Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Negrete, Angelica Hart Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-8825 axnegret@episd.org
Batista, Josefina Hart Elementary School Cook   915-694-2492 jbatista@episd.org
Gallegos De Rodriguez, Rosa Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8899 rmgalleg@episd.org
Galvan, Juan Hart Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-504-9011 jjgalvan@episd.org
Azani, Sandra Hart Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-8899 syounes@episd.org
Hoggan, Darcy Hart Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8825 dhoggan@episd.org
Pichardo, Isela Hart Elementary School ES New Tech Campus Teaching Coach   915-236-8825 ipichard@episd.org
Loya, Francisco Hart Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-8825 fjloya@episd.org
Alonso, Amanda Hart Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8825 avalonso@episd.org
Bailon, Blanca Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-496-8030 bebailon@episd.org
Payan, Blanca Hart Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-8825 bapayan@episd.org
Villareal, Mary Hart Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8825 mkvillar@episd.org
Garcia, Ruth Hart Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-8825 rxgarcia@episd.org
Molina, Bertha Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-8899 bamolina@episd.org
Lavender, Daniela Hart Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-286-8823 dslavend@episd.org
Abeyta, Yvonne Hart Elementary School ES New Tech Campus Teaching Coach   915-236-8825 ydabeyta@episd.org
Molina, Kenya Hart Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-8830 klescobe@episd.org
Abeyta, Gina Hart Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8825 gmbrooks@episd.org
Escobedo, Lilia Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-8899 lescobed@episd.org
Ledesma-Hebler, Barbara Hart Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8825 baledesm@episd.org
Varela, Anselmo Hart Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   575-650-5777 aevarela@episd.org
Ramirez, Adriana Hart Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-774-4020 aramire3@episd.org
Romero, Martha Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-8825 mlromero@episd.org
Herrera, Silvia Hart Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-8825|915-236-8835 spsaenz@episd.org
Velez, Osvaldo Hart Elementary School Custodian   915-236-4900 ovelez@episd.org
Martinez, Maria Hart Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-8825 mjmarti1@episd.org
Bejarano, Alejandra Hart Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3150 abejaran@episd.org
Genera, Norma Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8825 nxgenera@episd.org
Acosta, Martin Hart Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-496-8030 mracost3@episd.org
Alvarado, Arturo Hart Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-8825 aralva01@episd.org
Palomino, Beatriz Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-496-8030 bipalomi@episd.org
Hidrogo, Betty Hart Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-8825 bhidrogo@episd.org
Portillo, Carlos Hart Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-8825 cportill@episd.org
Lopez, Lourdes Hart Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8825 lilopez@episd.org
Estrada, Rebecca Hart Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-8825 restrad2@episd.org
Ibarra, Claudia Hart Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8825 cjibarra@episd.org
Dominguez Reyes, Yolanda Hart Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8825 yldoming@episd.org
Correa, Daniel Hart Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-8825 dcorrea@episd.org
Zapata, Blanca Hart Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-8899 bozapata@episd.org
Serrano, Eduardo Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8825 emserran@episd.org
Esparza, Veronica Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8825 vesparz2@episd.org
Martinez, Aida Hart Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-8827 amartin6@episd.org
Bernal-Gurrola, Josefina Hart Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-8832 jmbernal@episd.org
Cortez, Monica Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0325 mecortez@episd.org
Saucedo, Zaira Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8825 zysauced@episd.org
Garcia, Monica Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8825 mgarci14@episd.org
Provencio, Bianca Hart Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8825 bgproven@episd.org
Diaz, Christian Hart Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8825 codiaz@episd.org
Hernandez, Lydia Hart Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8825 lxcastr1@episd.org
Hernandez, Lydia Hart Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8825 lxcastr1@episd.org
Wood, Loreal Hart Elementary School Special Education BIC Elementary   915-236-8825 lawood@episd.org
Rodriguez, Karen Hart Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-8825 klrodri1@episd.org
Gutierrez, Florencia Hart Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-6850 fgutierr@episd.org
Chaparro Lechuga, Perla Hart Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-233-1934 pmchapar@episd.org
Lopez, Sergio Hart Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-8825 salopez@episd.org
Araiza, Diana Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd    None draraiza@episd.org
Garcia De Chavez, Celina Hart Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-k   915-433-5867 cgarciad@episd.org
Marquez, Carolina Hart Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-274-1048 cmarque2@episd.org
Miranda, Patricia Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-2000 pmiranda@episd.org
Nieves, Noreen Hart Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-781-0519 nvnieves@episd.org