Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Tovar, Maria Richardson Middle School Custodian   915-236-6650 rxtovar@episd.org
Giron, Maria Elena Richardson Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-6651 megiron@episd.org
Sanchez, Jo Anna Richardson Middle School Middle School English/Reading   915-236-6650 jarella1@episd.org
Hauk, Jeanne Richardson Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6650 jquevedo@episd.org
Brillant, Lidia Richardson Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-6749 lbrillan@episd.org
Jimenez, Patricia Richardson Middle School Middle School English/Reading Combo   915-236-6650 pcjimene@episd.org
Keene, Veronica Richardson Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6650 vkeene@episd.org
Scott, Daron Richardson Middle School Middle School Special Ed BIC   575-585-8803 ddscott@episd.org
Mejia, Pablo Richardson Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-6650 pamejia@episd.org
Warren, Ivonne Richardson Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6650 ibwarren@episd.org
Banales, Matthew Richardson Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6650 mbanales@episd.org
Clark, Melissa Richardson Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-6650 mrclark@episd.org
Guillen, Virginia Richardson Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-5900 vxguille@episd.org
Rulon, William Richardson Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-6650 wrrulon@episd.org
Ortega, Lilia Richardson Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-6650 Ext 6716 lxortega@episd.org
Bustillos, Terry Richardson Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6650 tabustil@episd.org
Tafoya, Michelle Richardson Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6650 mdtafoya@episd.org
Sattizahn, Delila Richardson Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-6650 drsattiz@episd.org
Durden, Rose Richardson Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6650 rxdurden@episd.org
Wilcox, Yvette Richardson Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-6650 yhchavez@episd.org
Davis, Lidia Richardson Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-231-2600 lmdavis@episd.org
Roberts, Deena Richardson Middle School Teacher Leader Middle Years   915-236-6650 dsrobert@episd.org
Lopez, Victor Richardson Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-6650 vmlopez@episd.org
Zubia, Hector Richardson Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-6650 hmzubia@episd.org
Fuentes, Hector Richardson Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6650 hfuentes@episd.org
Canalda, Sabrina Richardson Middle School Middle School Science   915-822-8829 smcanald@episd.org
Williams, Jermaine Richardson Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-4830 jlwillia@episd.org
Myers, Heather Richardson Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6650 hmmyers@episd.org
Miles, Christine Richardson Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-6650 cmmiles@episd.org
Salome, Luz Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6650 lesalome@episd.org
Galarza, Charles Richardson Middle School Middle School Math   915-230-4699 cgalarza@episd.org
Centeno, Maria Richardson Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-6650 mgcenten@episd.org
Villasenor, Alicia Richardson Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-6650 axvillas@episd.org
Alfaro, Perla Richardson Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-6650 pjalfaro@episd.org
Guzman, Alma Richardson Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-6650 Ext 66656 adguzman@episd.org
Smith, Jennifer Richardson Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-822-8829 jlbailey@episd.org
Varela, Corina Richardson Middle School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-0332|915-236-6727 cvarela@episd.org
Stuckwisch, Michelle Richardson Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6650 mastuckw@episd.org
Weller, Elvia Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6650 emweller@episd.org
Djebrane, Maria Richardson Middle School Middle School Science   915-822-8829 mmdjebra@episd.org
Rodriguez, Heather Richardson Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-6650 hntanker@episd.org
Montes, Victor Richardson Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-6550 vmontes@episd.org
Ramirez, Natalia Richardson Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-6658 nxramire@episd.org
Nicholson, Grace Richardson Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-6655 Ext 6655 gmnichol@episd.org
Hernandez, Maria Richardson Middle School MIddle School Business Combo   915-236-6650 mdhernan@episd.org
Reglen, Maria Richardson Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-6650 mcreglen@episd.org
Rosales, Cassandra Richardson Middle School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-230-2000 cmrosale@episd.org
Ponikvar, April Richardson Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-6650 adeucher@episd.org
Torres, Graciela Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6650 gtorres3@episd.org
Pedroza, Veronica Richardson Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-6650 vherrer4@episd.org
Adame, Timothy Richardson Middle School Middle School Orchestra   915-236-6650 tjadame@episd.org
Venegas, Delia Richardson Middle School Military Family Liaison   915-236-6652 dmvenega@episd.org
Colorado, Eric Richardson Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6650 elcolora@episd.org
Hermosillo Soto, Zulema Richardson Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-6650 zhsoto@episd.org
Rivera, Elizabeth Richardson Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6650 egrivera@episd.org
Johnson, Patrick Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6650 pmjohnso@episd.org
Pages, Angelina Richardson Middle School Education Diagnostician   915-236-6650 acpages@episd.org
Amo Mintah, Seth Richardson Middle School Middle School Spec Ed Structured Lrng   915-236-6650 spamomin@episd.org
Beach, Joshua Richardson Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6650 jlbeach@episd.org
Sandoval, Maria Richardson Middle School Assistant Head Custodian   915-407-4497 mlsandov@episd.org
Leal, Denise Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6650 dbleal@episd.org
Tamez, Alexander Richardson Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-6650 ajtamez1@episd.org
Chacon De Fernandez, Delia Richardson Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-6749 dchacond@episd.org
James, Julia Richardson Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-6650 jljames@episd.org
Ruzic, Andrea Richardson Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6650 amruzic@episd.org
Feliciano Ramos, Lourdes Richardson Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-6650 llfelici@episd.org
Gonzalez, Felix Richardson Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6749 fgonzale@episd.org
Saucedo Ribera, Dario Richardson Middle School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-236-7200 ddsauced@episd.org
Perez, Deseree Richardson Middle School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-6650 dperez2@episd.org
Garcia, Kamie Richardson Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6650 kmgarci1@episd.org
Valdez Casas, Sofia Richardson Middle School Custodian   915-236-5375 svaldezc@episd.org
Marrero Rivas, Anna Richardson Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6749 apmarrer@episd.org
Ezenwa, Kesandu Richardson Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6650 kcezenwa@episd.org
Varela-Medina, Nancy Richardson Middle School School Nurse   915-236-6650 nvarelam@episd.org
McClain, Krystle Richardson Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6650 kmcorral@episd.org
Sanchez, Mathew Richardson Middle School Middle School Band Director   915-236-6670 msanche1@episd.org
Fuentes, Rebeca Richardson Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-6650 rfuentes@episd.org
Fargo, Nicole Richardson Middle School MS Choir Combo   915-236-6650|915-774-4000 nlfargo@episd.org
Rodriguez, Juliana Richardson Middle School Custodian   915-236-5900 jrodri16@episd.org
Ramirez De Hernandez, Margarita Richardson Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6749 mramire5@episd.org
Tandoc Palisoc, Marlon Richardson Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-777-2758 mltandoc@episd.org
Borunda, Shawn Richardson Middle School Middle School El Elar Combo   915-230-2000 slborund@episd.org