Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Venegas, Cynthia Coldwell Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-8525 crvenega@episd.org
Vidal, Marina Coldwell Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8525 mjvidal@episd.org
Castaneda-Soto, Sandra Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8525 scastan1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Vanessa Coldwell Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-8525 varamire@episd.org
Gijon, Jose Coldwell Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-8525 Ext 2225|915-236-8525 jegijon@episd.org
Adauto, Michele Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-8525 mladauto@episd.org
Garcia, Hector Coldwell Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-8525 hgarcia@episd.org
Jacquez, Amelia Coldwell Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-8525 axjacque@episd.org
Aguilar, Paula Coldwell Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8599 piaguila@episd.org
Aleman, Rosamaria Coldwell Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-8525 rxaleman@episd.org
Montes, Cynthia Coldwell Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-8526 cjmontes@episd.org
Salas, Corina Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8525 csalas@episd.org
Villalobos, Leticia Coldwell Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-8525 lvillalo@episd.org
Marin, Susana Coldwell Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-8525 smarin2@episd.org
De Anda, Margarita Coldwell Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-8525 mquintan@episd.org
Martinez, Michelle Coldwell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8525 mmarti16@episd.org
Marquez, Zinnia Coldwell Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-8525 zmmarque@episd.org
Soto Lara, Omar Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8525 osotolar@episd.org
Medina, Concepcion Coldwell Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8525 cpmedina@episd.org
Montelongo, Belinda Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-8525 blmontel@episd.org
Barrios, Vanessa Coldwell Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-0400 valvarez@episd.org
Ortega, Valarie Coldwell Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-263-8525 vrortega@episd.org
Santacruz, Ivonne Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-8525 isantacr@episd.org
Rodriguez, Julie Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8525 jarodrig@episd.org
Medina, Estela Coldwell Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8525 exmedin2@episd.org
Chaparro, Aurora Coldwell Elementary School Custodian   915-236-8450 achaparr@episd.org
Salas, Laura Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8525 lcsalas@episd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Coldwell Elementary School Custodian   915-231-2220 mgrodri1@episd.org
Scott, Richard Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8525 rmscott@episd.org
Garcia, Cynthia Coldwell Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-8599 cegarci1@episd.org
Banuelos, Elizabeth Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8525 ebanuelo@episd.org
Fierro, Melinda Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-8525 mjfierro@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8525 mgjustus@episd.org
Carrillo, Rebecca Coldwell Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8525 rrivera1@episd.org
Alvidrez, Hector Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-8525 halvidre@episd.org
Gutierrez, Isela Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8525 icampos@episd.org
Castro, Gilberto Coldwell Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-8525 gncastro@episd.org
Holt, Rosa Coldwell Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-8525 rmholt@episd.org
Flores, Mardeny Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8525 mflores4@episd.org
Gardea, Elsie Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-8525 eegardea@episd.org
Rodriguez, Avelina Coldwell Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-303-2690 arodrig1@episd.org
Garcia, Claudia Coldwell Elementary School Cook   915-236-8599 cvaldez@episd.org
Rios, Roxanne Coldwell Elementary School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-4400 rrios@episd.org
Elizondo, Olga Coldwell Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-8525 ocelizon@episd.org
Vizcarra, Haydee Coldwell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8525 hlvizcar@episd.org
Campos, Annette Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-8525 acampos2@episd.org
Juarez, Vanessa Coldwell Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8525 vmjuarez@episd.org
Santillan, Antonio Coldwell Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-8525 asantill@episd.org
Barraza, Fernando Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8525 fbarraza@episd.org
Olivas, Tonya Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-8525 tgolivas@episd.org
Martinez, Iris Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-8525 ivmartin@episd.org
Campos, Ruben Coldwell Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-8525 rxcampo1@episd.org
Amato, Veronica Coldwell Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-8525 vramato@episd.org
Mier, Christina Coldwell Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-8525 crmier@episd.org
Zuniga, Jaqueline Coldwell Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-790-3695 jzuniga@episd.org
Solis, Valerie Coldwell Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8525 vesolis@episd.org
Favela, Guadalupe Coldwell Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8525 gxlugo@episd.org
Huizar, Azusena Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8525 ahuizar@episd.org
Herrera, Nohemi Coldwell Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-8525 nvalenzu@episd.org
Morin, Veronica Coldwell Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-8599 vtalaman@episd.org
Reyes, Dora Coldwell Elementary School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-0800 dareyes@episd.org
Jaeger, Ana Coldwell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-231-2220 ampachec@episd.org
Bustillos, Victor Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8525 vmbustil@episd.org
Valencia, Noemi Coldwell Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-8525 nhvalenc@episd.org
Marshall, Steve Coldwell Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-231-2220 smarshal@episd.org
Talamantes, Cristina Coldwell Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-8750 gctalama@episd.org
Urias, Lorraine Coldwell Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-8525 lsurias@episd.org