Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Melendez, Dominic Hillside Elementary School Family and Community Liaison   915-236-0100 drmelend@episd.org
Hernandez, Rebecca Hillside Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-0100 rahernan@episd.org
Rios, Laura Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional LPAC   915-236-6001 lprios@episd.org
Palomares Bustamante, Ildefonso Hillside Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0100 ipalomar@episd.org
Macias, Elma Hillside Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0100 elmacias@episd.org
Navarro, Eduardo Hillside Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0100 enavarro@episd.org
Ramos, Janet Hillside Elementary School Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed   915-355-6545 jeramos@episd.org
Padilla, Cynthia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-0100 Ext 60124 cpadilla@episd.org
Vinson, MaePearl Hillside Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-472-4460 mmvinson@episd.org
Betancourt, Donna Hillside Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-0100 dmbetanc@episd.org
Moreno, Jorge Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0100 jamoren2@episd.org
Velazquez, Lourdes Hillside Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-0102 Ext 60102 lxvelaz2@episd.org
Olivas, Melinda Hillside Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist   915-236-0100 molivas1@episd.org
Espinoza, Yvette Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0100 yxespino@episd.org
Duran, Roberto Hillside Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0100 rduran@episd.org
Flores, Carmen Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0100 ccflores@episd.org
Hackett, Elsa Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0100 eihacket@episd.org
Lopez, Janis Hillside Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0100 jmlopez2@episd.org
Osburn, Suzanne Hillside Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-0100 smosburn@episd.org
Gonzalez, Ana Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0100 algonza1@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Hillside Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-0100 vacuna@episd.org
Diaz, Ana Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom   915-236-6850 amdiaz@episd.org
Favela, Antonio Hillside Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-0100 afavela@episd.org
Fernandez, Maria Hillside Elementary School Cook   915-236-0174 mfernan2@episd.org
Boswell, Pamela Hillside Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-0100 pboswell@episd.org
Chavez Lopez, Mayra Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0100 machave4@episd.org
Chavira, Cynthia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Visually Impaired   915-230-5300 cchavira@episd.org
Hernandez, Bertha Hillside Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0100 bahernan@episd.org
Maese, Helen Hillside Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0100 hmyip@episd.org
Franco, Maribel Hillside Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0174 mcalarc1@episd.org
Barragan, Adrian Hillside Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0100 abarrag1@episd.org
Guerrero, Rosa Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0100 rmguerre@episd.org
Guerrero, Karen Hillside Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0100 klguerre@episd.org
Valtierra, Antonia Hillside Elementary School Food Service Specialist    None avaltier@episd.org
Reyes, Fabiola Hillside Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-0100 freyes3@episd.org
Medrano, Sandra Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0100 samedran@episd.org
Felix, Georgina Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0100 gfelix@episd.org
Solis, Valerie Hillside Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8525 vesolis@episd.org
Diaz, Maria Hillside Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0100 mmdiaz@episd.org
Duran, Cynthia Hillside Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-0100 caduran@episd.org
Gamez, Gabriela Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-0001 ggamez@episd.org
Mendoza, Oscar Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0100 omendoz1@episd.org
Payan, Ana Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Visually Impaired   915-236-0100 ampayan@episd.org
Alvarado, Martin Hillside Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-203-0100 malvar21@episd.org
Piedra, Isabel Hillside Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0100 icpiedra@episd.org
Jordan, Joe Hillside Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-0100 jxjordan@episd.org
Martinez, Barbara Hillside Elementary School Special Education Aim Elementary   915-236-0100 bmartin5@episd.org
Candelaria, Teresa Hillside Elementary School Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant   915-236-0100 tcandela@episd.org
Vasquez, Patricia Hillside Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-3775 pivasque@episd.org
Saenz, Alyn Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0100 asaenz49@episd.org
Cortez, Samantha Hillside Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0100 scortez@episd.org
Ramos, Faith Hillside Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-0100 framos@episd.org
Torres, Lindsey Hillside Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8675 lemendez@episd.org
Ortiz, Lourdes Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0100 lmortiz@episd.org
Quintana, Bonnie Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0550 bequinta@episd.org
Mendoza, Alicia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0100 amendoza@episd.org
Gallardo, Maria Hillside Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0100 mmgallar@episd.org
Morales, Melissa Hillside Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0100 mganchon@episd.org
Spencer, Elizabeth Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-0100 easpence@episd.org
Sherwood, Cassidy Hillside Elementary School Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant   915-236-0100 cjsherwo@episd.org
Carcerano, Andrew Hillside Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-565-1339 apcarcer@episd.org
Nichols, Janette Hillside Elementary School Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed   915-236-0100 jenichol@episd.org
Verdugo De Carreon, Edna Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-0100 epcarreo@episd.org
Garcia, Daniela Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0100 dgarcia3@episd.org
Barraza, Alonzo Hillside Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-0100 axbarraz@episd.org
Martel, Analisa Hillside Elementary School Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed   915-236-0100 ammartel@episd.org
Avalos, Francine Hillside Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-0174 fxavalo1@episd.org
Valles, Elizabeth Hillside Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-0100 efierro@episd.org
Moreno, Loretta Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0100 lmoren1@episd.org
Joseph, Melissa Hillside Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0100 mjoseph@episd.org
Marquez, Emily Hillside Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0100 earredon@episd.org
Rodriguez, Kristal Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0100 krrodrig@episd.org
Bedoya, Rosanna Hillside Elementary School Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant   915-236-0100 rvrodrig@episd.org
Santellano, Kimberly Hillside Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-236-3016 kasantel@episd.org
Alvarez, Guadalupe Hillside Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0100 gxmanzan@episd.org
Valdez, Jessica Hillside Elementary School Elementary Math Interventionist   915-236-0100 jvaldez1@episd.org
Aguilar, Stephanie Hillside Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-730-0854 saaguil1@episd.org
Zapata, Cristina Hillside Elementary School Dual Certified TVI & COMS   915-236-0100 czapata1@episd.org
Cairo-Kottmann, Carolina Hillside Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade    None ccairoko@episd.org
Espino, Nicolette Hillside Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist   915-236-0100 nespino@episd.org
Gonzalez, Margarita Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-0100 mggonza1@episd.org