Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Prieto, Monica Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-774-4020 miprieto@episd.org
Meza, Claudia Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-774-4020 cfuentes@episd.org
Garcia, Mabel Aoy Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0175 mchavira@episd.org
Flores, Lynda Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-0175 llflores@episd.org
Alfaro, Sandra Aoy Elementary School Paraprofessional Visually Impaired   915-236-0175 segonza1@episd.org
Zambrano, Maria Aoy Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-313-9267 mdzambra@episd.org
Hinson-Fushille, Jamie Aoy Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-230-2876 jlhinson@episd.org
Vasquez, Yvette Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-0175 yxvasque@episd.org
Vasquez, Melisa Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0175 mvasquez@episd.org
Briceno, Miguel Aoy Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-236-0175 mabricen@episd.org
Vargas, Myrna Aoy Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-877-0593 mvcarlos@episd.org
Urias, Rosemary Aoy Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4020 rxgardun@episd.org
Mendoza, Maria Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0175 mdaguile@episd.org
Arce, Lidia Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0175 larce@episd.org
Rodriguez, Nannette Aoy Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0175 nxrodri1@episd.org
Estrada-Carrera, Carol Aoy Elementary School *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative   915-236-0175 cyestrad@episd.org
Arnold, Mary Aoy Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-0175|915-236-0178 miarnold@episd.org
Pilant, Jerri Aoy Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-774-4020 jpilant@episd.org
Velarde, Yolanda Aoy Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-0175 Ext 60188 yvelarde@episd.org
Vera, Maria Aoy Elementary School Custodian   915-774-4020 mlvera1@episd.org
Flores, Sonia Aoy Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-236-0175 siflores@episd.org
Gallegos, Maria Aoy Elementary School Cook   915-313-9267 mdgalleg@episd.org
Portillo, Nancy Aoy Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-774-4020 nportill@episd.org
Pacheco, Juan Aoy Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0175 jpacheco@episd.org
Panfile, Brenda Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0175 brvilleg@episd.org
Cordova, Christina Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-236-0175 cmestrad@episd.org
Bearden, Anthony Aoy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0175 aabearde@episd.org
Lerma, Rosana Aoy Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3000 rmlerma@episd.org
Martinez, Isabela Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0181 irmartin@episd.org
Mejia, Bertha Aoy Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-0197 bxmejia@episd.org
Escalera, Alejandra Aoy Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0175 agescale@episd.org
Fuentes, Irma Aoy Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0550 ilfuente@episd.org
Gossett, Annette Aoy Elementary School Elementary Science   915-236-0175 axayala@episd.org
Tepsick, Elizabeth Aoy Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-0175 exmelend@episd.org
Flores, Adrian Aoy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0175 axflore2@episd.org
Torres, Guadalupe Aoy Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-774-4020 gtorres@episd.org
Plascencia, Anabel Aoy Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-313-9267 aplascen@episd.org
Olivas, Luis Aoy Elementary School Monitor Computer Lab   915-236-0181 lfolivas@episd.org
Sanchez, Imelda Aoy Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-6865 ipsanche@episd.org
Hernandez-Espinoza, Isela Aoy Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-3240 ihernan3@episd.org
Almaraz Gallegos, Maria Aoy Elementary School Custodian   915-774-4020 mdalmara@episd.org
Del Campo, Gema Aoy Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-774-4020 gdelcamp@episd.org
Molina, Carmen Aoy Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-774-4020 cmolina@episd.org
Quintana, Diane Aoy Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-0175|915-236-0181 dlquinta@episd.org
Saucedo Ribera, Dario Aoy Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-236-7200 ddsauced@episd.org
Rodriguez Villarreal, Elizabeth Aoy Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-2180 erodrig8@episd.org
Rodriguez, Melissa Aoy Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-0180 marodri1@episd.org
Solis, Cecilia Aoy Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-0182 cysolis@episd.org
Diaz, Christian Aoy Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8825 codiaz@episd.org
Aguirre, Andrea Aoy Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-0175 aaaguir1@episd.org
Dominguez, Melinda Aoy Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0175 mkdoming@episd.org
Carlos, Camille Aoy Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten    None ccarlos@episd.org
Medina, Eduardo Aoy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0000 exmedina@episd.org