Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Cole, Clare Milam Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0328 cmcole@episd.org
Grant, Wanda Milam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0325 wlgrant@episd.org
Acevedo, Brisseida Milam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0325 bacevedo@episd.org
Mendoza, Sally Milam Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-0325 srmendoz@episd.org
Edmonds, Stephanie Milam Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-3025 skknox@episd.org
Rogers, Mickey Milam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0325 mwrogers@episd.org
Lucero, Aurora Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0325 alucer1@episd.org
Diaz, Angelina Milam Elementary School Cook   915-236-0399 adiaz2@episd.org
Perez, Amy Milam Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-0325 acperez@episd.org
Schmidt-Acevedo, Jennifer Milam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0325 jmschmid@episd.org
Castor, Jaime Milam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0325 jcastor@episd.org
Hernandez, Teresita Milam Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-5900 tnhernan@episd.org
Serna, Donna Milam Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0325 dlserna@episd.org
Escobar, Amy Milam Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-0330 abescoba@episd.org
Porras, Cecilia Milam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0325 cporras@episd.org
Munoz Costa, Guadalupe Milam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0325 gmunozco@episd.org
Nunn, Joshua Milam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0325 jnunn@episd.org
Gummert, Melissa Milam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0325 mabatten@episd.org
Mendez, Nicolas Milam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0325 nmendez@episd.org
Sotelo, Angelina Milam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0325 asotelo4@episd.org
Baeza, Margaret Milam Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-0325 mebaeza@episd.org
Elias, Melissa Milam Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-587-2520 maelias@episd.org
Booth, Thina Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-587-2520 trbooth@episd.org
McLain, Kathrine Milam Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-0362 kamclain@episd.org
Franco, Angela Milam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-0325 adrodrig@episd.org
Erickson, Katerina Milam Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-0325|915-236-0325 kmericks@episd.org
Maxwell, Christina Milam Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0325 camaxwe1@episd.org
Goggin, Sylvia Milam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0325 scgoggin@episd.org
Vasquez, Angelica Milam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0325 avasqu11@episd.org
Avila, Eduardo Milam Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0325 eavila@episd.org
Twomey, Margaret Milam Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-230-5075 mrtwomey@episd.org
Balderama, Ana Milam Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-0325 abalder9@episd.org
Avila, Elizabeth Milam Elementary School Kindergarten   915-587-2520 eaavila@episd.org
Rodriguez, Elizabeth Milam Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-587-2520 erodrig2@episd.org
Nunez, Lorraine Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0329 lnunez@episd.org
Montes, Carmen Milam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0325 clmontes@episd.org
Rubio, Jennifer Milam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0325 jrubio3@episd.org
Baquera, Rosetta Milam Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0325 rmbaquer@episd.org
Varela, Corina Milam Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-0332|915-236-6727 cvarela@episd.org
Rasor, Belia Milam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0325 bvale@episd.org
Lozoya, Elizabeth Milam Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0325 eslozoya@episd.org
Alarcon, Ricardo Milam Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-0325 rxalarco@episd.org
Mendez, Alma Milam Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-0325 acmendez@episd.org
Cramer, William Milam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0325 wrcramer@episd.org
Chandler, Patricia Milam Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-0631|915-236-5168 pachandl@episd.org
Pendelton, Roxanna Milam Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-0325 rgsolis@episd.org
Roush, Devin Milam Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-0325 dkroush@episd.org
Castor, Michelle Milam Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0325 mcastor@episd.org
Daugaard, Heather Milam Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-0325 hmdaugaa@episd.org
Lucero, Tatiana Milam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0325 trlopez@episd.org
Aboud, Melissa Milam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0325 mnaboud@episd.org
Augsburger, Nicole Milam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0325 nmgarcia@episd.org
Torres, Joanna Milam Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0325 jtorres5@episd.org
Rios, Marylou Milam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0325 mtrios@episd.org
Aguirre, Nora Milam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0305 ncaguirr@episd.org
Sanchez, Annette Milam Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-0325 arsanche@episd.org
Cassidy, Tomiann Milam Elementary School Kindergarten   915-ept-epto tecassid@episd.org
McKenzie, Lakesha Milam Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0325 lmmckenz@episd.org
Sullivan, Michele Milam Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0325 mmsulliv@episd.org
Flores, Raul Milam Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-587-2520 rflores4@episd.org
Lazo, Viviana Milam Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-0325 vlazo@episd.org
Rodriguez Garcia, Cinthia Milam Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-0399 cnrodrig@episd.org
Castaneda Galvan, Tomas Milam Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0325 tcastane@episd.org
Summers, Leah Milam Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-0335 lmsummer@episd.org
Coss Hernandez, Margarita Milam Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0399 mcossher@episd.org
Arredondo, Mara Milam Elementary School Elementary Orchestra    None miarredo@episd.org
Avila, Edna Milam Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0399 eavila2@episd.org
Vargas, Amanda Milam Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-449-6370 amvargas@episd.org
San Martin, Denise Milam Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0325 desanmar@episd.org
Miller, Dana Milam Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-0325 dmmiller@episd.org
Carreon, Dionne Milam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0325 dvcarreo@episd.org
Guevara, Cynthia Milam Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0325 clguevar@episd.org
Torres, Eunice Milam Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-0325 etorres6@episd.org
Overby, April Milam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0325 amoverby@episd.org
Green, Courtney Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0325 ctgreen@episd.org
Powers, Briana Milam Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0325 bhpowers@episd.org
Fonseca, David Milam Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0325 dfonseca@episd.org
Brewer, Crystal Milam Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-6850 cbrewer@episd.org
Salas Nevarez, Benicia Milam Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0325 bjsalasn@episd.org
Lozano, Ivan Milam Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0325 ielozano@episd.org
Romero, Brandi Milam Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-0325 bnromero@episd.org
Morris, Vielka Milam Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0325 vimorris@episd.org
Swayer, Amanda Milam Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0325 ajswayer@episd.org
Lopez, Ramon Milam Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0325 rlope3@episd.org
Mejia, Rosa Milam Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0325 rjmejia@episd.org
Ross, Tyler Milam Elementary School Attendance Clerk Elementary   915-236-0325 tmross@episd.org
Devot, Courtney Milam Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   786-417-3006 cndevot@episd.org
Zapata, Jessica Milam Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade    None jzapata1@episd.org