Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Fleming, Erin Hillside Elementary School Counselor Deaf Education   915-236-0800 eeflemin@episd.org
Sagaribay, Leticia Hillside Elementary School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0100 lsagarib@episd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Hillside Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0100 mlsmith@episd.org
Mendoza, Oscar Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0100 omendoz1@episd.org
Valles, Elizabeth Hillside Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-0100 efierro@episd.org
Contreras, Valerie Hillside Elementary School Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-236-0100 vxcontr1@episd.org
Velazquez, Lourdes Hillside Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-0102 Ext 60102 lxvelaz2@episd.org
Ochoa, Claudia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 ccochoa@episd.org
Campos, Jessica Hillside Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5086 jcampos3@episd.org
Reynolds, Rosario Hillside Elementary School Oral Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0100 rereynol@episd.org
Verdugo De Carreon, Edna Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0100 epcarreo@episd.org
Padilla, Cynthia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-0100 Ext 60124 cpadilla@episd.org
Guerrero, Karen Hillside Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0100 klguerre@episd.org
Hernandez, Bertha Hillside Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0100 bahernan@episd.org
Ortiz, Lourdes Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0100 lmortiz@episd.org
Fernandez, Maria Hillside Elementary School Cook   915-236-0174 mfernan2@episd.org
Mendez, Susan Hillside Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0100 slmendez@episd.org
Saenz, Alyn Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0100 asaenz49@episd.org
Alvarez, Guadalupe Hillside Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0100 gxmanzan@episd.org
Gomez, Anna Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 amgomez@episd.org
Osburn, Suzanne Hillside Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-0100 smosburn@episd.org
Alvarado, Martin Hillside Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-203-0100 malvar21@episd.org
Joseph, Melissa Hillside Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-0100 mjoseph@episd.org
Salloum, Ruby Hillside Elementary School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0100 rsalloum@episd.org
Fiocca, Katherine Hillside Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0100 kxfiocca@episd.org
Diaz, Maria Hillside Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0100 mmdiaz@episd.org
Solis, Cynthia Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0100 csolis1@episd.org
Barraza, Alonzo Hillside Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-8750 axbarraz@episd.org
Betancourt, Donna Hillside Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-0100 dmbetanc@episd.org
Aguilar, Sylvia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 saaguila@episd.org
Reyes, Fabiola Hillside Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-0100 freyes3@episd.org
Carcerano, Andrew Hillside Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-587-2560 apcarcer@episd.org
Esquivel, Ernest Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0115 ejesquiv@episd.org
Macias, Elma Hillside Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0100 elmacias@episd.org
Franco, Maribel Hillside Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-0174 mcalarc1@episd.org
Mendoza, Alicia Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0100 amendoza@episd.org
Elkins, Loretta Hillside Elementary School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0100 ljelkins@episd.org
Gonzalez, Margarita Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0100 mggonza1@episd.org
Jordan, Joe Hillside Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-0100 jxjordan@episd.org
Flores, Carmen Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0100 ccflores@episd.org
Esquivel, Amy Hillside Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-0127 ayesquiv@episd.org
Gamez, Gabriela Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-0001 ggamez@episd.org
Avalos, Francine Hillside Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-0174 fxavalo1@episd.org
Moreno, Jorge Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0100 jamoren2@episd.org
Medrano, Sandra Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0100 samedran@episd.org
Barceleau, Stephanie Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Communication Aide   915-236-0100 sbarcele@episd.org
Nichols, Janette Hillside Elementary School Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed   915-236-0100 jenichol@episd.org
Ramos, Janet Hillside Elementary School Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed   915-256-0100 jeramos@episd.org
Guerrero, Rosa Hillside Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-0100 rmguerre@episd.org
Hernandez, Rebecca Hillside Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-0100 rahernan@episd.org
Torres, Lindsey Hillside Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8675 lemendez@episd.org
Sweetnam, Andrea Hillside Elementary School Audiologist RDSP Deaf Education   915-236-0114 asweetna@episd.org
Pineda, Melisa Hillside Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-0100|915-236-0103 mpineda@episd.org
Portillo, Joel Hillside Elementary School Elementary Art   915-587-2560|915-587-2660 japortil@episd.org
Lopez, Janis Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0100 jmlopez2@episd.org
Limas, Erika Hillside Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-504-0459 elimas@episd.org
Moreno, Loretta Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-0100 lmoren1@episd.org
Olivas, Melinda Hillside Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-0100 molivas1@episd.org
Solis, Valerie Hillside Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8525 vesolis@episd.org
Arellano, Georgina Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-0100 gdarella@episd.org
Vinson, MaePearl Hillside Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-472-4460 mmvinson@episd.org
Palomares Bustamante, Ildefonso Hillside Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0100 ipalomar@episd.org
Maese, Helen Hillside Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0100 hmyip@episd.org
Quintana, Bonnie Hillside Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0550 bequinta@episd.org
Cortez, Samantha Hillside Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0100 scortez@episd.org
Hernandez, Claudia Hillside Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-0100 cherna12@episd.org
Ramos, Laura Hillside Elementary School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-231-0167 lramos1@episd.org
Reyes, Melinda Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 mmreyes@episd.org
Diaz, Karina Hillside Elementary School Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 kmdiaz@episd.org
Galvan, Cristina Hillside Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   505-585-0826 cagalva1@episd.org
Wagner, Christopher Hillside Elementary School Oral Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-8150 clwagner@episd.org
Marquez, Emily Hillside Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0100 earredon@episd.org
Duran, Roberto Hillside Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0100 rduran@episd.org
Duran, Cynthia Hillside Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-0100 caduran@episd.org
Martel, Analisa Hillside Elementary School Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed   915-236-0100 ammartel@episd.org
Navarro, Eduardo Hillside Elementary School Custodian   915-236-0100 enavarro@episd.org
Barragan, Adrian Hillside Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0100 abarrag1@episd.org
Herrera, Sarah Hillside Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2005 seherre1@episd.org