Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Fierro, Fernando Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5375 ffierro@episd.org
Gonzalez, Maria Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Kindergarten   915-412-8628 mtgonza2@episd.org
Quezada, Norma Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Cook   915-231-2120 nlquezad@episd.org
Johnston, Crystal Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator   915-471-2408 cmjohnst@episd.org
Valadez, Dora Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5375 davalade@episd.org
Canales, Ann Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-5375 amcanale@episd.org
Urteaga, Marivel Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5375 molivas@episd.org
Ortega, Denise Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5375 dtorre@episd.org
Havercorn, Robert Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Custodian   915-236-6750 rshaverc@episd.org
Morales De Vargas, Zulema Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-6849 zvargas@episd.org
Perez, Margarita Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5375 mperez1@episd.org
Montes, Michael Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-5375 mmontes@episd.org
Cervantes, Yvette Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 SCE Para LPAC   915-236-5398 ygcervan@episd.org
Frederick, Jessica Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-6750 jlfreder@episd.org
Morales, Annette Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR Combo   915-236-6750 amorale5@episd.org
Ritchey, Leslie Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-5385 lritchey@episd.org
Reyes, Luis Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Math Combo   915-330-4826 lereyes1@episd.org
Southern, Brenda Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-5375 bsouther@episd.org
Pena, Joel Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-5375 jpena1@episd.org
Murphy, Deanna Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5375 dmmurphy@episd.org
Hernandez, Maria Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Head Custodian MS   915-236-5375 mtherna3@episd.org
Granados, Vaughn Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5375 vxgranad@episd.org
Porras, Sergio Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-5075 sporras1@episd.org
Trevizo, Samantha Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Art   915-236-6750 stmedina@episd.org
Lowenberg, Margarita Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 School Nurse   915-236-5383 milowenb@episd.org
Poynter, Maria Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-6750 mpoynter@episd.org
Ayub, Maria Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-5375 mvayub@episd.org
Bell, Daniel Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 MS Choir Combo   915-230-2000 ddbell@episd.org
Marquez, Yolanda Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Custodian   915-230-2415 ymarquez@episd.org
Villalobos, Kathleen Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-5375 kxvillal@episd.org
Roy, Rebecca Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5375 raroy@episd.org
Lozano, Matthew Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-231-2600|915-236-5375 mjlozano@episd.org
Bloom, Lucia Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-6750 lgbloom@episd.org
Semon, Walter Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6750 Ext 66378 wdsemon@episd.org
Hernandez, Jessie Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5375 jrmanzan@episd.org
Font, Emilse Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Librarian Secondary   915-236-5375 ecarball@episd.org
Soto, Graciela Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5357 grsoto@episd.org
Torres, Claudia Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-6849 ctorres@episd.org
Tovar, Ana Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade    None airodrig@episd.org
Baez, Lorraine Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-lor-lori lmmosque@episd.org
Rodriguez, Yolanda Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6750 yrodrigu@episd.org
Dominguez, Rosa Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5375 rdoming1@episd.org
Avila, Claudia Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-6350 cavila2@episd.org
Mowad, Laura Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5375 llmowad@episd.org
Kopplin, Daniel Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-231-2120 djkoppli@episd.org
Muncy, Greg Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Science   915-231-2120 gmuncy@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-5375 mvortiz@episd.org
Porras, Susana Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Reading and Math Teacher   915-236-5375 sporras@episd.org
Chanez, Laura Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-6750 lnchanez@episd.org
James, Velia Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-5391 vgjames@episd.org
Gomez, Cora Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-5393 cbgome1@episd.org
Fuller, Rebecca Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5375 rafuller@episd.org
Rios, Delfina Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-6849 drios9@episd.org
Ewing, Leticia Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Principal PK-8   915-236-5375 lewing@episd.org
Luna, Aurora Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-6750 aluna1@episd.org
Favela De Aguilar, Susana Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Custodian   915-236-6750 sfavelad@episd.org
Garcia-Miller, Sarah Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-5375 sagarcia@episd.org
Bolton, Jarett Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-6750 jgbolton@episd.org
Portillo, Bethany Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-6750 blportil@episd.org
Johnson, Natalie Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5375 njjohnso@episd.org
Ramirez, Olga Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-6848 ocramir1@episd.org
Candler, Emily Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-5375 enmoore@episd.org
Mendez Rosales, Juan Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5375 jjmendez@episd.org
Garcia Martinez, Nora Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6750 ngarciam@episd.org
Crye, Jewell Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra   915-549-5593 jmcrye@episd.org
Nevarez, Alfonso Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-5375 anevare1@episd.org
Herrera, Leanne Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-6750 lmherre1@episd.org
Arevalo, Blanca Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-5524 bdareval@episd.org
Petty, Justin Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Band Director   915-236-5375 jrpetty@episd.org
Herbert, Bianca Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5375 bsherber@episd.org
Michael, Maria Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5375 mdmichae@episd.org
Freitas, Amy Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Art   915-236-5375 ajfreita@episd.org
Castorena Jimenez, Jesus Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-5375 jrcastor@episd.org
Silva, Ana Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-6750 apsilva1@episd.org
Torres, Patricia Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Traffic Monitor   915-236-5375 ptorres3@episd.org
Ordaz, Ivette Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Custodian   915-236-6750 iordaz@episd.org
Ceballos Loera, Silvia Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-5524 slceball@episd.org
Chapman, Ronald Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 High School Band Director   915-236-4000 rwchapma@episd.org
Galicia, Sarahi Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource    None sagalici@episd.org
Ceniceros, Jose Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-5375 jicenice@episd.org
Harrison, Cecilia Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6750 cvharris@episd.org
Tandoc Palisoc, Marlon Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-777-2758 mltandoc@episd.org
Jimenez De Ocampo, Karen Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Spanish Combo   915-231-2120 kjimenez@episd.org
Leary, Barbara Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   202-360-1612 bmleary@episd.org
Vela, Joshua Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Keyboarding Combo   915-231-2120 javela@episd.org
McDougall, Fiona Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-4200 fmcdouga@episd.org
Guerrero, Toni Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5375 tjguerre@episd.org
Andrade, Zury Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-5375 zandrade@episd.org
Coleman, Manuela Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5375 mcoleman@episd.org
Borjon, Marie Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Year Long Teaching Resident   915-230-2000 mhborjon@episd.org
Hayes, Melinda Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5375 mhayes@episd.org
Wilkins, Taylor Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5375 tswilkin@episd.org
Hodges, Connie Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5375 cchodges@episd.org
Blankenship, Hailey Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5375 hkblanke@episd.org
Shults, Parker Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5375 pkshults@episd.org
Camacho-Pate, Hannah Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-5375 hkcamach@episd.org
Diaz, Pablo Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Year Long Teaching Resident   915-236-5375 pdiaz@episd.org
Manriquez, Sergio Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-702-5600 samanriq@episd.org
Reyes, Isaac Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Middle School El Elar    None irreyes@episd.org
Rodriguez, Noah Bobby Joe Hill PK-8 Ms Orchestra/elem Orchestra   915-502-5818 nrrodrig@episd.org