Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Delgado, Naomi Logan Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-5750 npdelgad@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Logan Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-230-2000 ezamora@episd.org
Nevarez, Angel Logan Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5750 amnevare@episd.org
Blanco, Rebecca Logan Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-5750 rsalaza1@episd.org
Martinez, Patricia Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5750 pmartine@episd.org
Ayers, Alexandria Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-5750 aayers@episd.org
Cano, Ricardo Logan Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5750 rcano@episd.org
Medina, Margarita Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5750 mxmedina@episd.org
Tate, Brenda Logan Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5750 bxtate@episd.org
Luna, Elsa Logan Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5750 esluna@episd.org
Castaneda, Maria Logan Elementary School Cook   915-236-5824 mscastan@episd.org
Ramos, Carmen Logan Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5750 cxogaz@episd.org
Barakat, Rheda Logan Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5750 rmbaraka@episd.org
Lattin, Shagarro Logan Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-5750 sslattin@episd.org
Balli, Norma Logan Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5824 noballi@episd.org
Marquez, Rebecca Logan Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8825 rmarque2@episd.org
Kreuzer, Kerry Logan Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-5750 klkreuze@episd.org
Lauretano Hernandez, Lydia Logan Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5750 lhernan5@episd.org
Saldana, Ana Logan Elementary School Kinder Collaborative   915-236-5750 avsaldan@episd.org
Avila, Elizabeth Logan Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5750 emavila@episd.org
Rayas, Rosa Logan Elementary School Elementary Reading   915-236-5750 rirayas@episd.org
Ponce, Alejandra Logan Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5750 aponce1@episd.org
Baca, Josie Logan Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5755 jvbaca@episd.org
Marquez, Irma Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5750 iymarque@episd.org
Clouse, Denine Logan Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5750 dmclouse@episd.org
Richmond, Rosalinda Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5750 rmrichmo@episd.org
Yepez, Cynthia Logan Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5750 clquinta@episd.org
Pina, Sandra Logan Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5824 spina2@episd.org
Oaxaca, Sylvia Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5750 soaxaca@episd.org
Duarte, Juan Logan Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5750 jmduarte@episd.org
Way, Naomi Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5750 nmarquez@episd.org
Quintero, Jasmin Logan Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-5762 jquinte1@episd.org
Hanson, Nancy Logan Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5750 nkhanson@episd.org
Vielma, Roberto Logan Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5750 rvielma@episd.org
Garcia, Jose Logan Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5750 jjgarcia@episd.org
Velasquez, Desiree Logan Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-5750 dlvelasq@episd.org
Guzman, Hilda Logan Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5750 hxguzman@episd.org
Puckett, Alicia Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3400 apuckett@episd.org
Beach, Tracy Logan Elementary School Military Family Liaison   915-236-5761 tlbeach@episd.org
Vargas, Luis Logan Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-5450 lrvargas@episd.org
Franco, Maribel Logan Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5750 mfranco1@episd.org
Martinez, Jessica Logan Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-241-6596 jmartin8@episd.org
Wagner, Jamie Logan Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5750 jmwagner@episd.org
Yates, Travis Logan Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-5750 tayates@episd.org
Ceballos Vargas, Maria Logan Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5824 maceball@episd.org
Garcia, Michelle Logan Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5750 mgarcia7@episd.org
Macias, Francisco Logan Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5750 fmacias@episd.org
Campos, Javier Logan Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5750 jcampos1@episd.org
Marquez, Leslie Logan Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5750 lemarque@episd.org
Jimenez, Ana Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-808-6819 akjimene@episd.org
Alvarado, Yaratzette Logan Elementary School Custodian   915-803-2381 yalvarad@episd.org
McCluney, Amber Logan Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   915-236-8675 abmcclun@episd.org
Hernandez, Krystle Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5750 kjhernan@episd.org
Lopez, Mary Logan Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5759 mllopez1@episd.org
Luna, Cristina Logan Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5750 clun1@episd.org
Macias, Sabrina Logan Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5750 smmacia1@episd.org
Aguilar, Claudia Logan Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-5750 cyaguila@episd.org
Ramirez, Jorge Logan Elementary School Elementary Art   915-258-5370 jiramir1@episd.org
Locke, Amy Logan Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5750 arlocke@episd.org
Gonzalez, Valeria Logan Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-5750 vgonzal3@episd.org
Payan, Blanca Logan Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative   915-236-5750 blpayan@episd.org
Espinoza, Victoria Logan Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5750 vaespino@episd.org
Mitchell, Samantha Logan Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5750 sjmitche@episd.org
Eroy, Mary Grace Logan Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-236-5750 mgeroy@episd.org
Huitron, Yesenia Logan Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5750 yhuitron@episd.org
Fifield, Kaitlin Logan Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5750 krfifiel@episd.org
Najera, Gabriela Logan Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5750 gnajera@episd.org
Rico, Samantha Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-5750 snrico@episd.org
Barrett, Kristen Logan Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5750 kmbarret@episd.org
Goodwin, Laurin Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-5750 lmgoodwi@episd.org
Deffendall, Charles Logan Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-5766|915-236-5766 ckdeffen@episd.org
Butler, Olivia Logan Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5750 obutler@episd.org
Meza, Sarai Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5750 smez1@episd.org
AliceaSolivan, Joisse Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5750 jaalicea@episd.org
Gutierrez, Maria Isabel Logan Elementary School PreK Collaborative   915-236-5750 mgutierr@episd.org
Rivera, Laisha Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5750 lrivera1@episd.org
Olivas, Esther Logan Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5750 eolivas@episd.org
Collier, Keiko Logan Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5750 kccollie@episd.org
Lefevers, Lakisha Logan Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-2000|915-230-2000 lylefeve@episd.org
Villalva, Deborah Logan Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2000 dpvillal@episd.org