Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Gonzalez, Martha Brown Middle School Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-0915 mpgonza2@episd.org
Booth, Alissa Brown Middle School Middle School English/Reading Combo   915-328-7774 ambooth@episd.org
Valenzuela Bencomo, Alondra Brown Middle School Custodian   915-774-4080 avalenz1@episd.org
Fierro, Martha Brown Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-581-6167 mefierro@episd.org
Muriel, Tammie Brown Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-0903 trmuriel@episd.org
Otero, Leticia Brown Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-0900 lotero@episd.org
Gonzalez, Maria Brown Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-0900 mlgonza9@episd.org
Sonora, Jordan Brown Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-774-4080 jesonora@episd.org
Johnson, Patricia Brown Middle School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-0900 pjohns86@episd.org
Joseph, Corina Brown Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-0900 crgarris@episd.org
Naranjo, Martha Brown Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4080 mnaranjo@episd.org
Moore, Karla Brown Middle School Middle School English/Reading Combo   915-236-0900 kemoore@episd.org
Mirazo, Tessie Brown Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-0905 tlmirazo@episd.org
Martinez, Eva Brown Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science   915-236-0900 emartin7@episd.org
Martell, Octavio Brown Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0900 olmartel@episd.org
Yuen-Hawes, Linda Brown Middle School School Nurse   915-236-3515 lcyuenha@episd.org
Perez, Leticia Brown Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0900 lperez1@episd.org
Sanchez-Westbrook, Rebeca Brown Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0900 rxsanch3@episd.org
Rollins, Hazel Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-774-4080 hhrollin@episd.org
Underwood, Colleen Brown Middle School Education Diagnostician   915-236-0920 caunderw@episd.org
Aleman, Maria Brown Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4080 mraleman@episd.org
Bibbo, Martina Brown Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-581-6167 mbibbo@episd.org
Miranda, Raul Brown Middle School Custodian   915-236-0900 rmiran36@episd.org
Piedra, Ramiro Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-774-4080 rxpiedra@episd.org
Gailey, Patrick Brown Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-0902 pjgailey@episd.org
McNeely, Tamara Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-774-4080 tjmcneel@episd.org
Cubillos, Luis Brown Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-0900 lacubill@episd.org
Perez, Benjamin Brown Middle School HS Assistant Band Director Combo   915-236-2200 blperez@episd.org
Walker, Rustin-Travis Brown Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-0900 rawalker@episd.org
Martinez, Irma Brown Middle School Custodian   915-774-4080 ixmartin@episd.org
Archard, Claudia Brown Middle School MS Sped Teacher Visually Impaired Bilingual   915-236-0900 cxarchar@episd.org
Coffey, Aaron Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0900 acoffey@episd.org
Melton, Amanda Brown Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0900 ammelton@episd.org
Hicks, Brandon Brown Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-774-4080 bahicks@episd.org
Manso, Roberto Brown Middle School Custodian   915-236-8825 rxmanso@episd.org
Saenz, Raul Brown Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-4800 rgsaenz@episd.org
Fries, Monica Brown Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-0900 mxlozano@episd.org
Keith, Claudia Brown Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-0900 ckeith@episd.org
Martell, Octavio Brown Middle School Middle School Staff Teacher   915-236-0900 olmartel@episd.org
Poff, Douglas Brown Middle School Middle School Orchestra   915-236-0900 dlpoff@episd.org
Perez, Mayra Brown Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3300 mmperez@episd.org
Coronado, Sally Brown Middle School Middle School Math Combo   915-236-0900 smcorona@episd.org
Kaufmann-Moore, Dale Brown Middle School Middle School Special Ed Teacher   915-236-0900 dakaufma@episd.org
Mendez, Michael Brown Middle School Middle School Band Director   915-236-0900 mamend21@episd.org
Dutton, Marissa Brown Middle School Orientation and Mobility Specialist   505-456-2564 mldutton@episd.org
Becker Johnson, Patricia Brown Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-0900 pjbecker@episd.org
Cooney, Robert Brown Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-0900 rtcooney@episd.org
Diaz De Leon, Liliana Brown Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-774-4080 ljpena@episd.org
Arreola, Claudia Brown Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS   915-236-0900 carreola@episd.org
Fraire-Prado, Veronica Brown Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-774-4080 vfrairep@episd.org
Fernandez-Monge, Cassandra Brown Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-0900 cfernan1@episd.org
Noris, Ernesto Brown Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-774-4080 eanoris4@episd.org
Haney, Angel Brown Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-774-4080 amhaney@episd.org
Hancock, Christopher Brown Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-774-4080 cnhancoc@episd.org
Salais, Lorean Brown Middle School Middle School Math   915-774-4080 ljcarra2@episd.org
Medina de Solis, Josefina Brown Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-581-6167 jmedinad@episd.org
Hernandez, Elsa Brown Middle School MS Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant   915-236-0900 ebhernan@episd.org
Escobedo, Adria Brown Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-0900 amcastil@episd.org
Freeman, Kelly Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0900 klfreema@episd.org
Marquez, Griselda Brown Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-774-4080 gmarque2@episd.org
Dow, Cathy Brown Middle School Middle School Science Combo   915-236-0900 cldow@episd.org
Raley, Taryn Brown Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-0912 teraley@episd.org
Torres, Herlinda Brown Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-774-4080 hbtorres@episd.org
Paiz, Juan Brown Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-422-6161 jmpaiz@episd.org
Munoz, Santiago Brown Middle School Campus Patrol   915-774-4080 smunoz@episd.org
Morgan, Sean Brown Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-0900 smmorgan@episd.org
Castillo, Sandra Brown Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-0900 slcastil@episd.org
Soto, Yvette Brown Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-504-5881 ysoto@episd.org
Vargas, Abigail Brown Middle School Middle School Art   915-774-4080 avargas@episd.org
Timbrook, Jason Brown Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-774-4080 jctimbro@episd.org
Piedra, Maria Brown Middle School Custodian   915-774-4080 mdpiedra@episd.org
Ruiz, Amanda Brown Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-0900 anfraire@episd.org
Romero Espino, Mayda Brown Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-581-6167 mmromero@episd.org
Armendariz, Maria Brown Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-319-6730 mxarmend@episd.org
Champagne, Griselda Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-0900 gchampag@episd.org
Bauer, Bonnie Brown Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-3300 bcbauer@episd.org
Vargas, Jorge Brown Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-774-4080 jvargas@episd.org
Gallegos, Isabel Brown Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-0900 igalleg1@episd.org
Quesada, Sofia Brown Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir   915-774-4080 squesad2@episd.org
Flores, Anne Brown Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-0900 amflores@episd.org
Pixler, Michael Brown Middle School MIddle School Business Combo   915-236-0900 mdpixle1@episd.org
Connor, Ashley Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0900 amconnor@episd.org
Peterson, Jared Brown Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0900 jlpeters@episd.org
Almeida, Vanessa Brown Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-0900 valmeida@episd.org
Carrillo, David Brown Middle School MIddle School Business Combo   915-236-0900 drcarril@episd.org