Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Candelaria, Teresa Hughey Elementary School Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant   915-236-8150 tcandela@episd.org
Gonzalez, Maria Hughey Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-3250 mdgonza6@episd.org
Avila, Alicia Hughey Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-532-8359 aavila@episd.org
Bedoya, Rosanna Hughey Elementary School Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant   000-000-0000 rvrodrig@episd.org
Odegard, Harold Hughey Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-0250 hjodegar@episd.org
Urbina, Elvira Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0250 exurbina@episd.org
Plascencia, Veronica Hughey Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-832-6670 vaplasce@episd.org
Bolivar, Evangelina Hughey Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0250 eaboliva@episd.org
Aguilera, Lilia Hughey Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-0250 laguiler@episd.org
Montes-Magallanes, Debra Hughey Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-0250 dmontes@episd.org
Washer, Dean Hughey Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0250 dwasher@episd.org
Cordero, Ana Hughey Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-8375 acrive11@episd.org
Garite, Araceli Hughey Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0250 agarite@episd.org
Marquez, Veronica Hughey Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0250 vmarquez@episd.org
Bulos, Gabriella Hughey Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-832-6670 gibulos@episd.org
Winfield, Jacqueline Hughey Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-0250 jmwinfie@episd.org
Romero, Annette Hughey Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0250 aromero@episd.org
Corral, Natalie Hughey Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0250 ncorral@episd.org
Espinoza, Yvette Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-0250 yxespino@episd.org
Sierra, Irma Hughey Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-0250 ixsierra@episd.org
Chasco, Norma Hughey Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0250 nchasco@episd.org
Megliorino, Ivonne Hughey Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0250 imeglior@episd.org
Rodriguez, Genoveva Hughey Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0250 grodrig1@episd.org
Navarro, Guadalupe Hughey Elementary School Custodian   915-236-7904 gxnavar3@episd.org
Melero, Yolanda Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0250 ymelero@episd.org
Mendieta, Maria Hughey Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0250 mmendiet@episd.org
Gonzalez, Irene Hughey Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-0255 izamora@episd.org
Alvarez, Guadalupe Hughey Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0250 galvare1@episd.org
Smith-Forti, Elizabeth Hughey Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0250 egsmithf@episd.org
Duron, Paulita Hughey Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-0250 pduron2@episd.org
Carter, Elvira Hughey Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0250 excarter@episd.org
Romero, Sonia Hughey Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0250 saromero@episd.org
Kloss, Sandra Hughey Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0250 skkloss@episd.org
Natividad, Veronica Hughey Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-5300 vnativid@episd.org
Carrasco, Josefina Hughey Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-0250 jcarrasc@episd.org
Rivera Episcopo, Maria Hughey Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-0250 mdriver1@episd.org
Candelaria, Gracie Hughey Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0250 gxvillag@episd.org
Villalobos, Nora Hughey Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0250 navillal@episd.org
Rodriguez, Kristal Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0250 krrodrig@episd.org
Bolivar, Adrian Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-0250 axboliva@episd.org
Murguia, Cecilia Hughey Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-832-6670 cemurgui@episd.org
Ibarra, Judith Hughey Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-0250 jeibarra@episd.org
Rivera, Joyce Hughey Elementary School PreK Collaborative   915-236-0250 jeriver1@episd.org
Martinez, Jorge Hughey Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-478-2977 jmartin3@episd.org
Silva De Davila, Maria Hughey Elementary School Custodian   915-234-6162 medavila@episd.org
Zapata, Cristina Hughey Elementary School Dual Certified TVI & COMS   915-276-1259 czapata1@episd.org
Malone, Michael Hughey Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-0250 mpmalone@episd.org
Brabo, Kristel Hughey Elementary School Kindergarten   915-832-6670 kabrabo@episd.org
Martinez, Brenda Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0250 bgmartin@episd.org
Hinojos, Amanda Hughey Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-0250 anguevar@episd.org
Reyes, Alejandra Hughey Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-832-6670 areyes15@episd.org
Arreola, Jami Hughey Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0250 jjarreol@episd.org
Payan, Ana Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Visually Impaired   915-236-8150 ampayan@episd.org
Murphy, Adrian Hughey Elementary School Military Family Liaison   915-236-0250 asmurphy@episd.org
Dominguez, David Hughey Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0250 dadoming@episd.org
Guerra, Patricia Hughey Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-0250 prguerra@episd.org
Avila, Cynthia Hughey Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0324 cavila69@episd.org
Martinez, Socorro Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-0250 smmart07@episd.org
Garcia, Stephanie Hughey Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0250 scgarc32@episd.org
Montoya, Irene Hughey Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-0250 irmontoy@episd.org
Romero, Gabriela Hughey Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0250 gnromero@episd.org
Lopez, Karla Hughey Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-230-5300 kalopez@episd.org
Santana, Pamela Hughey Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-0250 psantana@episd.org
Pena, Stephanie Hughey Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0250 spena1@episd.org
Aguon, Fritz Hughey Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0250 flaguon@episd.org
Clark, Shannon Hughey Elementary School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-0800 saclark@episd.org
Gonzalez, Justina Hughey Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0250 jgonzal10@episd.org
Reyes, Cristian Hughey Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-474-6205 careyes1@episd.org
Canales, Christian Hughey Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0250 crcanale@episd.org
Valle, Kristen Hughey Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0250 kavalle@episd.org
Interiano, Adela Hughey Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0250 aminteri@episd.org
Baker-Fusilier, Antwoinette Hughey Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-0252 atbakerf@episd.org
Lucey, Cassandra Hughey Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-202-7411 cmlucey@episd.org
Tapia, Miguel Hughey Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-667-5413 mtapia2@episd.org