Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Licerio, Rosalia Lamar Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-3150 rxliceri@episd.org
Balcorta, Priscilla Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-351-3200 pbalcort@episd.org
Salinas, Norma Lamar Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-3150 nxsalina@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3150 mcortiz2@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Lamar Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8525 mgjustus@episd.org
Sanchez, Maria Lamar Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-3150 mjsanch1@episd.org
Reyes, Concepcion Lamar Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-0400 cguzman@episd.org
Flores, Maria Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3150 meflores@episd.org
Talamantes, Ruth Lamar Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-803-4366 rtalaman@episd.org
Garcia, Flor Lamar Elementary School Elementary AEP Teacher   915-305-7554 fngarcia@episd.org
Aguilera, Martin Lamar Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3150 mraguile@episd.org
Vasquez, James Lamar Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3150 jvasque5@episd.org
Luna, Elizabeth Lamar Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3153 elluna@episd.org
Carrillo, Claudia Lamar Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3150 ccarrill@episd.org
Rodriguez, Evangelina Lamar Elementary School Cook   915-701-8325 erodrig4@episd.org
Torres, Deborah Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3150 djtorres@episd.org
Ledesma-Hebler, Barbara Lamar Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8825 baledesm@episd.org
Hernandez, Josefina Lamar Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3151 jhernan6@episd.org
Mondragon, Hector Lamar Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-3100 hrmondra@episd.org
Mares, Lydia Lamar Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3400 limares@episd.org
Herrera, Linda Lamar Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-3150 lyherrer@episd.org
Fierro, Raquel Lamar Elementary School Assistant Principal AEP   915-236-3178 rrodrig3@episd.org
Chavez, James Lamar Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-3150 jschavez@episd.org
Lira, Patricia Lamar Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-3156 plira@episd.org
Gutierrez, Mark Lamar Elementary School Counselor Elementary AEP   915-236-3179 magutie5@episd.org
Aguilar, Cindy Lamar Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-3158 cnaguila@episd.org
Quezada, Cruz Lamar Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3150 cjquezad@episd.org
Villela, Martina Lamar Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3150 mvillel1@episd.org
Murillo, Edgar Lamar Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3150 emurillo@episd.org
Murillo, Edgar Lamar Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3150 emurillo@episd.org
Macias-Castruita, Gloria Lamar Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3150 gamacias@episd.org
Martinez, Bertha Lamar Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-3150 bmartine@episd.org
Dellossie, Vilma Lamar Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-3000 vldellos@episd.org
Espino, Priscilla Lamar Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3150 pmonreal@episd.org
Cueto Diaz, Martha Lamar Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-3162 mgcueto@episd.org
Gomez, Ana Lamar Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-3150 algomez8@episd.org
Marquez, Gerardo Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3150 gmarque1@episd.org
Nunez, Andrea Lamar Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3224 anunez78@episd.org
Varela, Valerie Lamar Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3150 vvarela@episd.org
Ramos, Cristina Lamar Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-3150 cmramos@episd.org
Pereda, Luis Lamar Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-3224 lapereda@episd.org
Zuniga, Silvia Lamar Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3224 smzuniga@episd.org
Ramirez, Ashley Lamar Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3150 aramirez@episd.org
Murphy, Margaret Lamar Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3150 mmmurphy@episd.org
Mares, Maria Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3150 mdmares1@episd.org
Acosta, Yolanda Lamar Elementary School Custodian   915-236-3150 yacosta@episd.org
Sosa, Nancy Lamar Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-3150 nqsosa@episd.org
Gutierrez Perez, Gloria Lamar Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3150 gigutier@episd.org
Hernandez, Leah Lamar Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-319-7329 lmherna1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Blancaestela Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3150 bpedraz1@episd.org
Hernandez, Soledad Lamar Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3150 shernan3@episd.org
Acedo, Marisela Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3150 mherna14@episd.org
Avila, Maria Lamar Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3150 mgavila@episd.org
Ruiz, Ariadne Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3150 apruiz@episd.org
Ramirez, Alejandra Lamar Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3150 aramire7@episd.org
Chavez, Crystal Lamar Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3700 cachavez@episd.org
Rodriguez, Yvette Lamar Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3150 ylrodrig@episd.org
Aguirre, Ofelia Lamar Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3150 oaguirre@episd.org
Bustos, Yvette Lamar Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3150 ybustos@episd.org
Sanchez, Monica Lamar Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3150 msanche6@episd.org
Castro, Juan Lamar Elementary School Custodian   915-259-9885 jmcastro@episd.org
Bermudez, Nash Lamar Elementary School Elementary Bilingual Aep Program   915-449-0389 ntbermud@episd.org