Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Hernandez, Maria Hawkins Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8900 mcherna2@episd.org
Aguilar, Yolanda Hawkins Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-8909 ylaguila@episd.org
Garcia, Laura Hawkins Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8900 lkcolema@episd.org
Ruiz, Adriana Hawkins Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-8900 axlowere@episd.org
Angcayan, Dora Hawkins Elementary School Cook   915-236-8974 dangcaya@episd.org
Hernandez, Alicia Hawkins Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-231-5488 lhernan3@episd.org
Rocha, Miriam Hawkins Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-8902 mytopete@episd.org
Mendez-Hernandez, Sandra Hawkins Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-8900 smendez@episd.org
Pixler, Norma Hawkins Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-236-8900 naramire@episd.org
Candelaria, John Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8900 jacandel@episd.org
Martinez, Veronica Hawkins Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8900 vxmarti1@episd.org
Hernandez, Cynthia Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-7200 cjherna1@episd.org
Bernal, Alva Hawkins Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-8974 arsalais@episd.org
Rico, Melissa Hawkins Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-8900 mrico@episd.org
Martinez, Daniel Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-8900 dmartin7@episd.org
Espinoza, Guadalupe Hawkins Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-8913 gespinoz@episd.org
Gonzalez, Maria Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8900 megonza1@episd.org
Montiel, Mike Hawkins Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-8900 mxmontie@episd.org
Gomez, Virginia Hawkins Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8974 vqgomez@episd.org
Avila, Rosa Hawkins Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-8900 reavila@episd.org
Suarez, Celia Hawkins Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-8912 csuarez@episd.org
Ochoa Weber, Laura Hawkins Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8900 lmochoaw@episd.org
Fierro, Rosa Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8900 rifierro@episd.org
Hernandez, Cruz Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-587-2660 caruiz@episd.org
Llamas, Sandra Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8900 slllamas@episd.org
Ortiz, Jessica Hawkins Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-8904 jaortiz1@episd.org
Coman, Sandra Hawkins Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8900 scoman@episd.org
Acosta, Haydee Hawkins Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-8675 hacosta@episd.org
Gutierrez, Efrain Hawkins Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8900 egutier2@episd.org
Moreno, Selene Hawkins Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-8900 smoreno1@episd.org
Livengood, Perla Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8900 ppliveng@episd.org
Jackson, Sharon Hawkins Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-8378 skjackso@episd.org
Ramirez, Mirta Hawkins Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-236-8900 mdramir1@episd.org
Yosioka, Tanya Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8900 tdyosiok@episd.org
Chesanek, Christian Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6275 cpchesan@episd.org
Lopez, Adriana Hawkins Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-8525 alopez34@episd.org
Arroyos, Cassandra Hawkins Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8900 cmarroyo@episd.org
Benavides, Rebecca Hawkins Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-8900 rbenavid@episd.org
Ratliff, Monica Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8900 miratlif@episd.org
Esquivel, Perla Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8900 presquiv@episd.org
Portillo, Maria Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8900 maportil@episd.org
Lopez, Samantha Hawkins Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-236-8900 sgaytan@episd.org
Acosta, Alexandria Hawkins Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-8900 admoehli@episd.org
Escobar, Cynthia Hawkins Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-8911 cescobar@episd.org
Cardoza, Claudia Hawkins Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8900 ccardoz1@episd.org
Escobedo De Valdez, Micaela Hawkins Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8900 meescobe@episd.org
Alvarez, Viviana Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8900 valvare1@episd.org
Castaneda, Andrea Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-aga-agar agarci10@episd.org
Ramirez, Yamell Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8900 yaramire@episd.org
Villa, Joseph Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8900 javilla@episd.org
Rodriguez, Mayra Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8900 mprodri1@episd.org
Portillo, David Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8900 dbportil@episd.org
De Anda, Christina Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8900 cddeanda@episd.org
Cantu, Raquel Hawkins Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8900 ricantu@episd.org
Torres, Ivette Hawkins Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-8900 itorres3@episd.org
Quinones, Monica Hawkins Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8900 mquinon1@episd.org
Guillen, Veronica Hawkins Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-204-4492 vguillen@episd.org
Bustillos, Virginia Hawkins Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8900 vbustill@episd.org