Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Allen, Ruth Hornedo Middle School Middle School Band Director   915-236-3300 raallen@episd.org
Baca, Shirley Hornedo Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-3305 ssbaca@episd.org
Martinez, Jorge Hornedo Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-236-3307 jamartin@episd.org
Melendez, Yvette Hornedo Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-3300 ymelende@episd.org
Duran, Maria Hornedo Middle School Custodian   915-236-3300 mtduran@episd.org
Thompson, John Hornedo Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-239-3300 jathomps@episd.org
Vaughan, Debra Hornedo Middle School Middle School English/Reading   915-236-3300 dsvaugha@episd.org
Patrick, Amanda Hornedo Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-3300 aepatric@episd.org
Meza, Jennifer Hornedo Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-3320 jdporras@episd.org
Myers, Georgina Hornedo Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0700 gemyers@episd.org
Portillo, Robert Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-3300 rportil1@episd.org
Mendez, Raul Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-8375 rmendez@episd.org
Valdespino, Cynthia Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-3300 cvaldesp@episd.org
Adame, Gabriela Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3300 gadame@episd.org
Lozano Loza, Minerva Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science   915-236-3300 mjlozan1@episd.org
Mora, Javier Hornedo Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-3300 jmora@episd.org
Trejo, Rosa Hornedo Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-3302 ritrejo@episd.org
Elmore, Barbara Hornedo Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-3300 baelmore@episd.org
DiNapoli, Maria Hornedo Middle School Middle School Special Ed Teacher Combo   915-236-3300 midinapo@episd.org
Poe, Cindy Hornedo Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-3312 ckpoe@episd.org
Wilts, Bobbi Hornedo Middle School Middle School EL ELAR Combo   915-236-3300 bjwilts@episd.org
Stipe, Laura Hornedo Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-3300 lkstipe@episd.org
Barno, Sara Hornedo Middle School Middle School Speech   915-236-3300 sxbarno@episd.org
Mendoza, Suzanne Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-3300 smmendoz@episd.org
Bolanos, Carmen Hornedo Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-3300 cmbaron@episd.org
Hetzel, Heather Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-3300 hahetzel@episd.org
Varela, Micaela Hornedo Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-3300 mvarela@episd.org
Isaac, Leann Hornedo Middle School Middle School Orchestra   915-236-3300 lxisaac@episd.org
Solis, Angela Hornedo Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-3300 akmartin@episd.org
Erivez, Robert Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3300 raerivez@episd.org
Hunyadi, Kati Hornedo Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-3300 kxhunyad@episd.org
Adams, Paulette Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-3300 pradams@episd.org
Santaella, Angela Hornedo Middle School Cook   915-236-3312 amsantae@episd.org
Santiago, Lorina Hornedo Middle School Education Diagnostician   915-236-3324 lsantiag@episd.org
Little, Lorena Hornedo Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-3300 llittle@episd.org
Bauer, Bonnie Hornedo Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-3300 bcbauer@episd.org
Navarrette, Susan Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-3300 sanavarr@episd.org
Munoz, Vanessa Hornedo Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-3300 vmmunoz@episd.org
Olivas, Anna Hornedo Middle School Middle School Business   915-236-3300 abolivas@episd.org
Eveler, Vanessa Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3300 vkeveler@episd.org
Maese, Maria Hornedo Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-3326 mmaese@episd.org
Vanderlinden, Chris Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-3300 Ext 6256 cdvander@episd.org
Hernandez, Christopher Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-3300 Ext 6259 chernand@episd.org
Alvarado, Raul Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3300 rralvara@episd.org
Flores, Gilbert Hornedo Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-3300 gflores@episd.org
Martinez, Rosa Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science   915-236-3300 rmmarti2@episd.org
Santillan, Joel Hornedo Middle School Middle School Special Ed Teacher Combo   915-236-3300 jrsantil@episd.org
Garcia, Daniel Hornedo Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-3300 dgarcia2@episd.org
Quauhtlatoa, Cobacha Hornedo Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-237-3300 cxquauht@episd.org
Delgado, Cristina Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-3300 cxdelgad@episd.org
Barraza, Paula Hornedo Middle School Middle School EL ELAR Combo   915-236-3300 pjbarraz@episd.org
Rosales, Cassandra Hornedo Middle School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-230-2000 cmrosale@episd.org
Lothamer, Immanuel Hornedo Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-3316 iclotham@episd.org
Gomez, Kimberly Hornedo Middle School School Nurse   915-236-3300|915-236-3300 kgomez@episd.org
Manuelito, Lindsay Hornedo Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-3313 lemanuel@episd.org
Munoz, Francelia Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-3300 fmunoz@episd.org
Flores, Rosalinda Hornedo Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-3312 rflores3@episd.org
McGoldrick-Rivera, Nancy Hornedo Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3300 Ext 6303 nemcgold@episd.org
Whitworth, Caroline Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-3300 Ext 114 cswhitwo@episd.org
Lopez, Debra Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-3300 dnlopez@episd.org
Castro, Bertha Hornedo Middle School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3300 bacastro@episd.org
Loya, Antonieta Hornedo Middle School Middle School Special Ed Teacher Combo   915-236-3300 aloya1@episd.org
Rubio, Jose Hornedo Middle School Custodian   915-236-3300 jrubio@episd.org
Crouse, Jocelyn Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dance   915-236-3300 jmcrouse@episd.org
Madrid, Laura Hornedo Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3312 lmadrid1@episd.org
Barney, Jessica Hornedo Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir   915-881-2900 jebarney@episd.org
Hayes, Sylvia Hornedo Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-3300 sbhayes@episd.org
Aguirre, Amanda Hornedo Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3300 acaguirr@episd.org
Rojas, Ana Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3300 aprojas@episd.org
Sotelo, Araceli Hornedo Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3500 asotelo1@episd.org
Horn, Valerie Hornedo Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-3301 vshorn@episd.org
Hughes, Elissa Hornedo Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-3300 eahughes@episd.org
Portillo, Isaac Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-3300|915-236-3300 idportil@episd.org
Venegas, Megan Hornedo Middle School Middle School EL ELAR Combo   915-236-3300 mjvenega@episd.org
Sandoval, Patricia Hornedo Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-3300 plsandov@episd.org
Camacho, Joseph Hornedo Middle School Custodian   915-236-3300 jrcamach@episd.org
Shaver, Kristen Hornedo Middle School Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-6550 kashaver@episd.org
Legge, Scott Hornedo Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-3310 salegge@episd.org
Roman, Verenice Hornedo Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-3300 vgroman@episd.org
Menchaca, Austin Hornedo Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-3300 acmencha@episd.org
Gomez Vargas, Celia Hornedo Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3312 cggomezv@episd.org
Candela, Jesus Hornedo Middle School High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-3600 jtcandel@episd.org
Lugo, Josue Hornedo Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-3300 jjlugo1@episd.org
Arreola, Ray Hornedo Middle School Middle School Orchestra   915-873-1736 raarreol@episd.org
Tadlock, Chandler Hornedo Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3300 catadloc@episd.org
Eggleston, Keira Hornedo Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-3400 keeggles@episd.org
Zamora, Diedra Hornedo Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-3300 dszamora@episd.org
Chandler, Nichole Hornedo Middle School Middle School English/Reading   915-236-6650 nlchandl@episd.org
Boyles, Latrina Hornedo Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3300 ldboyles@episd.org
Salcedo, Salvadora Hornedo Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-3300 scsalced@episd.org
Gomez, Vanessa Hornedo Middle School Middle School English/Reading   915-236-3300 vagomez@episd.org
Villalva, Mario Hornedo Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-3300 mvillalv@episd.org
Janes, Brian Hornedo Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-3300 bjanes6@episd.org
Perez, Jacquelyn Hornedo Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-3316 jmperez@episd.org
Ontiveros, Elijah Hornedo Middle School Middle School Assistant Band Director   915-236-3300 eiontive@episd.org
Maese, Eric Hornedo Middle School Middle School Drama    None esmaese@episd.org
Gonzalez Nalda, Ignacio Hornedo Middle School Custodian   915-236-3300 igonzal2@episd.org
Wilson, Monica Hornedo Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-3300 mlwilson@episd.org
Guerrero, Blanca Hornedo Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3300 byguerre@episd.org
Sanchez Mendoza, Holanda Hornedo Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3312 hgsanche@episd.org
Trejo, Maria Hornedo Middle School Custodian   915-236-3300 mdtrejo@episd.org
Candelaria, Kristen Hornedo Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-3300 kmcandel@episd.org
Gilmour, Lizzeth Hornedo Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3300 lgilmour@episd.org
Gomez, Jonathan Hornedo Middle School Middle School Business Combo   915-236-3300 jrgomez@episd.org
Collette, Celeste Hornedo Middle School HS Assistant Band Director Combo   915-236-2200 cdcollet@episd.org
Savusa, Clara Hornedo Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-202-7557 cisavusa@episd.org