Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Hale, Christina Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-6350 clhale@episd.org
Corona, Patricia Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6350 pcorona@episd.org
Ontiveros, Daisy Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-6350 dpontiv1@episd.org
Lara, Reyes Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-4800 rmlara@episd.org
Chacon, Yolanda Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6350 ypchacon@episd.org
Rodriguez, Griselda Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-6350 grodrigu@episd.org
Cuellar, Paul Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6350 pjcuella@episd.org
Valenzuela, Claudia Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Orchestra   915-236-6350 civalenz@episd.org
Fierro, Yolanda Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-6449 yatilano@episd.org
Short, Robert Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-6350 rfshort@episd.org
Galindo, Maria Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-565-1158 mggalind@episd.org
Kleist, Justin Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-546-9012 jmkleis3@episd.org
Corrales, Sandra Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-6359 scorrale@episd.org
Ezenwa, Betty Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Education Diagnostician   915-230-4800 Ext 05314 bnezenwa@episd.org
Quinones, Ricardo Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Custodian   915-236-6350 riquinon@episd.org
Roy, Catherine Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-4808 caroy@episd.org
Bull, Denise Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6350 dmbull@episd.org
Parsley, Maria Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-6371 mdparsle@episd.org
Monarrez, Martha Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6350 mmonarre@episd.org
Murillo, Traci Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-4800 temurill@episd.org
Nieves, Santiago Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-4800 senieves@episd.org
Davis, Maria Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Science   915-230-2324 mldavis1@episd.org
Hall, Scott Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-6350 Ext 14304 sehall@episd.org
Antunez-Ceballos, Rebecca Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-4800 rceballo@episd.org
Damin, John Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-6550 jxdamin@episd.org
Butler, Rodney Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Physical Education Combo   915-236-4800 rbutler@episd.org
Minjarez, David Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-6350 djminjar@episd.org
Flores, Rachael Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-4800 rflores@episd.org
DiMatteo, Margo Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6350 mddimatt@episd.org
Corral, Zoila Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-4800 zxcorral@episd.org
Pulanco, Bernice Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Science Combo   915-236-6350 blpulanc@episd.org
Landin, Laura Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-4800 lxbeltra@episd.org
Mendoza, Michael Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-6350 memendo1@episd.org
Palacio, Jorge Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School MIddle School Business Combo   915-236-4800 jpalacio@episd.org
Rodriguez, Michelle Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-4800 merodri6@episd.org
Vasquez, Adriana Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-6350 aavasque@episd.org
Gurule, Kyle Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Band Director   915-236-6350 krgurule@episd.org
Cloud, Warren Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed BIC   915-236-6350 wecloud@episd.org
Zambrano, Victoria Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-6354 vvzambra@episd.org
Guillen, Jose Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-4800 jfguille@episd.org
Ortega, Sabrina Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-4800 snortega@episd.org
Ramirez, Elizabeth Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6350 elramir1@episd.org
Jones, Leonor Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-4800 ljones3@episd.org
Ramos, Edith Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-4800 eframos@episd.org
Mackey, Liliana Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-6350 llmackey@episd.org
Rosales, Consuelo Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Custodian   915-236-6350 crosales@episd.org
Moreira, Allen Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6350 agmoreir@episd.org
Garcia, Eli Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-4800 eagarcia@episd.org
Duchene, Rodney Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6350 rmduchen@episd.org
Vidal, Elizabeth Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-6355 eevidal@episd.org
Camacho, Paola Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6350 pcamach1@episd.org
Sandoval, Rene Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-231-2260 rsandov1@episd.org
Chairez, Luis Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-6350 lvchaire@episd.org
Castaneda, Mario Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6350 macasta1@episd.org
Faubion, Jessica Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-4800 jsfaubio@episd.org
Rodriguez, Brian Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-4800 brrodrig@episd.org
Rodriguez, Mario Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6350 mrodrig1@episd.org
Bermudez, Luisa Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-6449 mldavila@episd.org
Salazar, Ana Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6350 asalaza1@episd.org
Brownell, Paul Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-491-6015 pmbrowne@episd.org
Long, Deborah Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-4800 dslong@episd.org
Marquez, Maria Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Custodian   915-236-6350 mdmarque@episd.org
Pinales-Torres, Isa Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-231-2620 ipinales@episd.org
Mata, Michael Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director   915-236-4800 mrmata@episd.org
Castaneda, Veronica Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6350 vcastane@episd.org
Cuellar, Arturo Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director   915-236-4200 acuellar@episd.org
Zarzosa, Sonya Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6350 smkuntz@episd.org
Escobedo Moreira, Rosa Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-6350 rmescob2@episd.org
Lopez, Mario Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-236-6350 mlopez2@episd.org
Chavez, Richard Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6350 rchavez@episd.org
Shaw, Cerena Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-6350 cmshaw@episd.org
Duran, Lorenzo Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6350 laduran@episd.org
Garcia, Alfredo Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6550 agarcia5@episd.org
Rivera, Jesus Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-4800 jfrivera@episd.org
Lozoya, Martha Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6350 milozoya@episd.org
Moreno, Maria Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School School Nurse   915-236-6361 Ext 66361 mtmoreno@episd.org
Cruzado Postigo, Marilu Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6449 mfcruzad@episd.org
Rangel, Raul Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6350 rrangel@episd.org
Arreola, George Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Reading   915-236-6350 gaarreol@episd.org
Martinez, Sonia Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6350 smartin2@episd.org
Benitez, David Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6350 debenite@episd.org
Chavez, Hilda Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Cook   915-236-5224 hechavez@episd.org
Tapia, Angelica Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-6350 agarcia7@episd.org
Gandara, Crystal Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6350 cgandara@episd.org
Barrios Hernandez, Priscilla Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-4800 pbarri75@episd.org
Lopez, Alfredo Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6350 alopez3@episd.org
Zambrano, Ana Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School MIddle School Business Combo   915-820-0192 azubiate@episd.org
Herrera, Lorenza Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Custodian   915-236-6350 lherre43@episd.org
Vargas, Veronica Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-6373 vvargas@episd.org
Palacios Gomez, Jesus Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-6350 jjpalaci@episd.org
Arellano, Ricardo Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Speech   915-630-2236 rmarell1@episd.org
Perez, Rosa Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-5000 reperez@episd.org
Martinez, Martha Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-6350 mcmarti2@episd.org
Flores Garcia, Anselma Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-274-5171 afloresg@episd.org
Holliday, Justin Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6350 jrhollid@episd.org
Armendariz, Cesar Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-6350 cdarmen1@episd.org
Marin, Eric Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-4800 ekmarin@episd.org
Pina, Yvonne Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-4800 ypina@episd.org
Spence, Paige Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-6350 plspence@episd.org
Floyd, Lucy Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-6350 lefloyd@episd.org
Press, Leonora Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-6350 lpress@episd.org
Cortez, Michael Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-4800 mcortez5@episd.org
Lambert, Carola Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Military Family Liaison   915-236-6350 calamber@episd.org
Franco, Efren Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6350 edfranc1@episd.org
Rangel, Michael Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6350 marangel@episd.org
Salas, Laura Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-6372 lmsala1@episd.org
Espino, Arely Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-6350 aespino@episd.org
McConnell, Kyle Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6350 kamcconn@episd.org
Nathan, Paul Captain Gabriel Navarrete Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-6350 panathan@episd.org