Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Montes, Ana Charles Middle School Assistant Principal MS   915-236-6573 ammontes@episd.org
Guillermo, Rosa Charles Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6550 rguiller@episd.org
Arreola, Amparo Charles Middle School Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-6649 axgrajed@episd.org
Durkes, Anneliese Charles Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6550 amdurkes@episd.org
Curbelo, Brenda Charles Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-6550 bjcurbel@episd.org
Hernandez, Rosa Charles Middle School PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-6550 rmherna2@episd.org
Prevette, Angela Charles Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-6550 asprevet@episd.org
Sinegal, Sibrena Charles Middle School Middle School Business Combo   915-236-6550 srsinega@episd.org
Wright, Devvionne Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-6550 dlwright@episd.org
Zacharias, Denise Charles Middle School Middle School Social Studies   915-236-5600 dxashby@episd.org
Vidal, Lourdes Charles Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6550 lvidal1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Elsa Charles Middle School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-6550 evmontan@episd.org
Elmore-Robinson, Amelia Charles Middle School School Nurse   915-236-6550 acrobins@episd.org
Maxwell, Christina Charles Middle School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-6650 camaxwel@episd.org
Perea, Gloria Charles Middle School Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-6564 glperea@episd.org
Baker, Stephanie Charles Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-236-6550 sibaker@episd.org
Robles, Michelle Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6550 mrobles@episd.org
Vidal, Edward Charles Middle School Middle School Physical Education   915-231-2120 evidal@episd.org
Caldwell, Dotty Charles Middle School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-6550 dacaldwe@episd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Charles Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6550 mnrodrig@episd.org
Whitcomb, Suzanne Charles Middle School Middle School English/Reading   915-236-6550 sewhitco@episd.org
Thatch, Christopher Charles Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6550 csthatch@episd.org
Gable, Luann Charles Middle School Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-6550 legable@episd.org
Russ, Thomasina Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Visually Impaired   915-236-0900 trruss1@episd.org
Mena, Ruben Charles Middle School Middle School Spanish   915-231-2120 rxmena1@episd.org
Calderon, Florangela Charles Middle School Librarian Secondary   915-236-6550 fcaldero@episd.org
Klenke, Stephanie Charles Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6550 seklenke@episd.org
Fong, Kim Charles Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-3400 klfong@episd.org
Zamora, David Charles Middle School Principal Middle School   915-236-6550 dmzamora@episd.org
Gonzalez, Gabriela Charles Middle School Assistant Principal MS    None ggcortez@episd.org
Millan, Una Charles Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-6550 ubmillan@episd.org
Linney, Elsa Charles Middle School MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6550 eglinney@episd.org
Ficca, Penny Charles Middle School Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-6555 Ext 66555 pxficca@episd.org
Parra, Eduardo Charles Middle School Head Custodian MS   915-236-6550 eparra1@episd.org
Corrales, Maria Charles Middle School Campus Patrol   915-236-6550 mecorral@episd.org
Ordonez, Yvette Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-6550 yordonez@episd.org
Valenzuela, Eladio Charles Middle School High School IB Vocal Music/Choir Combo   915-236-4000 evalenzu@episd.org
Armstrong, Maria Charles Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6550 mearmst1@episd.org
Raehl, Valkyrie Charles Middle School Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-6550 Ext 6004 varaehl@episd.org
Jimenez, Lorena Charles Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6750 ljimenez@episd.org
Edwards, Kazstelia Charles Middle School Counselor Middle School   915-236-6550 kedwards@episd.org
Davis, LaTousha Charles Middle School Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-6556 lmdavis1@episd.org
Orozco, Norma Charles Middle School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-6550 nrorozc1@episd.org
De Luna, Margarita Charles Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-264-8237|915-264-8237 mdeluna@episd.org
Ortega, Cassandra Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-5600 cdortega@episd.org
Corsaw, Annette Charles Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-6557 arcorsaw@episd.org
Pina, Jessie Charles Middle School SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-230-2832 japina@episd.org
Perez, Yuria Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6650 yaperez@episd.org
Rodriguez, Rebekah Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6550 rarodri1@episd.org
Fierro, Oralia Charles Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-6550 oifierro@episd.org
Sosa, Rocio Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-6550 rsosa@episd.org
Rodriguez, Norma Charles Middle School Cook   915-236-6649 nrodrig4@episd.org
Galicia, Juan Charles Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6550 jcgalici@episd.org
Arredondo, Ernesto Charles Middle School Traffic Monitor   915-236-6550 eaarredo@episd.org
Perez, Andrea Charles Middle School Middle School Math   915-236-6550 aperez@episd.org
Aguilar, Laura Charles Middle School Food Service Specialist   915-236-6649 lvaguila@episd.org
Martinez, Daisy Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL   915-236-6550 dlmarti1@episd.org
Ayala, Jazmin Charles Middle School Middle School Art   915-236-6550 jayala1@episd.org
Arzaga Puebla, Cecilia Charles Middle School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-6550 carzagap@episd.org
Alvarado Valdez, Alejandra Charles Middle School Custodian   915-523-6650 aalvara3@episd.org
Soto, Jennifer Charles Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-6550 jsot1@episd.org
Acuna, Angie Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-6550 ajacuna@episd.org
Damin, John Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Support   915-236-6550 jcdamin@episd.org
Ornelas, Jacqueline Charles Middle School Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-6550 jaornela@episd.org
Ramsey, Alan Charles Middle School Middle School Science   915-236-6550 ajramsey@episd.org
Miramontes Gonzalez, Edwiges Charles Middle School Custodian   915-236-6550 ermiramo@episd.org
Hernandez, Kazayra Charles Middle School Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-6550 kyherna1@episd.org
Chapman, Ronald Charles Middle School High School Band Director   915-236-4000 rwchapma@episd.org
Delgado, Selena Charles Middle School Campus Clerk   915-236-6550 srdelgad@episd.org
Govea, Marlene Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-331-3678 magovea@episd.org
Sims, Clinton Charles Middle School Middle School Band Director   915-236-6550 csims@episd.org
Mireles, Erica Charles Middle School Custodian   915-236-6550 emireles@episd.org
Galvan, Jorgelina Charles Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-820-6413 jgalvan@episd.org