Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Carrillo, Maria Douglass Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-8750 mdcarril@episd.org
Perez, Angelina Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8750 axperez1@episd.org
Banuelos, Jesus Douglass Elementary School Campus Patrol   915-241-1721 jjbanuel@episd.org
Magdaleno, Rosa Douglass Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-8750 rmagdal1@episd.org
Jaffe, Randi Douglass Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8750 rajaffe@episd.org
Salazar, Lizeth Douglass Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8750 lisalaza@episd.org
Hernandez, Patricia Douglass Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-5975 pahernan@episd.org
Marmolejo, Ana Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8750 alsoto@episd.org
Villanueva, Daniel Douglass Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-8750 dxvillan@episd.org
Falcon, Rosa Douglass Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-8750 ricelis@episd.org
Smith, Virginia Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8750 vmsmith@episd.org
Smith, Virginia Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-8750 vmsmith@episd.org
Parks, Dorina Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8750 dparks@episd.org
Rios, Laura Douglass Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-8750 lprios@episd.org
Martinez, Carmen Douglass Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-5300 cemartin@episd.org
Villalva, Monica Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8750 mxvilla1@episd.org
Damas, Myriam Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8750 mdamas@episd.org
Ontiveros, Flor Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8750 feontive@episd.org
Garcia, Cesiah Douglass Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-8750 cgarcia5@episd.org
Mireles, Maria Douglass Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8750 mmireles@episd.org
Hernandez, Inez Douglass Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8750 ilhernan@episd.org
Harris, Angela Douglass Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-8824 ahharris@episd.org
Gomez, Linda Douglass Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-0550 lagomez@episd.org
Cox, Juanita Douglass Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-8750 jxcox@episd.org
Franco, Sylvia Douglass Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-8750 slfranco@episd.org
Marin, Griselda Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8750 glmarin@episd.org
Sepulveda, Rosa Douglass Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-8750 raquinte@episd.org
Salas, Rosenda Douglass Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8750 rjsalas1@episd.org
Prieto, Juana Douglass Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-8750 jcprieto@episd.org
Calderon, Marisol Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8750 mcalder2@episd.org
Lozano, Victoria Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8750 vxlozano@episd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Douglass Elementary School Cook   915-236-8824 mdrodri4@episd.org
Hernandez, Leticia Douglass Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8750 lhernan2@episd.org
Davis, Gregory Douglass Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8750 gadavis@episd.org
Lewis, Rose Douglass Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2775 rllewis@episd.org
Loza, Lorena Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8750 liloza@episd.org
Ruvalcaba, Rosalba Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8750 rxruvalc@episd.org
Arellano, Gabriela Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8750 garellan@episd.org
Macik, Helen Douglass Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-8750 hmmacik@episd.org
Brown, Georgina Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8750 gabrown@episd.org
Aguilera, Mercedes Douglass Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-8824 maguiler@episd.org
Araiza, Maria Douglass Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-8750 mlaraiza@episd.org
Corral, Michelle Douglass Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-8750 mcorral1@episd.org
Villaverde, Amelia Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8750 acvillav@episd.org
Harrison, Martha Douglass Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8750 meharris@episd.org
Molina, Leticia Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-8750 lgmolina@episd.org
Cordova-Flores, Vivian Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8750 vxcordov@episd.org
Pedroza, Veronica Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8750 vpedroza@episd.org
Morales, Melissa Douglass Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-8750 mganchon@episd.org
Shark, Maria Douglass Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8750 meshark@episd.org
Gaynor, Erika Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8750 emvillat@episd.org
Guel, Patricia Douglass Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-8755 pguel@episd.org
Lopez, Claudia Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-8750 clopez13@episd.org
Montes, Ana Douglass Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-8750 avmontes@episd.org
Diaz, Ana Douglass Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8750 aldiaz@episd.org
Dominguez, Selene Douglass Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-8750 svdoming@episd.org
Lopez, Carmen Douglass Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-8750 cslopez@episd.org
Lopez, Giuliana Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8750 gjlopez1@episd.org
Ruiz, Octaviana Douglass Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8824 oruiz74@episd.org
Garcia, Daniela Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-8750 dgarcia3@episd.org
Espino, Nicolette Douglass Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8750 nespino@episd.org
Valdez, Jessica Douglass Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8750 jvaldez1@episd.org
Armendariz, Elizabeth Douglass Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-8824 earmend3@episd.org
Gomez, Sara Douglass Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-8750 sbgomez@episd.org
Diaz, Christian Douglass Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8825 codiaz@episd.org
Nieves, Yvonne Douglass Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8750 ynieves@episd.org
Marquez, Javier Douglass Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5525 jcmarque@episd.org
Favela, Luvia Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   323-253-0823 lmfavela@episd.org
Gonzalez, Edna Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8750 egonzalez@episd.org
Cisneros, David Douglass Elementary School Custodian   915-230-2415 dacisne1@episd.org
Tovar, Mickella Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-329-7412 mtovar@episd.org