Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Ferris, Laila Mesita ECDC at Vilas Principal Elementary   915-236-6850 lrferris@episd.org
Cook, Kristen Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Art   915-236-6850 kkdillma@episd.org
Lopez, Melissa Mesita ECDC at Vilas School Nurse   915-236-6865 malope03@episd.org
Quinonez, Paola Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-6865 pxquino1@episd.org
Flores-Wesstrom, Jeanette Mesita ECDC at Vilas Speech Therapist w/CCC Play   915-236-6865 jrflores@episd.org
Frausto, Rodolfo Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Physical Education   915-496-8180 rfrausto@episd.org
Vasquez, Isis Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-6865 imvasque@episd.org
Mendoza, Marcela Mesita ECDC at Vilas PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-3850 mmendoz6@episd.org
Kessinger, Sharon Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Multi-Age Kindergarten/First   915-774-4100 sskessin@episd.org
Luna, Alma Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-6850 adluna@episd.org
Cummings, Michelle Mesita ECDC at Vilas School Nurse   915-236-6859 mncummin@episd.org
Loya, Oralia Mesita ECDC at Vilas PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-6866 oyloya@episd.org
Alonzo, Cecilia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-6865 calonzo@episd.org
Montes, Gilberto Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2200 gxmontes@episd.org
Dominguez, Marisela Mesita ECDC at Vilas Campus Clerk   915-236-6865 mxdomin1@episd.org
Nieves, Amanda Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-6865 aanieves@episd.org
Chavez Chavez, Maria Mesita ECDC at Vilas Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6850 mschave1@episd.org
Mora-Hernandez, Aura Mesita ECDC at Vilas Counselor Elementary   915-236-6858 agmorahe@episd.org
Salcido-Pitcher, Maria Mesita ECDC at Vilas Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-6850 mdsalci4@episd.org
Moody, Suzanne Mesita ECDC at Vilas Counselor Elementary   915-236-6850 semoody@episd.org
Ibarra, Sonia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Reading Specialist   915-236-6865 Ext 6129 sxibarra@episd.org
Ceniceros, Christina Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-6865 ccenicer@episd.org
Lewis, Heather Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-6850 hnlewis7@episd.org
Wells, Leslie Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-6865 lawells@episd.org
Montes-Quinonez, Monica Mesita ECDC at Vilas Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3850 mxmontes@episd.org
Ihorn, Zenia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-6865 zcihorn@episd.org
Lujan, Rebeca Mesita ECDC at Vilas Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-6853 rvlujan@episd.org
Aldaz, Monica Mesita ECDC at Vilas Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6850 maldaz@episd.org
Medel, Maria Mesita ECDC at Vilas Office Assistant Campus   915-236-3869 mlmedel1@episd.org
Moreno, Monica Mesita ECDC at Vilas Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6850 mmoreno1@episd.org
Abbott-Benally, Sunny Mesita ECDC at Vilas Librarian Elementary   915-236-6868 ssabbott@episd.org
Pineda, Guadalupe Mesita ECDC at Vilas Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-8750 gpineda@episd.org
Jurado, Sandra Mesita ECDC at Vilas Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-6998 sxjurado@episd.org
Felix, Juana Mesita ECDC at Vilas Cook   915-236-6998 jmfelix@episd.org
Croucher, Molly Mesita ECDC at Vilas Mentor Diagnostician   915-236-3850 mdmorrow@episd.org
De Lara, Brenda Mesita ECDC at Vilas Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6865 bcluna@episd.org
Chang, Yinghsuan Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Chinese Teacher   915-236-3850|915-236-6865 ychang@episd.org
Avalos, Guadalupe Mesita ECDC at Vilas PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-6855 gavalos@episd.org
Acosta, Josefa Mesita ECDC at Vilas Custodian   915-236-6850 jacosta@episd.org
Barbosa Hernandez, Jessica Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-6850 jbarbosa@episd.org
Guerra, Gerson Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Physical Education   915-236-6850 goguerra@episd.org
Dutchover, Stephanie Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Physical Education   915-236-6850 sldutcho@episd.org
Marin, Marisa Mesita ECDC at Vilas Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-6650 mlmarin@episd.org
Najera, Daniel Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-3850 danajera@episd.org
Espinoza, Grethel Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Physical Education   915-774-7750 giespino@episd.org
Castano, Patricia Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-6850 pgcastan@episd.org
Renteria, Veronica Mesita ECDC at Vilas Head Custodian Elem   915-236-6865 vrenteri@episd.org
Benitez, Sarah Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Kindergarten   915-774-4100 slbenite@episd.org
Rojano, Yanett Mesita ECDC at Vilas Food Service Specialist   915-236-6998 yrojano@episd.org
Montoya, Rosario Mesita ECDC at Vilas Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-6850 ramontoy@episd.org
Gonzalez, Daniela Mesita ECDC at Vilas SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-6873 Ext 66873 digonzal@episd.org
Rico, Lizeth Mesita ECDC at Vilas *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative   915-236-3850 lfrico@episd.org
Vazquez Solis, Maria Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-861-6484 mivazque@episd.org
Banuelos, Monica Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3850 mbanuelo@episd.org
Allen, Andrea Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3850 amallen@episd.org
Chavez, Andrea Mesita ECDC at Vilas Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-6850 achave10@episd.org
Arslan, Ana Mesita ECDC at Vilas Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-308-6130 alarslan@episd.org
Gonzalez, Grace Mesita ECDC at Vilas Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-6850 ggonzal1@episd.org
Romero, Nayeli Mesita ECDC at Vilas Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-6850 neromero@episd.org
Garcia, Sodeiva Mesita ECDC at Vilas Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5675 sfgarcia@episd.org
Chavez Hernandez, Margarita Mesita ECDC at Vilas Custodian   915-236-6865 mchavezh@episd.org
Contreras, Bertha Mesita ECDC at Vilas Food Service Specialist   915-236-6998 bcontre1@episd.org
Hall, Charles Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Physical Education   915-549-9702 ckhall@episd.org
Knight Johnson, Anna Mesita ECDC at Vilas Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-2005 arknight@episd.org