Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Kostina, Yuliya General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0625 ykostina@episd.org
Aguilar, Olivia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-0625 oaguilar@episd.org
Terrazas, Armida General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-0625 aterraza@episd.org
Essex, Heather General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0625 hressex@episd.org
Camposano, David General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Business Combo   915-236-0625 dcamposa@episd.org
Pedregon, Julie General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-0632 jpedrego@episd.org
Herrera, Martha General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0625 mpherrer@episd.org
Miramontes, Isabel General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0625 ismiramo@episd.org
Duran, Judith General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School English/Reading   915-236-0625 jmduran1@episd.org
Arellano, Alfredo General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Head Custodian MS   915-236-0625 axarella@episd.org
Yanez, Agustina General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-0625 ayanez@episd.org
Westcott, Maria General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Kindergarten   915-236-0625 mmwestco@episd.org
Diaz, Eduardo General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-0625 ediaz@episd.org
Arias, Gabriel General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-0625 gearias@episd.org
Cantu, Christina General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0625 cmcantu@episd.org
Martinez, Rose General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Principal PK-8   915-236-0625 ramarti1@episd.org
Martinez, Kimberly General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0625 khmartin@episd.org
Nance, Heidi General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-0625 henance@episd.org
Perez, Rosalba General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0625 rcperez@episd.org
Martinez, Ursula General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-0625 uamartin@episd.org
Sianez, Maria General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0625 mlsianez@episd.org
Sanchez, Esther General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0631 easanch1@episd.org
Vicario, Adriana General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0625 avicario@episd.org
Martinez, Delia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0625 dgmartin@episd.org
Luevano, Irma General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-0627 iiluevan@episd.org
Sepulveda, Rosalinda General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0625 rsepulve@episd.org
Roman, Patricia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-0625 plroman@episd.org
Aguirre, Teresa General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0625 taguirr1@episd.org
Parra, Julie General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0625 jaargond@episd.org
Ramirez, Luz General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0625 lramirez@episd.org
Fierro, Cynthia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0625 crobles1@episd.org
Del Toro, Rene General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School English/Reading   915-236-0625 rdeltoro@episd.org
Aguilar, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0625 eaguila1@episd.org
Govea, Rosario General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0625 rlgovea@episd.org
Gonzalez, Sylvia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0625 scfernan@episd.org
Madrigal, Margarita General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0625 mmadriga@episd.org
Brewster, Clarissa General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0625 ctgatus@episd.org
Lopez, Sandra General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0625 slopez1@episd.org
Valtierra, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative   915-236-0625 evaltier@episd.org
Thorson, Lenny General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0625 ljthorso@episd.org
Espinoza, Rosa General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Cook   915-236-0625 rmespino@episd.org
Giner, Jocelyn General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Librarian Secondary   915-236-0625 jmginer@episd.org
Myers, Gregory General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0625 gamyers@episd.org
Wyckoff, Sean General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0625 sawyckof@episd.org
Amparan, Angela General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-0625 avampara@episd.org
Zavala, Tomas General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-0625 tzavala@episd.org
Paniagua, Debra General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Prekindergarten   915-236-0625 dpaniagu@episd.org
Samaniego, Kristi General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0625 ksamanie@episd.org
Leith, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-0625 emleith@episd.org
Samstag, Michael General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-0625 mdsamsta@episd.org
Garza, Martha General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Kinder Collaborative   915-236-0625 mlgarza1@episd.org
Allen, Veronica General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Science   915-236-0625 vallen@episd.org
Rooslet, David General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0625 drroosle@episd.org
Vasquez, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0625 ecvasque@episd.org
Mendiola, Stephaney General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0625 slmendio@episd.org
Gamboa, Alfonso General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-587-2680 agamboa@episd.org
Perez, Anabel General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0625 apere2@episd.org
Harkless, Andreana General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0625 adharkle@episd.org
Vega, Anita General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-0625 abunton@episd.org
Nidadhal, Martha General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-0625 mpnidadh@episd.org
Inungaray-Fitz, Bernardina General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-0625 binungar@episd.org
Gomez, Luz General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-0625 ligomez@episd.org
Rivera, Maria General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-0625 mlzapien@episd.org
Kepple, Agueda General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5675 amoreno4@episd.org
Washer, Michael General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Art   915-236-0625 mswasher@episd.org
Chavira, Cynthia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-0625 cchavira@episd.org
Puthoff, Nancy General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-0625 nrputhof@episd.org
Sanchez, Nancy General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0625 nlsanche@episd.org
Aguila, Angelica General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-0699 aaguila@episd.org
Duenez, Gerardo General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0625 gcduenez@episd.org
Herrera, Sylvia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-0625 sherrera@episd.org
Rosales, Angel General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-0625 arosale1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Roberto General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Staff Teacher   915-236-8375 rarodr74@episd.org
Vasquez, Maria General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0625 mgvasque@episd.org
Rojero, Rebecca General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-0625 rhrojero@episd.org
Negrete, Steven General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Monitor Computer Lab   915-740-0894 snnegret@episd.org
Del Toro, Fabiola General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-0625 fdeltoro@episd.org
Licerio, Bianca General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0625 barodri1@episd.org
Medina, Erik General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-0625 ejmedina@episd.org
Garcia, Laura General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0625 legarci3@episd.org
Servin, Frances General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-0625 fqservin@episd.org
Viera, Magdalena General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0625 mviera@episd.org
Ortiz De Lucio, Gabriela General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0699 gaortizd@episd.org
Kennedy, Miguel General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-0625 mskenned@episd.org
Saucedo Ribera, Dario General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-236-7200 ddsauced@episd.org
Guillen, Kimberly General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-236-0625 keguille@episd.org
Picazzo, Kassandra General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-6550 kjbaker@episd.org
Perez, Melissa General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0625 mjperez@episd.org
Rodriguez, Andres General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0625 arodri10@episd.org
Rodriguez, Ann General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0625 amrodri2@episd.org
Ibarra, Nohemi General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-7399 nibarra@episd.org
Villagran, Elizabeth General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Art   915-236-0625 evillag1@episd.org
Gomez Torres, Jose General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0625 jggomezt@episd.org
Jaramillo, Rebecca General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0625 rjaramil@episd.org
Anguiano, Abraham General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-0625 ajanguia@episd.org
Yanez, Nicholas General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-0625 nmyanez@episd.org
Perez Martinez, Arcelia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-0625 aperezma@episd.org
Rubio, Brenda General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0625 bjrubio@episd.org
Muela, Amber General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-0625 armuela@episd.org
Arellano, Araceli General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-0625 aarella4@episd.org
Pacheco Beltran, Ana General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-0625 acpachec@episd.org
Valenzuela, Andres General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-0625 ajvalenz@episd.org
Gardea, Haydee General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-0625 hagardea@episd.org
Calderon, Victor General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0625 vacalder@episd.org
Hernandez, Tanya General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-0625 tehernan@episd.org
Lopez, Adrian General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-0639 aelopez@episd.org
Valadez, Ana General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-0625 advalade@episd.org
Huerta, Clarissa General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Monitor Library   915-236-0625 clhuerta@episd.org
Diaz, Carlos General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-0625 cdia1@episd.org
Taylor, Mason General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-0625 mktaylor@episd.org
Rodriguez Alva, Hector General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0625 harodrig@episd.org
Dehghan, Parastou General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 School Nurse   915-236-0625 pldehgha@episd.org
Silva, Silvia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0625 ssilva1@episd.org
Mendoza, Erica General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Education Diagnostician   915-236-4630 emendoza@episd.org
Armendariz, Jesus General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-0625 jaarmen1@episd.org
Wood, Nathan General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 MS Band/MS Orchestra   915-236-0625 nrwood@episd.org
Chavira, Lorena General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator   915-236-0625 lchavir1@episd.org
Chavira, Lorena General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-0625 lchavir1@episd.org
Martinez Salas, Cristal General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0625 cmartin7@episd.org
Poblano, Ceasar General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0625 capoblan@episd.org
Lerma, Erik General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 High School Band Director   915-236-7200 elerma@episd.org
Portillo, Azalia General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0625 aaportil@episd.org
Sapien, Desirae General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-0625 dsapien@episd.org
Guerra, Samantha General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0625 sjguerra@episd.org
Franco, Idair General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0625 iefranco@episd.org
Talamantes, Dulce General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-0625 dmtalama@episd.org
Valenzuela, Eva General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0625 emvalenz@episd.org
Breceda, Brenda General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-260-2698 blbreced@episd.org
Rosales, Adrianna General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Middle School English/reading   915-329-5199 arosale3@episd.org
Ybarra, Joseph General Douglas MacArthur PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0625 jiybarra@episd.org