Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Vela, Carmen Magoffin Middle School School Nurse   915-236-2003 crvela@episd.org
Martinez, Yolanda Magoffin Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-0009 yrmartin@episd.org
Ellsworth, Randy Magoffin Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-260-0003 rellswor@episd.org
Galanter, Carin Magoffin Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-0013 chgalant@episd.org
Bravo, Federico Magoffin Middle School Middle School Dual Language Science   915-774-4040 fxbravo@episd.org
Lopez, Leticia Magoffin Middle School Custodian   915-236-0000 llopez12@episd.org
Escalera, Maria Magoffin Middle School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0099 mlescale@episd.org
Ramirez, Graciano Magoffin Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-774-4040 gramire2@episd.org
Moran, Catherine Magoffin Middle School Middle School Science Combo   915-236-0000 Ext 6121 cxmoran@episd.org
Serrato-Cuevas, Laura Magoffin Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-0000 leserrat@episd.org
Rodriguez, Citlalli Magoffin Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-774-4040 ccrodrig@episd.org
High, Lisa Magoffin Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0000 lrarmen1@episd.org
Huitron, Cecilio Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0000 chuitron@episd.org
Lopez, Teresa Magoffin Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0000 tmlopez@episd.org
Sanchez, Maria Magoffin Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-0021 mesanc72@episd.org
Portillo, Yvonne Magoffin Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-0000 yportill@episd.org
Jacques, Miles Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math   915-774-4040 mjacqu44@episd.org
Salas, Maria Magoffin Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-0020 mesalas@episd.org
Lechuga, Roman Magoffin Middle School High School Band Director   915-236-4600 rlechuga@episd.org
Torres, Monica Magoffin Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-0099 mtorres1@episd.org
Sherman, Felicia Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed BIC   915-236-0000 fcsherma@episd.org
Lujan, Rosario Magoffin Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-251-9541 rlujan2@episd.org
Melonson, Saadia Magoffin Middle School MIddle School Business Combo   915-774-4040 Ext 108 smmelons@episd.org
Jimenez, Ernest Magoffin Middle School HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra   915-236-4600 ejimenez@episd.org
Doty, Ruby Magoffin Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-774-4040 rdoty@episd.org
Cortez, David Magoffin Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-774-4040 Ext 202 drcortez@episd.org
Welch, Jenny Magoffin Middle School Middle School Vocal Music/Choir   915-774-4040 jawelch@episd.org
Hernandez, Valerie Magoffin Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-0000 vdhernan@episd.org
Elorreaga, Pablo Magoffin Middle School Middle School Alternative   915-236-0000 pelorrea@episd.org
Samaniego, Yesenia Magoffin Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-774-4040 ysamanie@episd.org
Calderon-Morales, Hortencia Magoffin Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-0000 hcmorale@episd.org
Bulos, Jesse Magoffin Middle School Middle School EL ELAR Combo   915-774-4040 jbulos1@episd.org
High, Karmul Magoffin Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0000 krhigh1@episd.org
Jones, Alicia Magoffin Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-0000 adadams@episd.org
Speed, Elizabeth Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-0000 easpeed@episd.org
Trujillo, Lourdes Magoffin Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4040 ltrujill@episd.org
Flores, Stephanie Magoffin Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-774-4040 snflores@episd.org
McDaniel, Melissa Magoffin Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4040 mamcdani@episd.org
Cortez, Moises Magoffin Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-231-2160 mcortez@episd.org
Quintana, Teresa Magoffin Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-0008 tquintan@episd.org
Rosell, Alma Magoffin Middle School Cook   915-236-0099 adrosell@episd.org
Garcia, Tomas Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-0000 tegarcia@episd.org
Alvarez, Andres Magoffin Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-0010 aalvarez@episd.org
Gregorcyk, Daniel Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math   915-774-4040 djgregor@episd.org
Harbrink, Christina Magoffin Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-0005 Ext 60005 cxharbri@episd.org
Cabral-Powell, Barbara Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-774-4040 bcabral@episd.org
Montelongo, Jose Magoffin Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-774-4040 jamonte1@episd.org
Galindo, Patricia Magoffin Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4040 pxgalind@episd.org
Villasenor, Guillermo Magoffin Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0000 gvillase@episd.org
Facio, Brenda Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math   915-774-4040 bfacio@episd.org
Grayson, Maria Magoffin Middle School Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-0099 mgrayson@episd.org
Gutierrez, Ines Magoffin Middle School Custodian   915-201-7968 icgutier@episd.org
Stuckwisch, Richard Magoffin Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-231-2160 rwstuckw@episd.org
Cortez, Lizette Magoffin Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-231-2160 llongori@episd.org
Gonzales, Yvette Magoffin Middle School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-0000 yydiaz@episd.org
Clemens, Beatriz Magoffin Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-887-3080 baprieto@episd.org
Cortez, Stephanie Magoffin Middle School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-0000 smuro@episd.org
De Santiago, Marylu Magoffin Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4040 mdesanti@episd.org
Montelongo, Marco Magoffin Middle School Middle School EL ELAR   915-774-4040 mamonte2@episd.org
Arana, Monique Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math   915-774-4040 marana1@episd.org
Heredia, Laura Magoffin Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-4040 laheredi@episd.org
Garcia, Diego Magoffin Middle School Middle School Art   915-831-0605 dagarci1@episd.org
Slocum, Christy Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0000 cmslocum@episd.org
Enriquez Gardea, Jesus Magoffin Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-774-4040 jenriqu1@episd.org
Aguilar De Vargas, Beatriz Magoffin Middle School Assistant Head Custodian   915-230-0000 baguila1@episd.org
Farhoud, Hanin Magoffin Middle School Middle School Science   915-231-2160 htfarhou@episd.org
Estrada, Karissa Magoffin Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-0000 kvhernan@episd.org
Acosta, Julian Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-774-4040 jfacosta@episd.org
Flores, David Magoffin Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-0000 daflore1@episd.org
Renteria, Francisco Magoffin Middle School Middle School Band Director   915-236-0000 fjrenter@episd.org
Agosto Colon, Laura Magoffin Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-759-6061 liagosto@episd.org
Santaella, Randi Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-774-4040 rrsantae@episd.org
Rivera, Helen Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-774-4040 hmrivera@episd.org
Gonzalez Ruiz, Luisa Cristina Magoffin Middle School Custodian   915-236-0000 lgonzal9@episd.org
Rivera, Alexei Magoffin Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0000 airivera@episd.org
Cobb, Yudit Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-230-2005 ymcobb@episd.org
Frayre, Isidro Magoffin Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-731-1342 ifrayre@episd.org