Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Pena, Abril Mesita Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6850 aapena@episd.org
Urrutia, Oscar Mesita Elementary School Custodian   915-236-6850 orurruti@episd.org
Chavez-Martinez, Claudia Mesita Elementary School Elementary Science   915-236-6850 cichavez@episd.org
Ferris, Laila Mesita Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-6850 lrferris@episd.org
Perez-Briones, Alicia Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-6850 aperez3@episd.org
Arellano, Jessica Mesita Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-4800 jaarella@episd.org
Cook, Kristen Mesita Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-6850 kkdillma@episd.org
Lopez, Melissa Mesita Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-6865 malope03@episd.org
Ogaz, Oscar Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-774-4100 oogaz@episd.org
Villanueva, Rubie Mesita Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-6850 rvillanu@episd.org
Rubio, Bertha Mesita Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6850 barubio@episd.org
Anaya, Cynthia Mesita Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-6850 canaya@episd.org
Frausto, Rodolfo Mesita Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-496-8180 rfrausto@episd.org
Cummings, Michelle Mesita Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-6859 mncummin@episd.org
Loya, Oralia Mesita Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-6866 oyloya@episd.org
Zamora, Blanca Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-6850 bezamora@episd.org
Montes, Gilberto Mesita Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2200 gxmontes@episd.org
Dominguez, Marisela Mesita Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-6865 mxdomin1@episd.org
Hernandez, Michelle Mesita Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-6850 mherna21@episd.org
Mora-Hernandez, Aura Mesita Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-6858 agmorahe@episd.org
Salcido-Pitcher, Maria Mesita Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-6850 mdsalci4@episd.org
Moody, Suzanne Mesita Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-6850 semoody@episd.org
Rose, Paula Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-6850 ppantoja@episd.org
Houx, Jeanette Mesita Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-774-4100 jlhoux@episd.org
Ibarra, Sonia Mesita Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-6865 Ext 6129 sxibarra@episd.org
Orozco Lares, Veronica Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-6850 vmalvare@episd.org
Orozco Lares, Veronica Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-6850 vmalvare@episd.org
Garcia, Rosalba Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-6850 Ext 122 rhgarcia@episd.org
Pena, Kathy Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-6850 kjpena@episd.org
Gailey, Lisa Mesita Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-6850 lkgailey@episd.org
Lujan, Rebeca Mesita Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-6853 rvlujan@episd.org
Chang, Pi-Chuan Mesita Elementary School Elementary Chinese Teacher   915-236-6850 pchang@episd.org
Favela, Vivian Mesita Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-6865 vifavela@episd.org
Moreno, Monica Mesita Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6850 mmoreno1@episd.org
Teplitz, Catherine Mesita Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-774-4100 cpteplit@episd.org
Pineda, Guadalupe Mesita Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-8750 gpineda@episd.org
Croucher, Molly Mesita Elementary School Mentor Diagnostician   915-236-3850 mdmorrow@episd.org
Rodriguez, Gabriela Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-6850 grodrig7@episd.org
Shaheen, James Mesita Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-694-6183 jsshahee@episd.org
Avalos, Guadalupe Mesita Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-6855 gavalos@episd.org
Guerra, Gerson Mesita Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-6850 goguerra@episd.org
Dutchover, Stephanie Mesita Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-6850 sldutcho@episd.org
Munoz, Mayela Mesita Elementary School Cook   915-236-6999 mmunoz1@episd.org
Marin, Marisa Mesita Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-6650 mlmarin@episd.org
Espinoza, Grethel Mesita Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-774-7750 giespino@episd.org
Vega, Virginia Mesita Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-0100 vvvega@episd.org
Ontiveros, Lilia Mesita Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-6850 ljontive@episd.org
Sifuentes, Miguel Mesita Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-6850 msifuen1@episd.org
Dominguez, Maria Mesita Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6999 mjdoming@episd.org
Hsu, Hsuan-Lun Mesita Elementary School Elementary Chinese Teacher   915-236-6850 hhsu@episd.org
Gardea Mesta, Daniela Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-6850 dgardeam@episd.org
Gonzalez, Daniela Mesita Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-6873 Ext 66873 digonzal@episd.org
Marquez, Jazmine Mesita Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-774-4100 jjmarque@episd.org
Hurtado, Madeline Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-6850 mvhurtad@episd.org
Padilla, Priscilla Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-774-7725 pfpadill@episd.org
Villanueva, Mariel Mesita Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3850 mvillan2@episd.org
Gonzalez, Alejandro Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-774-4100 agonza14@episd.org
Dayoub, Matthew Mesita Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-490-4105 medayoub@episd.org
Gallardo, Erika Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-6850 egallard@episd.org
Aguilar, Kenya Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-6850 kaguilar@episd.org
Rodriguez, Claudia Mesita Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6999 clrodrig@episd.org
Ronquillo, Estephanie Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-6850 earonqui@episd.org
Ramirez, Cynthia Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-6850 cmramire@episd.org
Garcia, Jacob Mesita Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-6858 jrgarci1@episd.org
Chairez, Ana Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-6850 aachaire@episd.org
Rojano, Norma Mesita Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6999 nrojano@episd.org
Luna, Luz Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-236-6850 lcluna@episd.org
Arslan, Ana Mesita Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-308-6130 alarslan@episd.org
Alderete, Ana Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-412-7890 akaldere@episd.org
Rojas, Carolina Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-2850 crojas1@episd.org
Romero, Nayeli Mesita Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-6850 neromero@episd.org
Rivera, Claudia Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-6850 crivera9@episd.org
Gutierrez, Geidy Mesita Elementary School Custodian   915-236-6850 gsgutier@episd.org
Warner, David Mesita Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-6999 drwarner@episd.org
Duarte, Patricia Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-6850 pduarte@episd.org
Gloria, Blanca Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-6850 bsgloria@episd.org
Vaquera, Daira Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-6850 dgvaquer@episd.org
Dominguez, Amy Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th    None ardoming@episd.org
Barraza, Laisha Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3225 lcbarraz@episd.org
Uribe, Maria Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-6850 mguribe@episd.org
Santos Ruacho, Alicia Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-6850 asantosr@episd.org
Resendiz, Jennifer Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-6850 jresendi@episd.org
Galvan, Natalia Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-6850 ngalvan@episd.org
Flores, Paula Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-6850 psflores@episd.org
Juarez Aguilera, Janeth Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-6850 jbjuarez@episd.org
Fragoso, Gabriela Mesita Elementary School Custodian   915-236-6850 gfragoso@episd.org
Ceja, Saira Mesita Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0325 sceja@episd.org
Lopez, Perla Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-6850 pslopez@episd.org
Tovar, Manuel Mesita Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-6850 mytovar@episd.org
Chairez, Daniela Mesita Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   656-180-9505 dchairez@episd.org
Hall, Charles Mesita Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-549-9702 ckhall@episd.org
Holguin, Yvette Mesita Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-2000 yaholgui@episd.org
Prieto, Tannia Mesita Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-777-4662 tprieto@episd.org
Putens, Karla Mesita Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-276-5976 kjputens@episd.org