Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Alanis, Susana Bliss Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5166 salanis@episd.org
Vereen, Nancy Bliss Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5150 nmvereen@episd.org
Wilson, Frances Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5150 flwilso4@episd.org
Vasquez, Martha Bliss Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5150 mpvasque@episd.org
Townsend, Graciela Bliss Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5150 gxaguile@episd.org
Raymond, Laura Bliss Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-6275 lloredo@episd.org
Ortega, Yvonne Bliss Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5150 yxortega@episd.org
Chavez, Marta Bliss Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-mgc-mgch mgchavez@episd.org
Gonzalez, Celia Bliss Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5224 cgonzale@episd.org
Franco, Elvira Bliss Elementary School Cook   915-236-0624 egfranco@episd.org
Mendoza, Patricia Bliss Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5150 palvarad@episd.org
Mercado, Esteban Bliss Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5150 exmercad@episd.org
Ibarra, Georgina Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5150 gibarra@episd.org
Cairo-Kottmann, Carolina Bliss Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5150 ccairoko@episd.org
Burciaga, Sandra Bliss Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5150 srburcia@episd.org
Herrera, Rebecca Bliss Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5150 rjherrer@episd.org
Corral, Margarita Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5150 mxmagall@episd.org
Pinela, Sandra Bliss Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5150 spinela@episd.org
Heath, Martha Bliss Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5150 mheath@episd.org
Salazar, Sandra Bliss Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0900 sdsalaza@episd.org
Aguilar, Liliana Bliss Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0325 lxbarron@episd.org
Llanos, Nancy Bliss Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5150 nichapar@episd.org
Sarabia, Rebecca Bliss Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5150 rasarabi@episd.org
Serrano, Denise Bliss Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8375 dxserran@episd.org
Chairez, Luis Bliss Elementary School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-6350 lvchaire@episd.org
Hernandez, Sandra Bliss Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-5150 shernand@episd.org
Valadez, Gabina Bliss Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-235-5375 gvalade4@episd.org
Holguin, Anna Bliss Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5150 amholgui@episd.org
Flores, Beatriz Bliss Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5150 bflores@episd.org
Ramos, Mario Bliss Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-5150 miramos@episd.org
Bowler, Angel Bliss Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8075 abowler@episd.org
Duran, Romelia Bliss Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5150 rfranco4@episd.org
King, Guadalupe Bliss Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5224 gcking@episd.org
Rangel-Malandris, Adriana Bliss Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5150 ajrangel@episd.org
Joplin, Sheila Bliss Elementary School Military Family Liaison   915-236-5155 srjoplin@episd.org
Ramirez, Paula Bliss Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5224 pramirez@episd.org
Chandler, Patricia Bliss Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-0631|915-236-5168 pachandl@episd.org
Torres, Ivan Bliss Elementary School HS Art/Elem Art   915-236-5150 itorres@episd.org
Ballard, Janet Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-5150 jlballar@episd.org
Narvaez, Adriana Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5150 anarvaez@episd.org
Acevedo, Bethzaida Bliss Elementary School Kindergarten   915-777-4614 baceved8@episd.org
Handy, Narichica Bliss Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5156 nvhandy@episd.org
Orozco, Richard Bliss Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5224 rorozco@episd.org
Nogueira, Omar Bliss Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5166 oenoguei@episd.org
Vasquez, Edwardo Bliss Elementary School Custodian   915-236-4000 evasquez@episd.org
Whiteaker, Christina Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5150 crwhitea@episd.org
Parra, Erica Bliss Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-5150 eparra@episd.org
Delgado, Sonia Bliss Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5150 sdelgado@episd.org
Rosario, Vanessa Bliss Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5150 vmrosari@episd.org
Narvaez, Rosalba Bliss Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5150 rinarvae@episd.org
Polette, Agnes Bliss Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-5150 appolett@episd.org
Ramos, Elizabeth Bliss Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5150 llramos@episd.org
Aguilar, Zoeth Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-230-2000 zraguila@episd.org
Vasquez, Andres Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5150 ajvasqu1@episd.org
Standerfer, Lindsey Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5150 lrstande@episd.org
Gomez, Javier Bliss Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5150 jagomez2@episd.org
Gutierrez, Perla Bliss Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5150 plgutier@episd.org
Herrera, Ruth Bliss Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5150 raherrer@episd.org
Lepe, Ana Bliss Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5150 arlepe@episd.org
Milner, Kenneth Bliss Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5150 klmilner@episd.org
Spencer, Nancy Bliss Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-5167 nmspence@episd.org
Volquez, Jissel Bliss Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-236-5150 jvolquez@episd.org
Gomez, Analee Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5150 agomez6@episd.org
Gross, Malinda Bliss Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5150 magross@episd.org
Barrera, Brooke Bliss Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5150 bcbarrer@episd.org
Ruvalcaba, Roberto Bliss Elementary School Custodian   915-227-6781 raruvalc@episd.org
Bolte, Jessica Bliss Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-5150 jlbolte@episd.org
Reyes, Brooke Bliss Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5150 bnreyes@episd.org
Anderson, Danielle Bliss Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-5150 dmanders@episd.org
Thompson, Jamie Bliss Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5150 jrthomps@episd.org
Casey, Erin Bliss Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5150 escasey@episd.org
Custer, Nicole Bliss Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5150 nncuster@episd.org
Cervantes, Adriana Bliss Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-5150|915-236-5150 agcervan@episd.org
Mendoza, Erica Bliss Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-304-8006 ebmendoz@episd.org
Dotson, Amari Bliss Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5150 amdotson@episd.org
Reyes, Victoria Bliss Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5150 vreyes1@episd.org
James, Octavia Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5150 oijames@episd.org
Coulibaly, Noumou Bliss Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-k   254-458-4076|254-458-4076 ncouliba@episd.org
Lucas, Grace Bliss Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-2005 gclucas@episd.org