Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Frausto, Christeena Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-8600 cjfraust@episd.org
Jimenez, Leticia Cooley Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8600 lyjimene@episd.org
Montes, Gerardo Cooley Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8600 gmontes@episd.org
Reyna, Maria Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-8600 mlreyna@episd.org
Vargas, Gianna Cooley Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-780-1020 gadiaz@episd.org
Arenas, Lourdes Cooley Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8600 larenas@episd.org
Chairez, Hortencia Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8600 hcchaire@episd.org
Gamez, Verna Cooley Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8600 vylopez@episd.org
Hernandez, Alicia Cooley Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-231-5488 lhernan3@episd.org
Acevedo, Carolina Cooley Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-8600 cxaceved@episd.org
Munoz, Linda Cooley Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-8600 lsmunoz@episd.org
Lazcano De Flores, Paula Cooley Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8600 plazcano@episd.org
Prangner, Elizabeth Cooley Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-8600 eprangn1@episd.org
Gomez, Maria Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8600 megomez@episd.org
Carreon, Gloria Cooley Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8600 gmcarreo@episd.org
Saldivar, Lorena Cooley Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-8600 lxsaldiv@episd.org
Arroyo, Roberto Cooley Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-849-5700 rarroyo@episd.org
Olivarez, David Cooley Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-822-8829 dolivare@episd.org
Soltero, Ada Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8600 amsolter@episd.org
Mendoza, Lorenza Cooley Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8674 ldmendoz@episd.org
Carbajal, Claudia Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8600 cxcarba1@episd.org
Medina, Arturo Cooley Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-8600 amedina2@episd.org
Jackson, Sandra Cooley Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-8600 sjjackso@episd.org
Vega, Maria Cooley Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8600 mdvega3@episd.org
Villela, Susana Cooley Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-230-8600 Ext 68620|915-236-8600 svillalo@episd.org
Esquinca, Martha Cooley Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-8600 mbriseno@episd.org
Lopez, Maria Cooley Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-8600 Ext 68605 mgcasill@episd.org
Levick, Susan Cooley Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-8600 Ext 68619 srlevick@episd.org
Herrera, Stephanie Cooley Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8600 saherrer@episd.org
Almeida, Laura Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-613-8019 lfalmeid@episd.org
Arguijo, Leticia Cooley Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8674 lharguij@episd.org
Gardea, Veronica Cooley Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-8600 vmgardea@episd.org
Arratia, Maria Cooley Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-230-2160 mdarrati@episd.org
Schmitz, Jessica Cooley Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-8600 jlschmit@episd.org
Moromi-Fuentes, Kyoko Cooley Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-8600 kmoronif@episd.org
Ceniceros, Emily Cooley Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8600 ecenicer@episd.org
Rosales, Maria Cooley Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8600 mgrosale@episd.org
Sanchez, Lilia Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8600 lsanche1@episd.org
Noriega, Judith Cooley Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-8613 jnoriega@episd.org
Munoz, Ruby Cooley Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-8606 ramunoz1@episd.org
Vega, Virginia Cooley Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-0100 vvvega@episd.org
Martell, Ivonne Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-8600 imartell@episd.org
Chesanek, Christian Cooley Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6275 cpchesan@episd.org
Terrazas, Luz Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-8600 lmterraz@episd.org
Garcia, Manuela Cooley Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-8600 mcgarci3@episd.org
Serra, Sara Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8600 slserra@episd.org
Cervera, David Cooley Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-8600 drcerver@episd.org
Meza de Huerta, Rosa Cooley Elementary School Custodian   915-355-0809 rimezade@episd.org
Carrillo, Allyssan Cooley Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-0700 ancarril@episd.org
Pell, Alexias Cooley Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5750 apell@episd.org
Ordaz-Martinez, Veronica Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-8600 vordazmo@episd.org
Hernandez, Inez Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-8600 iahernan@episd.org
Ramirez, Angelica Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8600 aramire2@episd.org
Mendez Hernandez, Yadira Cooley Elementary School Cook   915-236-8674 ymendezh@episd.org
Mendez Hernandez, Yadira Cooley Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8674 ymendezh@episd.org
Enriquez, Cristal Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-2858 cnenriqu@episd.org
Holt, Severina Cooley Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-8600 slholt@episd.org
Rivera Holguin, Brenda Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8600 bgrivera@episd.org
Aguirre, Lendy Cooley Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8600 laaguirr@episd.org
Gutierrez, Tania Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8600 tlgutier@episd.org
Trevino, Sonia Cooley Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8600 sntrevin@episd.org
Favela Tomlinson, Elizabeth Cooley Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8600 efavelat@episd.org
Sandoval-Perez, Lori Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8600 ljsandov@episd.org
Carter, Karen Cooley Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-8600 kacarter@episd.org
Villagrana, Diana Cooley Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-8600 dvillag1@episd.org
Contreras, Daniel Cooley Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-8600 dcontre1@episd.org
Pina, Alexandria Cooley Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-8600 arpina@episd.org
Madrid, Francesca Cooley Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8600 fkmadrid@episd.org