Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Martinez, Jose Crockett Elementary School Food Service Specialist    None jamarti2@episd.org
Avina, Monica Crockett Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-8749 myavina@episd.org
Payne, Maria Crockett Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-587-2640 mtamor@episd.org
Avelar, Rebeca Crockett Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8675 rbarron@episd.org
Horvath, Leslie Crockett Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-8675 llhorvat@episd.org
Ceniceros, Sandra Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8675 sisanche@episd.org
Erler, David Crockett Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8675 dgerler@episd.org
Torres, Norma Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8675 njtorres@episd.org
Ternoir, Maria Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8675 mtternoi@episd.org
Barraza, Nancy Crockett Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8675 nlbarraz@episd.org
Cruz, Angelica Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8675 acruz@episd.org
Sepulveda, Cynthia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8675 carredon@episd.org
Hughes, Maria Crockett Elementary School Elementary Art   915-236-8675 mghughes@episd.org
Pena, Adriana Crockett Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8675 apena12@episd.org
Lujan-Chavez, Nancy Crockett Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-3600 nalujan@episd.org
Franco, Elba Crockett Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-8675 edfranco@episd.org
Porras, Sandra Crockett Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8675 seporras@episd.org
Sherman, Veronica Crockett Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-8675 vsherman@episd.org
Covarrubias, Olivia Crockett Elementary School Cook   915-587-2640 ocovarru@episd.org
Razo, Sandra Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3850 srazo@episd.org
Grant, Lisa Crockett Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-8686 lmgrant@episd.org
Garcia, Georgina Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8675 ggarcia3@episd.org
Brooks, Rebecca Crockett Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-8675 rbrooks@episd.org
Cortez, Jose Crockett Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-8675 jlcortez@episd.org
Alvarez, Tania Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8675 talvarez@episd.org
Rangel, Alberto Crockett Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-8875 arangel@episd.org
Garza, Beatrice Crockett Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-8675 bxtarang@episd.org
Lares, Maria Crockett Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-8675 malares@episd.org
McCool, Lana Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-8675 ljmccool@episd.org
Ramirez, Nancy Crockett Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-8681 nramire1@episd.org
Rios, Sara Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8675 smrios@episd.org
Gomez Cantrell, Sarika Crockett Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-0475|915-236-8675 sagomez@episd.org
Reyes, Joel Crockett Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-587-2640 jareyes1@episd.org
Mata, Jennifer Crockett Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-8679 jmmata@episd.org
Padilla, Veronica Crockett Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8675 Ext 6060 vmpadill@episd.org
Witterstauter, Elizabeth Crockett Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-8675 edwitter@episd.org
Munoz, Michelle Crockett Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-8675 mmmunoz@episd.org
Solis, Maritza Crockett Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-8675 msolis@episd.org
Hernandez, Rebecca Crockett Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-0100 rahernan@episd.org
Adovasio, Teresa Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8675 tadovasi@episd.org
Barrera, Olinda Crockett Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-8675 obarrera@episd.org
Salazar Mejia, Estela Crockett Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8675 esalaza1@episd.org
Salazar Mejia, Rosa Crockett Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8675 resalaza@episd.org
Wright, Claudia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8675 caruiz3@episd.org
Tello, Mayra Crockett Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-500-8763 mtello@episd.org
Silex, Stephanie Crockett Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8675 ssilex@episd.org
Gutierrez, Leticia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8675 lmgutie2@episd.org
Macias, Sophia Crockett Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-8675 smacias@episd.org
Romero, Gabriela Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8675 gromero@episd.org
Sanchez, Karla Crockett Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-8693 kmsanche@episd.org
Sanchez, Ana Crockett Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-8675 aisanche@episd.org
Melendez, Nataly Crockett Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8675 nmelende@episd.org
Satarain, Elizabeth Crockett Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8749 esatarai@episd.org
Perez-Armendariz, Ernestina Crockett Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8675 eperez4@episd.org
Favela, Yesenia Crockett Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8675 yfavela@episd.org
Rodarte, Hannia Crockett Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8675 hirodart@episd.org
Gonzalez, Araceli Crockett Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-8749 agonza18@episd.org
Morales, Onix Crockett Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-8675 oamorale@episd.org
Chaparro Lechuga, Perla Crockett Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-233-1934 pmchapar@episd.org
Gallegos, Griselda Crockett Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8675 ggalleg1@episd.org
Acosta, Maria Crockett Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8675 macost1@episd.org