Newman Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5825 alhernan@episd.org
Ronquillo, Luis Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5825 laronqui@episd.org
Anderson, Tammi Newman Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5825 tdanders@episd.org
Arinduque, Vita Newman Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5825 vearindu@episd.org
Feathers, Lemlem Newman Elementary School Cook   915-236-5825 lawilker@episd.org
Adams, Toni Newman Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5825 tcadams1@episd.org
Corral, Eusebio Newman Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-587-3580 ecorral@episd.org
Macik, Cathy Newman Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-5825 cmmacik@episd.org
Wallace, Christine Newman Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5825 cgwallac@episd.org
Gandara, Ricardo Newman Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5825 rgandara@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-5825 mbortiz@episd.org
Enriquez, John Newman Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5825 jenrique@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Newman Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5825 mcortiz1@episd.org
Harris, Trevia Newman Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5825 tharris@episd.org
Carrasco, Arturo Newman Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5825 acarras1@episd.org
Muller, Alicia Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5825 aemuller@episd.org
De Los Santos, Elisa Newman Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5825 exdeloss@episd.org
Sambrano, Ana Newman Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5825 alsambra@episd.org
Del Rasso, Susana Newman Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-5825 sdelrass@episd.org
Escobar, Jeanette Newman Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5825 jnescoba@episd.org
Escarsega, Felisha Newman Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5825 fescarse@episd.org
Ponce, Sandra Newman Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5825 sponce@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Newman Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-5840 vacuna@episd.org
Davis, Rommie Newman Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-236-5825 Ext 65842 rldavis@episd.org
Perez, Maria Newman Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5825 miperez@episd.org
Semon, Walter Newman Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6750 Ext 66378 wdsemon@episd.org
Jones, John Newman Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5825 jjjones@episd.org
Howard, Pauletta Newman Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5825 prhoward@episd.org
Flores, Rebecca Newman Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5825 rlflores@episd.org
Morales, Karina Newman Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5899 kmorales@episd.org
Belknap, Donald Newman Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-3854 drbelkna@episd.org
Moran, Leslie Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5825 lcmoran@episd.org
Martinez, Nora Newman Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5899 npmartin@episd.org
Bonilla, Patricia Newman Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-307-1450 pbonilla@episd.org
Braden, Benjamin Newman Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-587-3580 bnbraden@episd.org
Villa, Catalina Newman Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5825 cgvilla@episd.org
Lozano, Yvonne Newman Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5825 ylozano@episd.org
Medina, Ruth Newman Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-8306 rmedina1@episd.org
Burrus, Louie Newman Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-230-2166 ljburrus@episd.org
Segoviano, Marisol Newman Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5825 mssegovi@episd.org
Griffith, Daniel Newman Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5825 dogriffi@episd.org
Seanez, Denise Newman Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5825 dmthores@episd.org
Basave, Juana Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-3225 jbasave@episd.org
Macik, Valerie Newman Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5825 vnmacik@episd.org
Holden, Jacinda Newman Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5825 jmholden@episd.org
Romo Pena, Jesus Newman Elementary School Custodian   915-230-2415 jaromope@episd.org
Meza, Margarita Newman Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-5825 mmeza1@episd.org
Gonzales, Josie Newman Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5825 jgonza13@episd.org
Aguilar, Claudia Newman Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-5750 cyaguila@episd.org
Ortiz Galindo, Gabriela Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-5825 gortizga@episd.org
Olivas, Adriana Newman Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-5750 amolivas@episd.org
Sandoval, Alma Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5825 alsandov@episd.org
Medina-Ramos, Sonia Newman Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-5825 stmedin1@episd.org
Salcedo, Susana Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5825 sisalced@episd.org
Herrera, Nereiah Newman Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-5825 nlherrer@episd.org
Dixon, Diana Newman Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5825 dgdixon@episd.org
Gurrola, Victoria Newman Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-5825 vgurrola@episd.org
Doeden, Courtney Newman Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-5825 cadoeden@episd.org
Quinata, Sylvia Newman Elementary School Temporary Asst Principal   915-236-5825 stquinat@episd.org
Rodriguez, Noah Newman Elementary School Ms Orchestra/elem Orchestra   915-502-5818 nrrodrig@episd.org
Serna, Ruth Newman Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-2000 rsern1@episd.org