Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Kroeker, Tara Wiggs Middle School Middle School English Combo   915-236-3600 tkroeker@episd.org
Monarez, Araceli Wiggs Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3600 amonarez@episd.org
Alvarez, Amador Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-231-2100|915-236-3600 axalvare@episd.org
Acosta, Cassandra Wiggs Middle School Middle School Business   915-236-3600 cacosta@episd.org
Probasco, Mark Wiggs Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-231-2100 mhprobas@episd.org
Loya-Criswell, Marcela Wiggs Middle School Middle School Math Combo   915-236-3600 mloyacri@episd.org
Hernandez Rosales, Patricia Wiggs Middle School Custodian   915-236-3600 phernand@episd.org
Gonzalez, Eduardo Wiggs Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-3600 egonzal2@episd.org
McHalffey, Sally Wiggs Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-3603 seheredi@episd.org
Fernandez, Tracy Wiggs Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-3600 tcfernan@episd.org
Pacheco, Jesus Wiggs Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-3600 jhpachec@episd.org
Calderon, Angelica Wiggs Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3600 acaldero@episd.org
Jimenez, Rosa Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-3600 rajimene@episd.org
Molina-Cueto, Jessica Wiggs Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3600 jjmolina@episd.org
Calderon, Norma Wiggs Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-3600 nlcalder@episd.org
Luther, Timothy Wiggs Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-3600 Ext 3602 tgluther@episd.org
Diaz, Luis Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science   915-236-3600 ldiaz1@episd.org
Contreras, Dolores Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-3600 dacontre@episd.org
Casillas, Nathan Wiggs Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-231-2100 nxcasill@episd.org
Navarrette, Oscar Wiggs Middle School Middle School Technology Applications   915-236-3600 ofnavarr@episd.org
Lujan-Chavez, Nancy Wiggs Middle School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-3600 nalujan@episd.org
Celis, Jeanaline Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Humanities   915-236-3600 jcelis@episd.org
Carrera, Rogelio Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3600 rxcarrer@episd.org
Ortiz, Vanessa Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-3600 vchavira@episd.org
Armendariz, Cynthia Wiggs Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3600 carmend1@episd.org
Camacho, Karla Wiggs Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3600 kicamach@episd.org
Montes, Lillian Wiggs Middle School Mentor Speech Therapist CCC - Bilingual   915-236-4400 lcmontes@episd.org
Rivera, Rubi Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-3600 rlrivera@episd.org
Ruybe Sullivan, Maria Elena Wiggs Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-3618 mruybe@episd.org
Copeland, Carolyn Wiggs Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-3615 cecopela@episd.org
Perez, Roland Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-231-2100 rgperez@episd.org
Medina, Angela Wiggs Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-3699 amedina4@episd.org
Loweree, Celia Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-3600 sclowere@episd.org
Soriano, Michelle Wiggs Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-3600 msoriano@episd.org
Ahumada, Erika Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math   915-236-3600 eoramire@episd.org
Tellez, Maria Wiggs Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-3600 mjtellez@episd.org
Orpinel, Jaime Wiggs Middle School Middle School Band Director   915-236-3600 jiorpine@episd.org
Bordier, Linda Wiggs Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-3600 lbbordie@episd.org
Thorson, Holly Wiggs Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-3600 hbthorso@episd.org
Villasana, Rebecca Wiggs Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-3601 rvillasa@episd.org
Carbajal, Lucila Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3600 lgguzman@episd.org
Smith-Zozzaro, Ivy Wiggs Middle School Middle School Humanities Combo   915-236-3600 issmith@episd.org
Barron, Angelica Wiggs Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-3639 arbarron@episd.org
Contreras, Michelle Wiggs Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-3600 mmcontre@episd.org
Zamora, Samuel Wiggs Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3600 Ext 63633 sxzamora@episd.org
Jimenez, Angelic Wiggs Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-3600 acjimene@episd.org
Enriquez, Monica Wiggs Middle School SCE Para LPAC   915-236-3624 menrique@episd.org
Manriquez, Sandra Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-3600 smtorres@episd.org
Tate, Dauane Wiggs Middle School Middle School Special Ed BIC   915-236-3600 dctate@episd.org
Moreno, Alejandro Wiggs Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-3600 amoreno1@episd.org
Ortiz, Marisela Wiggs Middle School Custodian   915-236-3600 morti1@episd.org
Meraz, Victoria Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-3600 vemeraz@episd.org
Gallegos, Guillerma Wiggs Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-3614 gmgalleg@episd.org
Dominguez, Deysi Wiggs Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-3699 dvdoming@episd.org
Orpinel, Diana Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-3600 dmorpine@episd.org
Loya, Maura Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3600 mlloya@episd.org
Quintero, Erika Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-3600 equinter@episd.org
Matamoros, Sofia Wiggs Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-3600 smatamor@episd.org
Favela, Arlene Wiggs Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3600 afavela2@episd.org
Irungaray, Adriana Wiggs Middle School Cook   915-231-2100 airungar@episd.org
Hernandez, Janeth Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-3600 jaherna2@episd.org
Maldonado, Edgar Wiggs Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-236-3612 emaldon2@episd.org
Venegas, Claudia Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Humanities   915-236-3600 cvenegas@episd.org
Carrillo, Natalie Wiggs Middle School Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-3600 nacarril@episd.org
Stum, Lindsey Wiggs Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-236-3600 lhstum@episd.org
Mercado, Francisco Wiggs Middle School Middle School Orchestra   915-236-3600 fjmercad@episd.org
Valdez, Lluvia Wiggs Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3600 lmvaldez@episd.org
Cubillos, James Wiggs Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3600 jacubill@episd.org
Callejo, Xochitl Wiggs Middle School Middle School Speech   915-236-3600 xocallej@episd.org
Rodriguez Rascon, Ana Wiggs Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3699 amrodri4@episd.org
Arredondo Ibarra, Josefina Wiggs Middle School Custodian   915-236-3600 jarredo2@episd.org
Castro Ramirez, Rocio Wiggs Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3600 rdcastro@episd.org
Rodriguez Gonzalez, Maria Wiggs Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3699 mirodrig@episd.org
Perez Gonzalez, Maria Wiggs Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-3699 mdperezg@episd.org
Vilardell, Ricardo Wiggs Middle School High School Band Director   915-236-2500 ravilard@episd.org
Maese, Victoria Wiggs Middle School School Nurse   915-236-3600 vamaese@episd.org
Casanova, Cynthia Wiggs Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-3606 cdcasano@episd.org
Hernandez, Zendel Wiggs Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir   915-730-8488 zyhernan@episd.org
Torres, Joseph Wiggs Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-3600 jmtorres@episd.org
Lopez Ramirez, Guillermo Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3600 glopezra@episd.org
Nevarez, Sandra Wiggs Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3600 sbnevare@episd.org
Franco, Racquel Wiggs Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science Combo    None rcfranco@episd.org